Managing your communities

As a community owner, you can edit your community to update basic information about the community or the applications associated with the community. If the community is no longer needed or was created in error, you can delete it.

You can also review and manage the content of your community blog, files, and forums, if owner-moderation is enabled by your administrator.

TrademarksOpens in a new window | IBM Connections wikiOpens in a new window