探索 IBM 合作伙伴关系

IBM 业务合作伙伴 Esri 的徽标

Esri

Esri 的 ArcGIS® Server for IBM® Db2® 可以在 Linux、Unix 和 Windows 系统以及 IBM Systemz® 平台上管理地理空间参考数据。ArcGIS Server 扩展了面向空间数据类型的核心 Db2 支持。期望为业务分析、服务管理等领域的 IBM 解决方案提供高性能、可扩展、安全的空间数据服务器。

Robin Systems, Inc. 的徽标

Robin Systems

Robin Systems 支持为企业应用程序部署敏捷、灵活、应用程序定义的基础架构。此方法旨在实现轻松跨多云环境、本地环境与混合环境。提供“应用程序商店体验”,支持更轻松地管理所有数据资产,无论是大数据、NoSQL 还是企业级 RDBMS(例如 IBM Db2)。

EnterpriseDB Corporation 的徽标

Enterprise

IBM 和 EnterpriseDB 通过大规模实施(包括面向 IBM Cloud Private 环境的实施)满足 Postgres SQL 开源开发人员的需求。您将获得世界一流的精英支持和规划,帮助您交付企业级数据管理平台。期望为大规模实施的部署和管理提供额外扩展。

Next Steps

先试用后购买

丰富的学习和支持资源,面向所有版本的 Db2

Explore these IBM partnerships

Esri

Esri’s ArcGIS® Server for IBM® Db2® manages geospatially-referenced data on Linux, Unix and Windows systems and IBM System z® platforms. The ArcGIS Server extends core Db2 support for spatial-data types. Expect a performant, scalable, security-rich spatial data server for IBM solutions that range from business analytics to service management.

Robin Systems

Robin Systems supports the deployment of an agile, flexible, application-defined infrastructure for your enterprise applications. This approach is designed to easily span multi-cloud, on-premises and hybrid environments. Delivering an “app-store experience” lets you manage all your data assets much more easily, be they big data, NoSQL or relational enterprise RDBMS, such as IBM Db2.

Enterprise

IBM and EnterpriseDB address the needs of Postgres SQL open source developers through implementations at scale, including those for IBM Cloud Private environments. You get world-class elite support and planning so that you can grow to deliver an enterprise-class data management platform. Expect additional extensions for deployment and management of large-scale implementations.

Next Steps

Try before you buy

Learning and support resources for all editions of Db2

Learning and support resources for all editions of Db2 Get support