自由联系专家

作为 IBM® PartnerWorld® 白金级业务合作伙伴,您可以直接联系 IBM 专家,咨询有关解决方案开发的问题。一切咨询均免费。

 

让我们一道优化调整您的解决方案。

您的技能,加上 IBM 技术和行业专家,意味着深刻的洞察力、行之有效的方法以及助您提升开发能力的智慧。利用 AI、云计算和区块链等技术,降低成本,加快开发和部署速度。

两个人连接两个大脑
两个人高举一个箭头的条形图

尽享白金级成员的专属权益,从竞争中脱颖而出。

一个女人高举飞镖,一个男人站在飞镖之上,共同击中目标的图片

通过免费的 IBM 技术专家咨询,确保一举击中客户心扉。

会议中五个人看着屏幕上的另一个人的图片

通过与 IBM 专家进行免费的 Web 会议,您便能获得所需的工具,顺利实现创新、创造和颠覆。

顶级技术和行业专家,例如 IBM 杰出工程师和高级技术架构设计师,已经准备就绪,随时等待您的召唤,帮助您交付与众不同的高价值解决方案。向我们进行咨询,便能在以下领域获得优势:

  • IBM Cloud ™
  • IBM Watson®
  • IBM Analytics
  • IBM Watson IoT ™
  • IBM Security
  • IBM Blockchain
  • IBM Watson 客户互动营销及供应链

关于此权益

在一个小时的 Web 会议中,IBM 专家将与业务合作伙伴交易团队开展交流,提升他们在解决方案设计方面的能力。咨询可帮助达成交易或加快解决方案设计过程。IBM 专家团队将助力推进商机 - 特定服务,一切咨询均免费提供给业务合作伙伴。这些专家包括顶级技术和行业专家,如 IBM 杰出工程师和 IBM 增长解决方案领域的高级技术架构设计师,例如,云计算、认知/Watson、分析、IoT、安全、区块链和商务。 

 

资格

国家/地区:全球

计划级别:白金

成本:

步骤

1. IBM 业务合作伙伴通过完成请求表单来发起请求。

2. 当 IBM 收到请求后:

  • IBM 项目经理将向业务合作伙伴发送一个 Microsoft PowerPoint 模板,其中会提供有关客户、销售策略和建议解决方案设计所需信息的指导,以及业务合作伙伴交易团队希望 IBM 专家在咨询中解决的关键问题或问题。
  • 将安排一次初始范围评估电话会议。此次电话会议的目的是规划技术专家咨询,审查业务合作伙伴提供的信息,确定专家在咨询中需要代表的专业知识领域,确定业务合作伙伴交易团队的参与者,并讨论有关咨询的首选时间。

3. IBM 项目经理确定参与咨询的必要 IBM 专家,共享业务合作伙伴提供的信息,并安排技术专家咨询 Web 会议。

4. 在咨询过程中,业务合作伙伴技术负责人提出拟议的解决方案设计和关键问题。IBM 专家将与业务合作伙伴交易团队进行讨论,回答问题,并提供解决方案设计改善建议。

5. 可交付内容:咨询结束后,将讨论得出的建议摘要记录下来,并提供给业务合作伙伴参与者。业务合作伙伴交易团队负责根据他们认为合适的建议采取行动。

请求技术专家咨询

From One Expert to another

As an IBM® PartnerWorld® Platinum Business Partner, or, IBM Partner Package Enterprise subscriber, you have direct access to IBM experts who consult with you in the development of a solution. And at no cost to you.

 

Let’s work together to fine-tune your solution.

Your skills, with IBM technical and industry experts, means insights, refined approaches and the wisdom to supercharge your development. Reduce costs, develop and deploy faster with technologies like AI, cloud and blockchain.

Drawing of two people connecting two brains
Drawing of two people inside a bar chart holding an arrow

Enjoy the benefits of Platinum top-tier status and come out on top.

Drawing of a woman holding a dart with a man over it, the dart is pointing to a target

Your no-cost technical expert consultation with IBM helps make sure you hit the mark with clients.

Drawing of a meeting where five people are watching another one on a screen

Your no-cost web conference with IBM experts gives you tools you need to innovate, create and disrupt.

Top technical and industry experts, such as IBM Distinguished Engineers and senior technical architects, are ready to roll up their sleeves and get to work helping you deliver high value, differentiated solutions. Consult with us and reap the benefits in the following areas:

  • IBM Cloud ™
  • IBM Watson®
  • IBM Analytics
  • IBM Watson IoT ™
  • IBM Security
  • IBM Blockchain
  • IBM Watson Customer Engagement


About this benefit

Access to IBM experts who consult with the Business Partner deal team to accelerate their capability in the design of a solution, provided in a one hour web conference. The Consult may be used to help shape a deal or when solution design is in process. IBM teams of experts support this opportunity - specific service, with no fee to the Business Partner. The experts include top technical and industry experts, such as IBM Distinguished Engineers and senior technical architects in IBM growth solutions (e.g, cloud, cognitive/Watson, analytics, IoT, security, blockchain, and commerce). 

Eligibility

Countries: Worldwide

Progam level: Platinum, or, IBM Partner Package Enterprise subscribers

Cost: None

Steps

1. The IBM Business Partner initiates a request by completing the request form.

2. When IBM receives the request:

  • The IBM Project Manager will send the Business Partner a Microsoft PowerPoint template that provides guidance on the information needed about the client, sales strategy, and proposed solution design as well as key questions or issues the Business Partner deal team would like the IBM experts to address in the Consult.
  • An initial scope evaluation call will be scheduled. The purpose of this call is to plan for the Technical Expert Consult, review the information provided by the Business Partner, determine the areas of expertise that need to be represented by experts in the Consult, identify participants from the Business Partner deal team, and discuss preferred timing for the Consult.

3. The IBM Project Manager identifies the necessary IBM experts available to participate in the Consult, shares the information the Business Partner has provided with them, and schedules the Technical Expert Consult web conference.

4. During the Consult, the proposed solution design and key questions are presented by the Business Partner technical lead. The IBM experts will discuss with the Business Partner deal team, answer questions, and provide recommendations to strengthen the solution design.

5. Deliverable: After the Consult, a summary of the recommendations from the discussion are documented and provided to the Business Partner participants. The Business Partner deal team is responsible to act on the recommendations as they deem appropriate.

Request your Technical Expert Consult