Deleting an Environment
This topic explains how to delete an existing Terraform environment.
Deleting an environment will delete everything associated with it. This includes all resources, variables, and jobs. Deleting makes all resources orphaned and they no longer can be managed from Blueprint Designer.
Note: Deleting an environment is irreversible and cannot be undone.
To delete an environment, click Actions button on the desired environment and select Delete Environment. A window appears confirming your delete action. If you want to delete the environment, click Delete Environment. Doing this will kick off a delete action in Terraform which will delete the environment and remove it from the environments table.