Resetting a dashboard

11.0.12 icon You can reset your dashboard to revert to the last saved version of the dashboard.

Before you begin

If you don't see the option to reset the dashboard, the dashboard you are viewing was never saved.

To reset all the changes you have applied since you last saved the dashboard, compete the following actions:

Procedure

  1. Open a saved dashboard.
  2. On the app bar, click the more icon.
    More icon
  3. If you don't see the more icon, click the Edit or preview icon to switch to preview mode first.
    Edit or preview icon
  4. Select Reset dashboard and click OK.