用于云和认知时代的多个定制包

登录以查看定价详细信息

Entry

适用于刚开始使用 IBM Cloud 产品和认知产品的“构建”和“维护”合作伙伴。

*条款和条件适用

Advanced

适用于需要学习、开发、演示和测试环境的“构建”、“维护”和“销售”合作伙伴。

Premier

适用于需要更多云积分和教育权益的“构建”、“维护”和“销售”合作伙伴。

Enterprise

适用于希望访问全套 IBM 业务合作伙伴权益的合作伙伴。

通过增强器包扩展培训范围和云积分

根据需要添加到任何包

证书增强器

10 张证书测试优惠券

*需要购买任何 IBM 合作伙伴包才符合条件;每个国家或地区级别 CEID 无数量限制。

云积分增强器

10,000 个 IBM Cloud 积分

* 需要购买 IBM 合作伙伴包,每个国家或地区级别 CEID 无数量限制。

不用于生产用途或可计费小时数;每个 CEID 限制为 3。

企业云积分增强器

165,000 个 IBM Cloud 积分

* 需要购买企业包,无限制,全局权利(如果与 WW CEID 相关联)。

不用于生产用途或可计费小时数。

权益详细信息

IBM Cloud Lite 帐户

一种绝妙的 IBM Cloud 入门方法

IBM Cloud Lite 帐户是学习如何在 IBM 公共云上构建和提供服务的起点。无需提供信用卡号即可上手,并开始学习,构建概念证明和演示,每月 256MB 的免费即时运行时内存。此帐户永远不会超时,可以在需要时升级为按使用量付费,也可以在下一次购买包或增强器时进行升级。 

IBM 培训报销

接受培训课程并报销费用。报销等级因包而异,请参阅上文以了解限制,并参阅下文以获取有关此权益及其工作方式的更多信息。

IBM 证书测试优惠券

证书测试的最简单支付方式,无需收据。购买 Advanced、Premier 或 Enterprise 合作伙伴包时,对于以“C”开头的测试,贵公司有权凭借证书测试优惠券来减免 100% 的测试费用。参加测试时只需随身携带该优惠券,无需收据或报销凭证。获取您的优惠券

IBM Cloud 积分

通过探索 IBM Cloud 技术并学习、构建、测试和演示 IBM Cloud,可以扩展基础架构、应用程序和服务,让企业能够更快地创造价值。IBM Cloud 是一个领先的认知平台,它包含各种按行业定制的解决方案和工具集。合作伙伴可以访问 190 多个行业领先的云服务,包括 Watson、人工智能、区块链、高级数据分析和网络安全。根据您购买的包,可以使用各种额度的积分,并可以根据需要来购买增强器。 

IBM 演示

为 IBM 内部部署软件和 SaaS 软件保留 VMWare 映像环境。“IBM 演示”展示了 IBM 内部部署软件和 SaaS 软件的功能,并提供了产品的一些动手实验或虚拟映像,概念证明和售前演示的有效期为 7-10 天。 

远程开发阶段和 Q/A 技术

在计划销售的 IBM 产品上移植和开发应用程序或构建解决方案时,为 IBM 业务合作伙伴提供部署前的远程技术协助。我们在这里帮助您解决移植、PoC 规划、设计、安装、集成和产品 Q&A 等方面的问题。在星期一到星期五上午 8 点到晚上 8 点(美国节假日除外)提供英语版的全球支持。 

软件访问目录

对 16,000 个分布式软件解决方案的专属访问权

  • 使用 IBM 分布式软件:
  • 开发面向最终客户销售的商用解决方案
  • 在初始产品发布后开发解决方案的新版本
  • 在解决方案投放市场之前进行测试
  • 培训员工和客户
  • 用于演示、评估和概念证明,最长可达 90 天
  • 使用您出售的资源来运营业务

Techline 售前支持

技能娴熟的 IT 专家可以帮助您销售 IBM 解决方案。在您的销售周期中尽早与我们合作,以便提高销售效率。Techline 为 Passport Advantage 提供 IBM 软件和 IBM 解决方案规模调整和许可建议。Techline 还为系统硬件提供电子支持,包括 ISV 规模调整,回答有关 IBM 产品和配置验证的问题。 

技术专家咨询

向 IBM 专家咨询以获取答案以及有关改进解决方案设计的建议。顶级技术和行业专家(例如 IBM 杰出工程师和高级技术架构设计师)已经准备就绪,随时等待您的召唤,帮助您提供与众不同的高价值解决方案。提供了以下领域的咨询:IBM Cloud™、IBM Watson®、IBM Analytics、IBM Watson IoT™、IBM Security、IBM Blockchain、IBM Watson Customer Engagement。

探索资源

成为 IBM 业务合作伙伴

Multiple, tailored packages for the Cloud and Cognitive era

Log-in to see pricing details

Entry

For build and service partners that are just getting started with IBM Cloud and Cognitive offerings.

*Terms and Conditions apply

Advanced

For build, service and sell partners that require learning, development, demo and test environments.

Premier

For build, service, and sell partners requiring more cloud credits and education benefits.

Enterprise

For partners who want access to the full suite to IBM Business Partner Benefits.

Scale your education and cloud credits with a Booster Pack

Add to any package as needed

Certification booster

10 Certification test vouchers

*requires purchase of any IBM Partner package to be eligible; no limit on quantity, per country level CEID.

Cloud credit booster

10,000 IBM Cloud Credits

*Requires purchase of any IBM Partner package, no limit on quantity, per country level CEID.

Not for production use or billable hours; limit to 3 per CEID.

Enterprise Cloud credit booster

165,00 IBM Cloud Credits

*Requires purchase of Enterprise Package, no limit, global entitlement if associated with WW CEID.

Not for production use or billable hours.

Benefit details

Cloud Lite account

A great way to get started with IBM Cloud

IBM Cloud Lite Account is the starting point to learn how to build and provide services on IBM Public Cloud. Get started without a credit card and start learning, build proof of concepts and demo with 256MB of free, instantaneous runtime memory per month. This account never times out and can be upgraded when needed to pay as you go or with the next package or booster purchase. 

IBM Education Reimbursement

Take education courses and get reimbursed for your costs.  Reimbursement levels vary by package, see above for limits, and below for more information about this benefit and how it work.

IBM Certification test vouchers

The easiest way to pay for certification tests, no receipts required. With your purchase of an Advanced, Premier or Enterprise Partner package, your company is entitled to certification test vouchers that cover 100% off the test fee of tests beginning with a ‘C’. Simply take your voucher with you when you take the test, no receipts or reimbursement required. Get your vouchers.

IBM Cloud Credits

Explore IBM Cloud technology and learn, build, test, and demo IBM Cloud expands infrastructure, applications and services for enterprises to create value faster and is the leading cognitive platform with solutions and toolsets customized by industry. Partners have access to more than 190 industry-leading Cloud services including Watson, Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, advanced data analytics, and cyber security. Various amounts of credits are available based on the package you purchased, and boosters can be purchased as need to scale. 

IBM Demos

Reserve a VMWare image environment for IBM on-premises and SaaS software IBM Demos showcase the functionality of IBM on premises and SaaS software, and provides Hands on labs or virtual images of the product you can use for 7-10 days for proof of concept and pre-sale demos. 

Remote Development phase and Q/A tech

Pre-deployment remote technical assistance for IBM Business Partners as you port and develop applications or build solutions on IBM products you intend to bring to market. We are here to help you resolve problems on porting, PoC planning, design, installation, integration, product Q&A and more. Worldwide support available in English, Monday – Friday, 8am – 8pm Eastern time, excluding US holidays. 

Software Access Catalog

Exclusive access to the 16,000 distributed software solutions

  • Use IBM distributed software to:
  • Develop commercial solutions to sell to end customers
  • Develop new versions of a solution after the initial product is released
  • Test solutions before they hit the marketplace
  • Train your employees and customers
  • Use for demonstration, evaluation and proof of concept for up to 90 days
  • Use what you sell to Run Your Business

Techline Pre-Sale support

Highly skilled IT specialists can help you sell IBM solutions. Engage us early in your sales cycle to increase your sales productivity. Techline provides IBM Software and IBM solutions sizing and advice on licensing for Passport Advantage. Techline also provides electronic support for Systems Hardware including ISV sizing, answers to questions about IBM offerings and configuration validation. 

Technical Expert Consult

Consult with IBM experts to get answers and advice to strengthen a solution design. Top technical and industry experts, such as IBM Distinguished Engineers and senior technical architects, are ready to roll up their sleeves and get to work helping the Business Partners deliver high value, differentiated solutions. Consultation is provided in the following areas: IBM Cloud ™,IBM Watson®, IBM Analytics, IBM Watson IoT ™, IBM Security, IBM Blockchain, IBM Watson Customer Engagement.

Explore Resources

Benefits

Partner Packages

Competencies

Become an IBM Business Partner