Time zone values for change files

Available Timezone field values for integration server change files are as listed.

Time zone names are defined in the tz database, which is also referred to as the zoneinfo database or Olson database. See List of tz database time zones (opens in a new window) for reference information.

The following user time zone values are available.
Pacific/Apia  (GMT-11:00) Samoa Standard Time  (Apia) 
Pacific/Pago_Pago  (GMT-11:00) Samoa Standard Time  (Pago Pago) 
Pacific/Honolulu  (GMT-10:00) Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time
America/Adak  (GMT-09:00) United States  (Adak) 
America/Anchorage  (GMT-08:00) Alaska Daylight Time
America/Ensenada  (GMT-08:00) Pacific Standard Time
America/Mazatlan  (GMT-07:00) Mountain Standard Time  (Mazatlan) 
America/Phoenix  (GMT-07:00) Mountain Standard Time  (Phoenix) 
America/Los_Angeles  (GMT-07:00) Pacific Daylight Time  (Los Angeles)
America/Vancouver  (GMT-07:00) Pacific Daylight Time  (Vancouver) 
America/Whitehorse  (GMT-07:00) Pacific Daylight Time  (Whitehorse) 
America/Mexico_City  (GMT-06:00) Central Standard Time  (Mexico City) 
America/Regina  (GMT-06:00) Central Standard Time  (Regina) 
Chile/EasterIsland  (GMT-06:00) Easter Island Time
America/Denver  (GMT-06:00) Mountain Daylight Time  (Denver) 
America/Edmonton  (GMT-06:00) Mountain Daylight Time  (Edmonton) 
America/Chicago  (GMT-05:00) Central Daylight Time  (Chicago) 
America/Indiana/Knox  (GMT-05:00) Central Daylight Time  (Knox) 
America/Winnipeg  (GMT-05:00) Central Daylight Time  (Winnipeg) 
America/Atikokan  (GMT-05:00) Eastern Standard Time  (Atikokan) 
America/Jamaica  (GMT-05:00) Eastern Standard Time  (Jamaica) 
America/Manaus  (GMT-04:00) Amazon Time  (Manaus) 
America/Porto_Acre  (GMT-04:00) Amazon Time  (Porto Acre) 
America/Guadeloupe  (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Standard Time  (Guadeloupe) 
America/Puerto_Rico  (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Standard Time  (Puerto Rico) 
America/St_Thomas  (GMT-04:00) Atlantic Standard Time  (St Thomas) 
America/Santiago  (GMT-04:00) Chile Time
America/Havana  (GMT-04:00) Cuba Daylight Time
America/Detroit  (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time  (Detroit) 
America/Fort_Wayne  (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time  (Fort Wayne) 
America/Kentucky/Louisville  (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time  (Louisville) 
America/New_York  (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time  (New York) 
America/Toronto  (GMT-04:00) Eastern Daylight Time  (Toronto) 
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires  (GMT-03:00) Argentina Time  (Buenos Aires) 
America/Argentina/Cordoba  (GMT-03:00) Argentina Time  (Cordoba) 
America/Argentina/Catamarca  (GMT-03:00) Argentina Time  (Catamarca) 
America/Argentina/Jujuy  (GMT-03:00) Argentina Time  (Jujuy) 
America/Argentina/Mendoza  (GMT-03:00) Argentina Time  (Mendoza) 
America/Halifax  (GMT-03:00) Atlantic Daylight Time
America/Sao_Paulo  (GMT-03:00) Brasilia Time
America/St_Johns  (GMT-02:30) Newfoundland Daylight Time
America/Noronha  (GMT-02:00) Fernando de Noronha Time
Europe/Belfast  (GMT+00:00) Greenwich Mean Time  (Belfast) 
Africa/Bamako  (GMT+00:00) Greenwich Mean Time  (Bamako) 
Atlantic/Reykjavik  (GMT+00:00) Greenwich Mean Time  (Reykjavik) 
Europe/Dublin  (GMT+00:00) Greenwich Mean Time  (Dublin) 
Atlantic/Faeroe  (GMT+00:00) Western European Time  (Faeroe) 
Europe/Lisbon  (GMT+00:00) Western European Time  (Lisbon) 
Arctic/Longyearbyen  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Longyearbyen) 
Europe/Belgrade  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Belgrade) 
Europe/Bratislava  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Bratislava) 
Europe/Paris  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Paris) 
Europe/Rome  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Rome) 
Europe/Warsaw  (GMT+01:00) Central European Time  (Warsaw) 
Africa/Harare  (GMT+02:00) Central Africa Time
Africa/Cairo  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Cairo) 
Asia/Istanbul  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Istanbul) 
Asia/Nicosia  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Nicosia) 
Europe/Chisinau  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Chisinau) 
Europe/Helsinki  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Helsinki) 
Africa/Tripoli  (GMT+02:00) Eastern European Time  (Tripoli) 
Asia/Jerusalem  (GMT+02:00) Israel Standard Time
Africa/Addis_Ababa  (GMT+03:00) East Africa Time  (Addis Ababa) 
Africa/Asmara (GMT+03:00) East Africa Time  (Asmara) 
Europe/Moscow (GMT+04:00)Moscow Standard Time
Asia/Yerevan (GMT+04:00) Armenia Time
Asia/Tehran (GMT+04:30) Iran Daylight Time
Asia/Karachi (GMT+05:00) Pakistan Time
Asia/Ashgabat  (GMT+05:00) Turkmenistan Time
Asia/Calcutta   (GMT+05:30) India Standard Time
Asia/Kathmandu   (GMT+05:45) Nepal Time
Asia/Thimbu   (GMT+06:00) Bhutan Time
Asia/Dacca   (GMT+07:00) Bangladesh Summer Time
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh   (GMT+07:00) Indochina Time
Australia/Perth   (GMT+08:00) Australian Western Standard Time
Asia/Makassar (GMT+08:00) Central Indonesia Time
Asia/Chongqing   (GMT+08:00) China Standard Time  (Chongqing) 
Asia/Macao   (GMT+08:00) China Standard Time  (Macao) 
Asia/Shanghai   (GMT+08:00) China Standard Time  (Shanghai) 
Asia/Hong_Kong   (GMT+08:00) Hong Kong Time
Asia/Singapore   (GMT+08:00) Singapore Standard Time
Asia/Taipei   (GMT+08:00) Taipei Standard Time
Asia/Ulaanbaatar   (GMT+08:00) Ulan Bator Time
Asia/Tokyo   (GMT+09:00) Japan Standard Time
Asia/Seoul   (GMT+09:00) Korean Standard Time
Australia/Darwin   (GMT+09:30) Australian Central Standard Time
Australia/Brisbane   (GMT+10:00) Australian Eastern Standard Time
Pacific/Truk   (GMT+10:00) Truk Time
Pacific/Chuuk   (GMT+10:00) Chuuk Time
America/Curacao   (GMT-04:00)Atlantic Standard Time (Curacao)
Pacific/Pohnpei   (GMT+11:00)Ponape Time
Australia/Adelaide   (GMT+10:30) Australian Central Daylight Time  (Adelaide) 
Australia/Broken_Hill   (GMT+10:30) Australian Central Daylight Time  (Broken Hill) 
Australia/ACT   (GMT+11:00) Australian Eastern Daylight Time  (ACT) 
Australia/Hobart   (GMT+11:00) Australian Eastern Daylight Time  (Hobart) 
Australia/Melbourne   (GMT+11:00) Australian Eastern Daylight Time  (Melbourne) 
Australia/LHI   (GMT+11:00) Lord Howe Daylight Time
Pacific/Guadalcanal   (GMT+11:00) Solomon Islands Time
Pacific/Kwajalein   (GMT+12:00) Marshall Islands Time
Antarctica/McMurdo   (GMT+13:00) New Zealand Daylight Time  (McMurdo) 
Pacific/Auckland   (GMT+13:00) New Zealand Daylight Time  (Auckland) 
Pacific/Chatham   (GMT+13:45) Chatham Daylight Time