IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software

Bietet eine IDE für eingebettete Software, die Ihnen hilft, schnell vom Entwurf zur Implementierung zu gelangen

Was ist Systems Design Rhapsody – Architekt für Software?

Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software ist eine modellgesteuerte Entwicklungsumgebung für eingebettetes Softwaredesign, die die Produktivität, Wiederverwendung und Konsistenz mit der Softwarevisualisierung verbessert. Sie unterstützt Industriestandards wie UML, SysML, AUTOSAR und UPDM und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Anwendungen visuell zu erfassen, um manuelle Codierungsaufgaben zu automatisieren und Designs zu kommunizieren. Die visuelle Programmierumgebung integriert Design- und Entwicklungsfunktionen und erleichtert die Teamzusammenarbeit für bessere und schnellere Ergebnisse. Sie können die Entwicklungsproduktivität verbessern, die Kosten durch die Wiederverwendung von Assets senken und ein höheres Maß an Konsistenz in den Designs erreichen.

Lesen Sie, wie MBSE erfolgreiche Innovationen vorantreibt
Vorteile
Visualisieren für schnellere Ergebnisse

Die visuelle Programmierung integriert Design- und Entwicklungsfunktionen und erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit im Team für bessere und schnellere Ergebnisse.

Schnellere Implementierung

Embedded-Software-Engineering ist so konzipiert, dass es Echtzeit-Automatisierung bietet, um den Entwicklungs- und Implementierungszyklus zu beschleunigen.

Verbesserte Produktivität und Konsistenz

Zusammenarbeit ist der Schlüssel. Verwenden Sie modellbasierte Differenzierungs- und Zusammenführungsfunktionen, einschließlich der Integration mit IBM Engineering Workflow Management.

Merkmale
Visuelle Softwareentwicklung, die Industriestandards unterstützt

Mit den Funktionen zur visuellen Softwareentwicklung können Sie eingebettete Software mit Hilfe von UML-Diagrammen oder einem herkömmlichen Code-Editor zur Generierung von Code entwickeln. Sie können vorhandenen Code zur weiteren Entwicklung in die Modellierungsumgebung importieren. IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software ermöglicht die automatische Wahrung der Konsistenz von Architektur, Design, Code und Dokumentation.


Integrierte Softwareentwicklung

Mit automatisierter, eingebetteter Softwareentwicklung nahezu in Echtzeit können Sie vom Design zur Implementierung übergehen. Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software generiert C-, C++-, Java- und C#-Code-Frames, um die Struktur und Architektur Ihres Designs zu entwickeln. Mithilfe von Code-Frames können Sie entweder ein Modell oder den Code detailliert codieren. Die IBM ELM-Anwendung synchronisiert die Änderungen für konsistente Daten. Das MARTE-Profil hilft Ihnen, die Leistung nahezu in Echtzeit zu modellieren und Designengpässe zu analysieren.


Unterstützung für AUTOSAR-Erstellung und DDS-Modellierung

Zusammenarbeit mit Teammitgliedern unter Verwendung von modellbasiertem Differenzieren (AUTOSAR & DDS) und Zusammenführungsfunktionen, einschließlich Integration mit IBM Engineering Workflow Management. Verwenden Sie den Design Manager, um Entwürfe auszutauschen und zu überprüfen und die Lebenszyklus-Artefakte mit OSLC zu verfolgen. Die Software lässt sich in Workflow Management und andere IDEs integrieren, die auf der Eclipse-Plattform basieren. Modelle, die in IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software entwickelt wurden, können zu Designtests in die Rhapsody Developer Editions importiert werden.


Einhaltung von Sicherheits- und Funktionsstandards

Diese Software ermöglicht die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Anforderungen vom Design zurück zu den Anforderungen, um Standards wie DO-178B, ISO-26262 oder IEC 61508 einzuhalten. Sie können Anforderungsinformationen in den Code einfügen, um die Rückverfolgbarkeit in der endgültigen Implementierung zu unterstützen. Es bietet einen parametrischen Constraint Solver für parametrische SysML-Diagramme und erleichtert die Analyse von Handelsstudien und architektonischen Abwägungen. Außerdem bietet es eine statische Modellprüfanalyse zur Verbesserung der Einheitlichkeit und Vollständigkeit von Modellen.


Nutzt Echtzeitdaten, um die Produktleistung zu optimieren

Systems Design Rhapsody - Architect for Software bietet Lifecycle-Support und Zusatzsoftware, die die Integration mit anderen IBM ELM-Produkten für die Entwicklung des gesamten Produktlebenszyklus ermöglicht. Zum Beispiel bietet die Software IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody - Tools and Utilities Add On anpassbare, vorlagenbasierte Dokumentation. IBM Engineering Lifecycle Optimization - Publishing automatisiert die Erstellung von Berichten im Dokumentenstil in Ihren bereitgestellten IBM Jazz™- und Drittanbieter-Tools.


Technische Details
Softwarevoraussetzungen

Softwareanforderungen für IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software finden Sie hier:

Vollständige Liste der Softwarevoraussetzungen anzeigen

Hardwarevoraussetzungen

Hardwareanforderungen für IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software finden Sie hier:

Vollständige Liste der Hardwarevoraussetzungen anzeigen

Welche Option ist für Sie die richtige?
Architect for Systems Engineers

Eine kostengünstige System-Engineering-Umgebung, mit der Sie Anforderungen analysieren und ausführlich darstellen, Architekturkompromisse treffen und Designs dokumentieren können.


Designer for Systems Engineers

Alle Funktionen des Architect for Systems Engineers sowie die Möglichkeit zum Prototyping, zur Simulation und zur Ausführung von Entwürfen für eine frühzeitige Validierung.


Architect for Software

Kostengünstige integrierte Software-Engineering-Umgebung für die grafische Architektur von C++-, C- oder Java™-Anwendungen mithilfe von UML oder AUTOSAR.


Entwickler

Eine eingebettete und agile Echtzeit-Softwareentwicklungsumgebung mit vollständiger Anwendungsgenerierung für C++, C, Java und Ada (einschließlich MISRA-C und MISRA-C++).

Ressourcen von Experten für Ihren Erfolg
Produktdokumentation

In der IBM Produktdokumentation finden Sie schnell Antworten auf Ihre Fragen.

 

Entdecken

Business automation ELM Rhapsody Architect for Software IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software

Provides an IDE for embedded software that helps you rapidly move from design to implementation

What is Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software?

Systems Design Rhapsody - Architect for Software is a model-driven development environment for embedded software design that helps improve productivity, reuse and consistency with software visualization. It supports industry standards such as UML, SysML, AUTOSAR and UPDM and enables you to visually capture applications to automate manual coding tasks and communicate designs. The visual programming environment integrates design and development functions, and facilitates team collaboration for better and faster results. You can improve development productivity, lower costs through asset reuse and achieve higher levels of consistency in designs.

Learn how MBSE drives successful innovation
Benefits
Visualize for faster results

Visual programming integrates design and development functions, and facilitates team collaboration for better and faster results.

Speed to implementation

Embedded software engineering is designed to provide real-time automation to accelerate the development-to-implementation cycle.

Improve productivity and consistency

Collaboration is the key. Use model-based differencing and merging features, including integration with IBM Engineering Workflow Management.

Features
Visual software development that supports industry standards

The visual software development capabilities enable you to develop embedded software using UML diagrams or a traditional code editor to generate code. You can import existing code into the modeling environment for further development. IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software helps maintain consistency of architecture, design, code and documentation automatically.


Embedded software engineering

You can move from design to implementation with near real-time, automated, embedded software engineering. Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software generates C, C++, Java and C# code frames to engineer the structure and architecture of your design. Using code frames, you can add detailed coding to either a model or the code. The IBM ELM application synchronizes the changes for consistent data. The MARTE profile helps you model near real-time performance and analyze design bottlenecks.


Support for AUTOSAR authoring and DDS Modeling

Collaborate with team members using model-based differencing (AUTOSAR & DDS) and merging features including integration with IBM Engineering Workflow Management. Use Design Manager to share and review designs and trace to lifecycle artifacts using OSLC. The software integrates with Workflow Management and other IDEs based on the Eclipse platform. Models developed in IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software can be imported to Rhapsody Developer editions for design testing.


Compliance with safety and functional standards

This software provides requirements traceability from the design back to the requirements to comply with standards such as DO-178B, ISO-26262 or IEC 61508. You can insert requirements information into the code to assist traceability in the final implementation. It provides a parametric constraint solver for SysML parametric diagrams and facilitates trade study analysis and architectural trade-offs. It also provides static model checking analysis to improve model consistency and completeness.


Leverages real-time data to optimize product performance

Systems Design Rhapsody – Architect for Software provides lifecycle support and add-on software, allowing you to integrate with other IBM ELM products for full product lifecycle development. For example, IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody - Tools and Utilities Add On software provides customizable, template-based documentation. IBM Engineering Lifecycle Optimization - Publishing automates the generation of document-style reports across your deployed IBM Jazz™ and third-party tools.


Option comparison
Architect for Systems Engineers

A low-cost system engineering environment that lets you analyze and elaborate requirements, make architecture trade-offs and document designs.

Designer for Systems Engineers

All the capabilities of Architect for Systems Engineers, plus allows you to prototype, simulate and execute designs for early validation.

Architect for Software

A low-cost integrated software engineering environment to graphically architect C++, C or Java applications using UML or AUTOSAR.

Developer

An embedded and real-time agile software engineering environment with full application generation for C++, C, Java and Ada (including MISRA-C and MISRA-C++).

Includes UML/SysML modeling, a configuration management interface and Eclipse platform integration Includes UML/SysML modeling, a configuration management interface and Eclipse platform integration Includes UML/SysML modeling, a configuration management interface and Eclipse platform integration Includes UML/SysML modeling, a configuration management interface and Eclipse platform integration
Provides parametric constraint evaluation, doc generation and customizable doc generation w/ PUB Provides parametric constraint evaluation, doc generation and customizable doc generation w/ PUB Provides parametric constraint evaluation, doc generation and customizable doc generation w/ PUB Provides parametric constraint evaluation, doc generation and customizable doc generation w/ PUB
Includes AUTOSAR System Authoring; provides a systems engineering-focused user interface Includes AUTOSAR System Authoring; provides a systems engineering-focused user interface Includes AUTOSAR System Authoring Includes AUTOSAR System Authoring and AUTOSAR RTE code
Uses DDS modeling, DOORS Family integration, API for customization, DoDAF, MODAF and UPDM Uses DDS modeling, DOORS Family integration, API for customization, DoDAF, MODAF and UPDM Uses DDS modeling, DOORS Family integration, API for customization, DoDAF, MODAF and UPDM Uses DDS modeling, DOORS Family integration, API for customization, DoDAF, MODAF and UPDM
Licensing options available for perpetual and term, floating and individual user Licensing options available for perpetual and term, floating and individual user Licensing options available for perpetual and term, floating and individual user Licensing options available for perpetual and term, floating and individual user
  •  
Provides simulation and model execution; graphical panels for prototyping or mock ups Provides C, C++ or Java code frame generation or MISRA-C or MISRA-C++ code generation Provides C, C++ and Java code frame generation or MISRA-C or MISRA-C++ code generation
  •  
  •  
Includes reverse engineering code Includes reverse engineering code
  •  
  •  
  •  
Provides simulation and model execution; graphical panels for prototyping or mock ups
  •  
  •  
  •  
Includes full application code generation (including statecharts) and integration with embedded IDE
  •  
  •  
  •  
Uses generation build artifacts, real time execution framework, Ada development and Linux support
Take the next step

Get started with a free trial or book a meeting with an IBM expert to see how your organization can benefit from Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody.

Start your free trial
Technical details Software requirements Hardware requirements