State of New York

Welcome

The IBM information on this site is specific to your contract PM20890.

The New York State Office of General Services (OGS), New York State Procurement has developed this new contract for Information Technology (IT) procurement enabling an Authorized User to procure from specific Lots for Software, Hardware, Cloud and Implementation services. Authorized Users include State Agencies, Political subdivisions and other entities authorized by law to make purchases from OGS Centralized Contracts other than those entities that qualify as State Agencies. This includes all entities permitted to participate in centralized contracts per Appendix B, 39(b), Non-State Agency Authorized Users and 39(c), Voluntary Extension and State Finance Law Section 163 (1) (k).

New York Capitol Building

Products & Pricing


Lot 1 - Software

This Lot provides Authorized Users with a mechanism to purchase IBM's Software Products including software licenses (perpetual and term), Maintenance/Support for IBM’s Proprietary product line, training, and fleet management as set forth below.

Products that are provided under other Lots shall not be purchased under this Lot.


Lot 2 - Hardware

This Lot provides Authorized Users with a mechanism to purchase IBM's Hardware, pre-packaged installation, configuration, training, extended warranties, maintenance/support, and ancillary equipment and accessories offered by IBM in its Published Price List. This Related Software must be acquired and delivered at the time of the Hardware purchase.

Products that are provided under other Lots shall not be purchased under this Lot.


Lot 3 - Cloud

This Lot provides Authorized Users with a mechanism to purchase IBM's Cloud Products.


Lot 4 - Implementation Services

Implementation Services are for the efficient deployment of Products and Services procured under Lots 1, 2 and/or 3 and any applicable future Lots awarded through Periodic Recruitment. IBM's Implementation Services are limited to services required to install or implement products from other Lots.


Quotes & Orders

(Customers may work with IBM or any of the Business Partners identified under IBM and Partner Contacts.)


Quotes & Orders via an IBM Representative:

Purchase Orders

Must:

  • include the IBM state contract number:  PM20890  and
  • be made out to:  International Business Machines Corporation (“IBM Corp”)

Note: Additional documentation may be required per transaction. The addition of terms and conditions at the transaction level is governed by Section 2.60 of the contract and Appendix B, Section 28.

May be:

          IBM Corporation
          IBM State Contracts Team
          80 State Street
          Albany, NY 12211

Payments

Should be remitted to the address which will appear on your IBM invoice or to:

IBM Corporation
PO Box 676673
Dallas, TX 75267-6673


Quotes & Orders via an IBM Authorized Remarketer Business Partner:

Under the Remarketer program, the Purchase Order is made out to the authorized Remarketer Business Partner who will fulfill and invoice the Purchasing Entity. Payments for the order are made directly to the Remarketer Business Partner.

In order to invoke the terms and conditions of this agreement, each Purchase Order must include the NY state contract number PM 20890. Additional documentation may be required per transaction. The addition of terms and conditions at the transaction level is governed by Section 2.60 of the contract and Appendix B, Section 28.

The Remarketer Business Partners are only permitted to fulfill with the IBM or IBM branded products and services permitted by this contract. Third party products and any Remarketer Business Partner services are specifically excluded. Only the Business Partners on the Authorized as Remarketer Business Partners list for this contract are eligible.


Contract Details

Contract terms and conditions

The New York Office of General Services Procurement contract for this state OGS Contract PM20890. Third party products and any Remarketer Business Partner products and/or services are specifically excluded.

Always review the product and services listed for this state before ordering.

In order to invoke the terms and conditions of this agreement, each Purchase Order must include the NY state contract number PM 20890. Additional documentation may be required per transaction. The addition of terms and conditions at the transaction level is governed by Section 2.60 of the contract and Appendix B, Section 28.

Contract information

Get Adobe® Reader®


IBM & Partner Contacts


For contract questions, please contact:

Company / Address

International Business Machines Corp
80 State Street
Albany, NY 12207

Name / Contact Information

Jack Milvaney
milvaney@us.ibm.com
518-487-6518 518-487-6518

Catherine Riccio
criccio@us.ibm.com
518-487-6259 518-487-6259


For quotes from IBM, please contact:

Lots

Lot 1 - Software

 

Lot 2 - Hardware

 

Lot 3 - Cloud

 

Lot 4 - Implementation Services

Name / Contact Information

James Jagodzinski
jvjagod@us.ibm.com
914-765-5055

Thomas Gillingham
tgillingham@us.ibm.com
518-605-1455

Erin Frey
eefrey@us.ibm.com
513-478-2807

Michael Beckett
beckettm@us.ibm.com
215-851-2139


For quotes from IBM Authorized Remarketer Partners, please contact:

Under the Remarketer program, the Purchase Order is made out to the authorized Remarketer Business Partner who will fulfill and invoice the Purchasing Entity. Payments for the order are made directly to the Remarketer Business Partner. In order to invoke the terms and conditions of this agreement, each Purchase Order must include the NY state contract number PM 20890. Additional documentation may be required per transaction. The addition of terms and conditions at the transaction level is governed by Section 2.60 of the contract and Appendix B, Section 28.

For quotes and order information, please contact:

Note:  Lot 1 - Software, Lot 2 - Hardware, Lot 3 - Cloud, Lot 4 - Installation Services

New York Remarketer Partner List

Company / Address

Accenture, LLP
161 N. Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60601

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 


e.nfrastructure Technnologies, Inc
dba nfrastracture
5 Enterprise Drive
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

Essex Technology Group, Inc.
201 West Passaic Street, Suite 303
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Lots: 1, 2, 3


eSystems, Inc.
4390 US Route 1, Ste 301
Princeton, NJ 08540

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 


GEMKO Information Group LLC,
100 Corporate Parkway, Ste 200,
Amherst, NY 14226

Lots: 1, 2


GlassHouse Systems, Inc
650 Warrenville Road, Ste 101
Lisle, IL 60532

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

The Ironside Group
dba Ironside
10 Maguire Road, Bldg 4
Lexington, MA 02421

Lots: 1, 3


Lighthouse Computer Services, Inc
6 Blackstone Valley Place
Ste 205, Lincoln, RI 02865

Lots: 1, 2, 3


LPA Softare Solutions LLC
400 Linden Oaks
Ste 140, Rochester, NY 14625

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 


Mainline Information Systems Inc
1700 Summit Lake Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32317

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

Maximum Computer Systems, Inc.
3285 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Ste A13
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

Micro Strategies Inc.
1140 Parsippany Blvd
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

PSR, Inc
770 Dedham St
Canton, MA 02021

Lots: 1, 2

 

Redmane Technology, LLC
8614 W. Catalpa Ave, Ste 1001
Chicago, IL 60656

Lots: 1, 2, 3


R&D Data Products, Inc.
4105 Route 1 South, Ste 4,
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
MBE

Lots: 1, 2

Saturn Business Systems Inc
228 E 45th St.
New York, NY 10017
SBE

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

SHI International Corp
290 Davidson Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873

Lots: 1, 2

 

Sirius Computer Solutions, Inc
10100 Reunion Place, Ste 500
San Antonio, TX 78216

Lots: 1, 2, 3


Tech Valley Talent LLC
1360 Kania Road
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

Thomas Gallaway Corp
dba Technologent
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10119

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 

Vicom Computer Services, Inc
400 Broadhollow Rd, Ste 1
Famingdale, NY 11735

Lots: 1, 2, 3

 


Vicom Infinity, Inc.
400 Broadhollow Rd, Ste 1
Famingdale, NY 11735

Lots: 1, 2, 3

Name / Contact Information

Nakia D. Leggett
nakia.d.leggett@accenture.com
703-947-2078

Mayxee Xiong
Mayxee.xiong@acccenture.com
312-693-1461

Brittany Lee
Brittany.Lee@nfrastructure.com
518-652-4234

Alexander Grayson
Alexander.grayson@nfrastructure.com
508-652-4105

David Luftig
dluftig@essextec.com
929-371-3620

Charlie Lucas
charlie.lucas@essextec.com
929-371-3620

Ashish Mukherji
drisc@esystems-inc.com
609-945-7437

Michael Weber
mpw@esystems-inc.com
609-917-4218


Michael Budzich
mbudzich@gemko.com
(716)250-5536

 

John Callisto
jcallisto@ghsystems.com
949-636-0031

Bill Morehead
bmorehead@ghsystems.com
630-724-8500 x430

Timothy Kreytak
gpp@ironsidegroup.com
855-447-6674

Susan Hansbury
shansbury@ironsidegroup.com

Amanda Gormley
amgromley@lighthousecs.com
508-654-0901

Greg Bernard
gberard@lighthousecs.com
401-529-7870

Betty Wall
nysbids@lpa.com
518-505-0884

Matt Corridoni
matt.corridoni@lpa.com
585-298-6789

Rob Butler
rob.butler@mainline.com
850-219-5183

Catie Cooper
catie.cooper@mainline.com
850-219-5129

Steve Kurzban
Steve.Kurzban@maximumcomputer.com
631-648-2055

Fred Apollo
Fred.Apollo@maximumcomputer.com
631-648-1788

Raymond Scardelli
rscardelli@microstrat.com
973-625-7721

Ken Kapler
kkapler@microstrat.com
973-625-7721

Chris Tweed
cmtweed@psrinfo.com
781-830-1368

Chris Pendergrass
cspendergrass@psrinfo.com
256-721-8481

Bill McCully
Bill_mccully@redmane.com
317-855-3006

 


Richard Diatlo
rdiatlo@rddata.com
732-329-0555

 


George Pappas
gpappas@saturnb2b.com
212-557-8134 x231

Lou Sigel
lsigel@saturnb2b.com
917-538-2533

Inside Sales Team
NYSLED@shi.com
888-744-8048

Natalie Slowik
natalie_slowik@shi.com
732-868-5902

Phyllis J Byrd
phyllis.byrd@siriuscom.com
210-369-0617

 


Renee Roth-O'Neil
Tech@techvtal.com
518-339-2845

Bob Clark
Bclark@techvtal.com
518-527-5127

Dayn Kelley
sled.east@technologent.com
330-573-5115

Valerie Bero
sled.east@technologent.com
917-856-4447

Dawn Ayers
dayers@vicomnet.com
631-694-3900

Joseph Barone
jbarone@vicomnet.com
631-694-3900

Tom Quinn
tquinn@vicominfinity.com
845-616-4179

Linda McGuinness
lmcguinness@vicominfinity.com
631-379-4791