预测潜在购买需求

IBM MetroPulse 可综合利用天气、人口统计、销售和商店信息等数据,利用预配置的高级分析技术,支持您根据预测性需求洞察,在适当的地方使用合适的产品,更出色更有效地服务客户,进而实现收入增长,成为超本地化的零售营销商。

增强供应链透明度

IBM 区块链作为管理业务流程的理想工具,可帮助零售企业简化从货源到消费者的整个业务流程,提高可见性、效率和信任度,为客户实现更高的价值。

优化实时数据洞察

供应链之于零售企业产品的质量、交付和成本十分重要。IBM Watson 智能供应链可借助准确的实时洞察,提高智能供应链和流程的可视性、透明度和洞察力,改进您在当地的需求预测和订单履行。

IBM 在您身边

如您需要了解更多零售行业相关信息,请立即联系我们,IBM 专家咨询团队为您的零售数字化重塑问题答疑解惑。

咨询专线:400-810-1818 转 2401 | 800-810-1818 转 2401(周一至周五 9:00-17:00)

Be prepared on a granular level

Did you know that 77% of surveyed retailers and brands have started using predictive analytics, yet they still experience high out-of-stock or markdown rates? This statistic, among other key insights, is revealed by a new research study conducted by Forrester Consulting, sponsored by IBM, in demand forecasting and assortment planning today.

Transparency: See end to end

IBM Blockchain drives visibility, trust and efficiency. Learn how this distributed ledger could help your company address some of your biggest challenges and streamline business processes from source to consumer.

Refine real-time insights

Discover how Watson Supply Chain™ can improve demand forecasting and order fulfillment with accurate, real-time insights. Plus, read our report to explore seven key trends that are transforming the retail supply chain in previously unexpected ways.

Ready to learn more?

Find tools that fortify your supply chain against events that you can’t control. IBM solutions can streamline processes, optimize costs, increase inventory and help you forecast demand at the local level to boost order fulfillment.