Changes saved automatically in TM1 Application Web
In Planning Analytics version 2.0.8, the Save confirmation dialog box in IBM® TM1® Application Web has been removed. When you close a view, you are not prompted to save changes. All data changes are saved automatically when you close the application. Your changes are available when you reopen the application. This change applies to all web browsers.