Remove users in Planning Analytics Workspace
Planning Analytics on Cloud administrators can remove multiple users at once in Planning Analytics Workspace Administration.
Administrators remove users only from the primary tenant (environment), and the system then removes the users from all secondary tenants (environments). The users are automatically removed from IBM Subscriptions Management, from groups that they were members of, and from all environments that they were associated with. Each user's personal folder is renamed to Unknown, and the user's personal assets are moved to this folder. User's shared assets remain in the shared folder.
For more information, see Remove users in Planning Analytics Workspace.