Deleting a cluster
When you delete a cluster, cluster resource services ends on all active cluster nodes and they are removed from the cluster.
You must have at least one active node before you can delete a cluster. If you have switched disks or other switchable devices in your cluster, you must first remove each node from the device domain before you delete your cluster. Otherwise, you might not be able to add the disks back into another cluster.
To delete a cluster, use the Delete Cluster (DLTCLU) command.