Removal of work plans from operator tasks
Under certain circumstances, you can remove a work plan from an operator task by using the Remove Work Plan action.
When you remove a work plan, all information on the Resources tab is removed.
If any task in the work plan cannot be removed due to deletion rules, you cannot use the Remove Work Plan action. You can still delete labor, material, services, and tools information, and any tasks that conform to the deletion rules.