The output from a job is normally not available until the job is finished but you can look at the output the job has already produced. You can check whether your job is behaving as you expected and kill the job if it is running away or producing unusable results. By default, you can see output from the most recently submitted job.
Job output location
When a job is submitted, job output is created in a temporary timestamped directory in the Workload page. When a job is in the Done or Exited state, job output is copied to the job’s input file location.
Deleting job output
You can delete only job output files when the job is in the Done or Exited state.