最大限度地发挥业务潜力

超值包提供广泛的权益,包括专家指南、培训和认证报销以及用于抵销成本和扩展业务的软件。从一次性缴付年度费用开始,然后轻松续订,不会造成数据丢失,也无需签署新协议或者卸载或重新配置任何先前的软件下载。

浏览超值包

“您通过考试,我们付费”优惠计划

通过获得 IBM 证书和参加可选的培训课程获得报销。这些证书可以使您在 PartnerWorld 计划中升级至更高级别,并获得许多 IBM 软件产品的转售授权和奖励资格。

无限制的技术销售支持

借助 IBM 技术销售支持团队全天候无限制的指导完成更多商机。获得事件管理协作和帮助,访问 Techline 以获取有关 IBM 软件、解决方案分级和许可的建议。

软件访问目录

借助 IBM 广泛的技术组合来运营和扩展您的业务。获得可在现场或云端安装的超过 16,000 个解决方案的下载访问权限,用于演示、评估、开发和测试商业解决方案,以及进行概念验证、教育、培训和内部操作使用。

无限制的远程技术支持

在开发期间从 IBM 专家获得项目优先指导,并通过在 WebEx 召开视频直播会议解决问题。在部署商业解决方案之前,提供全天候无限制的远程支持,以便进行故障诊断。

考试凭单

免费进行 IBM 销售掌握情况考试。只需提交一个凭单请求,即可收到一个完成考试的链接。这是快速有效地展示您的掌握情况的方法。

SaaS 产品

通过精选的 SaaS 产品,更快地在云端实现创新。包括年度订购以下产品:Blueworks Live、Watson Analytics Professional、Aspera on Cloud、云视频、Workload Automation 和 Watson Workspace Essentials。

通过扩展的权益套件,充分利用您的 PartnerWorld 成员资格。

有何新增功能?

精通徽章报销

“您通过考试,我们付费”(YPWP) 优惠计划现已增加 IBM 数字精通徽章,适用于 IBM PartnerWorld 的各种资质和计划。通过赢取精通徽章,超值包订户现在有资格在符合 YPWP 准则时获得可选预备课程报销。

面向开发者的云技术扩展支持

在开发环境中工作同时移植或开发应用和解决方案或者只是在 IBM Cloud 上自行探索且拥有超值包的业务合作伙伴,现在可以使用远程技术支持权益。要获得这些服务和运行时的 PartnerWorld 支持,请通过超值包远程技术支持门户网站提交请求。

大展身手

所有 IBM 业务合作伙伴类型均有资格购买超值包或软件访问选项。根据您的目标,了解如何充分利用您的订购。

您是否从事开发工作?

深入了解作为开发者与 IBM 合作的各种可能。全天候无限制的指导帮助您快速解决问题,解答疑惑,并在自己的解决方案中更好地实施 IBM 技术。

您是否从事实施工作?

能够无限制访问 IBM 知识和专业技能是获得市场竞争优势的关键。通过超值包从内到外了解 IBM 解决方案,以提高效率、改善客户体验并如期完成项目。

是否想要转售?

Explain the key benefits and advantages of the product and encourage your audience to explore further by adding a call to action.

权益

所有的超值包订户都有权访问相同的核心权益。销售掌握情况考试凭单和认证报销按 PartnerWorld 成员资格级别进行分级。

Product Card Headline

Explain the key benefits and advantages of the product and encourage your audience to explore further by adding a call to action.

Product Card Headline

Explain the key benefits and advantages of the product and encourage your audience to explore further by adding a call to action.

分级计划级别权益

Registered Benefits

注册级权益

证书报销最多 6,000 美元

6 个销售掌握情况考试

Silver Benefits

银级权益

证书报销最多 15,000 美元(每人 6,000 美元)

12 个销售掌握考试凭单

Gold Benefits

金级权益

证书报销最多 50,000 美元(每人 6,000 美元)

20 个销售掌握考试凭单

Platinum Benefits

白金级权益

证书报销最多 75,000 美元(每人 6,000 美元)

40 个销售掌握情况考试凭单

准备订购?

年度费用:2,500 美元

加入 IBM PartnerWorld 后 6 个月内购买,自动获得九折优惠。如果在订购到期之前续约,还可以再打九折。

订购信息

  • 您必须是贵公司的授权概要文件管理员 (APA) 才能订购超值包。
  • 贵公司的概要文件信息在 PartnerWorld 中必须为最新状态才能订购超值包。
  • 在 PartnerWorld 概要文件存在不完整或不正确的公司名称、邮寄地址、主要关系联系人姓名或 VAT 编号(针对需要编号的国家或地区)可能导致订单处理出现重大延迟。更新您的 PartnerWorld 概要文件。
  • 授权的概要文件管理员必须接受 PartnerWorld 超值软件包附件,才能获得权益。根据您所在的国家或地区,您可能需要以硬拷贝格式而不是电子格式签署附件。
  • 购买后,超值包将覆盖公司的国家或地区企业所有办公地点。
  • 超值包订购将在签署“PartnerWorld 超值包附件”12 个月后到期。
  • 处理您的在线订单可能需要 10 个工作日的时间。
  • 我们在大多数国家或地区都提供超值包套餐。¹
  • 只有购买超值包所在国家或地区的注册员工可以使用超值包权益。针对其注册员工希望使用权益或下载并使用“软件访问目录”产品的每个国家或地区,必须购买单独的超值包。
  • 订购时在线订购系统中会显示费用。购买支持获取 12 个月期限的权益,可以随时购买。如果任何机构在任何交易中征收关税、税金、税款或费用(不包括基于 IBM 净收入的税费),那么您需同意支付这些金额。

¹目前不是所有国家或地区的所有平台上均提供权益产品,或者提供方式可能有所不同。附加条款和条件可能适用于任何特定权益或地理位置。IBM 公司可随时对权益进行更改,恕不另行通知。

特别说明

针对东盟国家或地区的特别说明

对于 IBM 发票(采购订单)付款方式,请使用下面相应的表中的帐户详细信息进行付款。如果 IBM 要求您进行“订货现付”(也称为货款预付),那么这些说明信息则适用于您。根据交易货币使用这些帐户和银行信息。示例:

  • 如果贵公司位于澳大利亚,您的 IBM 发票使用澳元为计价单位,则使用澳元付款的帐户详细信息。
  • 如果贵公司位于越南,您的 IBM 发票使用美元为计价单位,则使用美元付款的帐户详细信息。

美元付款的帐户详细信息

帐户名称:IBM Singapore Pte Ltd

美元帐户:2510246-05-6

Swift 代码:DEUTSGSG

银行名称:Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch

银行地址:1 Raffles Quay, #17-00 South Tower, Singapore 0488583。

新元付款的帐户详细信息

帐户名称:IBM Singapore Pte Ltd

银行代码:7463

分行代码:001

美元帐户:2510246-00-0

银行名称:Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch

澳元付款的帐户详细信息

帐户名称:IBM Australia Limited Ltd

BSB + 帐号:012263 836810054

Swift 代码:ANZBAU3M

银行名称:Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

银行地址:Shop 224 Castle Towers Shopping Centre, 6-14 Castle Street, Castle Hill, NSW, 2154

纽元付款的帐户详细信息:

帐户名称:IBM New Zealand Limited

BSB + 帐号:011839 034479400

Swift 代码:ANZBNZ22

银行名称:ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited

银行地址:205 Queen Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand

对于直接存款的付款方式, 请通过电子邮件将汇款副本发送至以下地区的应收帐款 (AR) 联系人:

AR 联系人:技术销售支持

电子邮件地址:gohbi@my.ibm.com

地区:东盟+香港+台湾

传真:603-2301 8055

AR 联系人:免费的软件销售掌握情况考试凭单

电子邮件地址:kjw@kr.ibm.com

地区:韩国

传真:82-2-3781-6604

AR 联系人:软件访问

电子邮件地址:credit@nz1.ibm.com

地区:新西兰

传真:64-4-576-5917

AR 联系人:远程电子邮件技术支持

电子邮件地址:acctsrec@au1.ibm.com

地区:澳大利亚

传真:61-2-9407-5312

针对加勒比国家的特别说明

位于加勒比国家或地区的业务合作伙伴目前尚不可用 PartnerWorld 在线订购系统。要购买收费产品(超值包或软件访问选项),您的主要关系联系人或授权概要文件管理员需要通过 pwisv@us.ibm.com 联系 PartnerWorld,并为您有兴趣购买的权益申请例外计费。申请电子邮件需要包含订购页面的屏幕快照,显示您要购买的产品的报价。

关于采购流程、开票、续订或“软件访问目录”有任何问题?

Maximize your business potential

The Value Package offers expansive benefits including expert guidance, training and certification reimbursement and software to expand your business while offsetting costs. Get started through a single annual fee, then easily renew without losing data, signing a new agreement or having to uninstall or reconfigure any prior software downloads.

Explore the value

You Pass, We Pay

Get reimbursed for achieving IBM credentials and attending optional education courses. These credentials enable you to move to higher levels in the PartnerWorld program and to qualify for resale authorization and incentives for many IBM software products.

Unlimited technical sales support

Close more opportunities with unlimited, 24/7 guidance from IBM's technical sales support team. Receive incident management coordination and assistance, and get access to Techline for advice on IBM software, solution sizing and licensing.

Software Access Catalog

Run and expand your business with IBM's extensive portfolio of technology. Get download access to over 16,000 solutions for installation on-premises or on the cloud for demonstration, evaluation, development and testing of commercial solutions, proof of concept, education, training and internal operational use.

Unlimited remote technical support

Get project-first guidance from experts at IBM during development, and resolve questions through live-video conferences on WebEx. Remote support is unlimited and 24/7 for troubleshooting before you deploy a commercial solution.

Test vouchers

Take IBM Sales Mastery Tests at no cost. Simply request a voucher then receive a link to complete the test. It's a fast, cost-effective path to showcasing your knowledge.

SaaS products

Innovate faster on the cloud with select SaaS offerings. Includes an annual subscription to: Blueworks Live, Watson Analytics Professional, Aspera on Cloud, Cloud Video, Workload Automation and Watson Workspace Essentials.

Make the most of your PartnerWorld membership with an expanded suite of benefits.

What’s new?

Reimbursements for Proficiency Badges

IBM Digital Proficiency Badges are now included in You Pass, We Pay (YPWP) and are applicable to IBM PartnerWorld Competencies and Programs. By earning a Proficiency Badge, Value Package subscribers are now eligible for optional preparatory course reimbursement when YPWP guidelines are met.

Extended cloud technical support for developers

Business Partners with the Value Package who are working in a development environment while porting or developing applications and solutions or just finding their way on IBM Cloud may now use the Remote technical support benefit. To access PartnerWorld Support for these services and runtimes, submit a request through the Value Package Remote technical support portal.

See what you can do

All IBM Business Partner types are eligible to purchase the Value Package or Software Access Option. Based on your goals, see how you can make the most out of your subscription.

Do you develop?

Gain a deeper understanding of what's possible as a developer with IBM. Unlimited, 24/7 guidance helps you quickly resolve issues, answer questions and better implement IBM technology in your own solutions.

Do you implement?

Unlimited access to IBM knowledge and expertise is your key to gaining a competitive market advantage. With the Value Package, learn IBM solutions inside and out to improve efficiency, improve customer experiences and meet project milestones.

Do you resell?

As a reseller, the Value Package is the most cost-efficient way to become an expert in your field. Quickly master the skills you need to close more sales, plus qualify for and maintain authorization for Channel Value Rewards.

Benefits

All Value Package subscribers have access to the same core benefits. Sales Mastery Test vouchers and certification reimbursements are tiered by PartnerWorld membership level.

Tiered program level benefits

Registered Benefits

Registered Benefits

Up to $6,000 USD in credentials reimbursement

6 Sales Mastery Test

Silver Benefits

Silver Benefits

Up to $15,000 USD in credentials reimbursement ($6,000 per individual)

12 Sales Mastery Test vouchers

Gold Benefits

Gold Benefits

Up to $50,000 in credentials reimbursement ($6,000 per individual)

20 Sales Mastery Test vouchers

Platinum Benefits

Platinum Benefits

Up to $75,000 in credentials reimbursement ($6,000 per individual)

40 Sales Mastery Test vouchers

Ready to subscribe?

Annual fee: USD $2,500

Purchase within six months of joining IBM PartnerWorld to automatically receive a 10% discount. If you renew before your subscription expires, you can also receive a 10% discount.

Ordering Information

  • You must be the Authorized Profile Administrator (APA) for your company to order the Value Package.
  • Your company profile information must be current in PartnerWorld before you can order the Value Package.
  • Incomplete or incorrect company name, mailing address, Primary Relationship Contact name or VAT number (for countries that require one) in your PartnerWorld Profile may result in significant delay in processing your order. Update your PartnerWorld profile.
  • An Authorized Profile Administrator must accept the PartnerWorld Value Package Attachment before benefits will be available to you. Depending on your country of residence, you may be required to sign the attachment in hard-copy format instead of electronic format.
  • Once purchased, the Value Package covers all locations in the company’s country enterprise.
  • The Value Package subscription expires 12 months after the PartnerWorld Value Package Attachment is signed.
  • It may take up to 10 business days to process your online order.
  • The Value Package is available in most countries.¹
  • Value Package benefits may only be used by registered employees who reside in the same country where the Value Package was purchased.  A separate Value package must be purchased for each country where registered employees want to use the benefits or download and use Software Access Catalog products.
  • ¹ Benefit offerings may not currently be available in all countries, on all platforms or may be delivered differently. Additional terms and conditions may apply to any specific benefit or geography. Benefits are subject to change without notice at the discretion of the IBM Corporation.

Special instructions

Special instructions for ASEAN countries

For IBM invoice (purchase order) payment method, please remit payment using the account details in the appropriate table below. These instructions apply to you if IBM requires you to pay “Cash on Order,” also known as payment in advance. 
Use this account and banking information based on the currency of your transaction. Examples:

  • If your company is in Australia and your IBM invoice is in Australian dollars, use the account details for AUD payment.
  • If your company is in Vietnam and your IBM invoice is in US dollars, use the account details for USD payment.

     

Account details for USD payment
     

Account name: IBM Singapore Pte Ltd

Account USD a/c: 2510246-05-6

Swift code: DEUTSGSG

Bank name: Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch

Bank address: 1 Raffles Quay, #17-00 South Tower, Singapore 048583.
 

Account details for SGD payment
    

Account name: IBM Singapore Pte Ltd

Bank code: 7463

Branch code: 001

Account USD a/c: 2510246-00-0

Bank name: Deutsche Bank AG, Singapore Branch
     

Account details for AUD payment
    

Account name:  IBM Australia Limited

BSB + Account Number:  012263 836810054

Swift code:  ANZBAU3M

Bank name:  Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited

Bank address: Shop 224 Castle Towers Shopping Centre, 6-14 Castle Street, Castle Hill, NSW, 2154
                           

Account details for NZD payment:
    

Account name:  IBM New Zealand Limited

BSB + Account Number:  011839 034479400

Swift Code: ANZBNZ22

Bank name:  ANZ Bank New Zealand Limited

Bank Address: 205 Queen Street, Auckland CBD, Auckland 1010, New Zealand


For payment by Direct Deposit, send a copy of the remittance by email to the following regional Accounts Receivable (AR) contact:


AR Contact: Technical sales support

Email: gohbi@my.ibm.com

Region: ASEAN+HK+Taiwan

Fax: 603-2301 8055
                           

AR Contact: No charge software sales mastery test vouchers

Email: kjw@kr.ibm.com

Region: Korea

Fax: 82-2-3781-6604
                           

AR Contact: Software access

Email: credit@nz1.ibm.com

Region: New Zealand

Fax: 64-4-576-5917
                           

AR Contact: Remote email technical support

Email: acctsrec@au1.ibm.com

Region: Australia

Fax: 61-2-9407-5312

Special instructions for Caribbean countries

The PartnerWorld online ordering system is currently not available for Business Partners located in Caribbean countries. To purchase fee offerings (The Value Package or Software Access Option), your Primary Relationship Contact or Authorized Profile Administrator needs to contact PartnerWorld at pwisv@us.ibm.com and request a Billing Exception for the benefit you are interested in purchasing. The request email needs to include a screen shot from the ordering page showing the price quoted for the offering you want to purchase.

Have questions about the purchasing process, invoicing, renewing or Software Access Catalog?