2 replies Latest Post - ‏2013-09-04T21:24:43Z by vincent.h
TLSM
TLSM
3 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic Microsoft Office Home and Business OEM Edition Cant show

‏2013-08-21T04:06:33Z |

Hi All,

Previously I had open a same topic at TEM Deployment and Configuration and I am not sure am I post in a correct partition.

I am new in this application but recently I found some issue on the MS office OEM edition.

And the worst is I found almost half of the MS version cannot report.

Have you all have face this kind of problem? One of my user had install Microsoft Office Home and Business 2010 at his machine.

And this information can view in Add and Remove program as well.

But from the Application information I cannot found the Microsoft Office Home and Business 2010 but I can found the  Microsoft Office 2010 Services Pack 1.

All the screenshot been show at the attachment.

And I also run again the script on the PC (from Application Information) with QnA but also failed to found the Microsoft Office record.

The script I run: