Sign up for IBM Cloud today and save USD 200 on applications and services

MTCS Level-3 Certified

Developed with an objective to encourage the adoption of sound risk management and security practices for cloud computing while increasing transparency and accountability from CSPs, the Multi-Tier Cloud Security (MTCS) Singapore Standard (SS) 584 is the world’s first cloud security standard that covers multiple tiers of cloud security.

IBM is an MTCS Level-3 Certified Partner for IBM Cloud using IaaS model that spans across products such as bare metal servers, virtual servers (Private and Public), hardware security modules, and VMware vSphere on IBM Cloud.

Flexible cloud with low latency and high performance

The IBM Cloud platform’s ability to support us in our international growth and reduce latency has been critical for us.

Ben Tregoe, Senior Vice President of Business Development, Nanigans

See all VPS hosting locations

Our global footprint

IBM Cloud® is constantly expanding its global footprint to help you meet your customers where they need you. Deploy, control and manage workloads in more than 60 data centers and six multizone regions with availability zones.

Choose a local hosting environment that scales

Whether you’re running cloud-native applications or managing enterprise infrastructure, IBM Cloud offers an environment that can change at the speed of your business.