Deleting pipelines
Delete pipelines that are no longer needed to simplify workflow management and reduce unused configuration.
About this task
Delete a pipeline when it is no longer required for order processing. Close a pipeline before you try to delete it. Before you delete a pipeline, make sure that it is no longer needed because deletion permanently removes the pipeline definition from the process type.
Procedure
Results
The pipeline is removed from the Pipelines list and is no longer available for use.