智胜危机 思变未来

依托行业经典案例,直击混合多云时代痛点,为您构建云中核心、稳敏合一的新基建出谋划策,与您共应时变,共见未来!


IBM Z 和 Red Hat,助力上云之旅

利用包括 Red Hat OpenShift 在内的开放技术,IBM Z 现在可以充分参与混合云之旅。听听 IBM Z 软件副总裁 Barry Baker 以及几位嘉宾介绍 IBM Z 如何利用始终如一、标准化的企业范围运营,成为云基础架构不可或缺的组成部分。


永续运行 - 努力实现零宕机

客户期望获得永续可用性,而您必须继续加强核心基础架构的弹性,以满足客户的期望。在此对话中,您可以了解 IBM Z 解决方案如何帮助缓解中断的影响,更迅速地恢复;并利用 AI 预测风险,主动发现并解决可影响弹性的 IT 问题。


安全性:通过随处加密确保数据隐私和保护

数据是业务的引擎,必须始终受到保护,但企业数据分布在多个云、数据中心、国家或地区以及生态系统中。当数据流经生态系统时,如何确保数据的保护和隐私?参与 IBM 杰出工程师 Michael Jordan 与其嘉宾的对话,了解 IBM Z 如何提供独特的功能,为企业实现随处加密。

没有找到需要的资料吗?联系 IBM:400-810-1818 转 5139 (服务时间: 9:00-17:00)

Modernize and Secure Your Enterprise Applications

Enterprise are encountering growing challenges as demand for efficient working and engagement are increasing today. New digital services are being developed that enable their customers to conduct more of their transactions online, and this means utilizing new compute and storage resources – quickly and securely.


IBM Z and Red Hat for your journey to cloud

With open technologies including Red Hat OpenShift, IBM Z can now be a full participant in your journey to hybrid cloud. Hear from Barry Baker, VP of Software for IBM Z – as well as several guests – about how IBM Z can be an integral part of your cloud infrastructure, leveraging consistent and standardized enterprise-wide operations.


Always on – striving for zero downtime

Your customers expect always-on availability and you need to continue to strengthen the resiliency of your core infrastructure to meet expectations. In this session, you’ll discover how IBM Z solutions can help you mitigate impact of disruption, recover more swiftly, and anticipate risks with AI to proactively identify and address IT issues that can impact resiliency.


Security: Delivering data privacy and protection with Encryption Everywhere

Data is the engine of business and must always be protected, but your data is spread across multiple clouds, data centers, countries, and ecosystems. How do you ensure the protection and privacy of your data as it flows through your ecosystem? Join Michael Jordan, IBM Distinguished Engineer, and his guest to hear how IBM Z enables unique capabilities to deliver encryption everywhere for your business.