Topic
  • No replies
Gregor Gromer
Gregor Gromer
1 Post

Pinned topic Client enablement webcasts for TM1 SSL Certificate

‏2016-11-02T11:58:32Z |

IBM Analytics Solutions Support are hosting a customer information series about the expiring TM1 SSL default Certification . 

 

Topics to include:

 

·    General introduction to expiring TM1 SSL default Certification 

·    Call for action with 3 options for consideration

·    Q&A

 

Join the L2 Technical Support team in one of our webcasts if you own or manage any type of TM1 or Cognos Express solution.  

 

 

Schedules: 

 

Week Date Webcast for Europe, MEA & Americas   Webcast for Asia Pacific & Americas
Week 46 Monday     7th of November   17:00 PST San Francisco
Tuesday     8th of November

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST 

18:30 IST Delhi     

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

Wednesday 9th of November   17:00 PST San Francisco
Thursday 10th of November

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST 

18:30 IST Delhi     

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

Week 47 Monday   14th of November   17:00 PST San Francisco
Tuesday   15th of November

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST

18:30 IST Delhi

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

Wednesday 16th of November   17:00 PST San Francisco
Thursday 17th of November

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST

18:30 IST Delhi

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

Week 48 Monday   21st of November   17:00 PST San Francisco
Tuesday   22nd of November

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST 

18:30 IST Delhi     

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

Wednesday   17:00 PST San Francisco
Thursday 24th of Novembe

13:00 GMT London

8:00 EST 

18:30 IST Delhi     

1:00 GMT London

12:00 AEDT Sydney

 

 

 

You may also want to visit our blog about this aspect at http://ibm.biz/TM1SSLCertificate

 

Conference call details: 

 

    Participation Code: 47615338

 

UK               Tollfree:     0800-368-0638         Charged:     0-20-30596451

USA             Tollfree:     888-426-6840          Charged:     215-861-6239

Australia       Tollfree:     1-800-85-4950        Charged:     0-2-8037-5808

India             Tollfree:     888-426-6840          Charged:     0-44-33-558-811

 

    Phone numbers for other countries are listed here: http://ibm.biz/47615338-phonenumbers     

 

 

Remote session detail

 

Participation Code: TM1SSL        (case sensitive login!) 

Online access to the remote session: http://ibm.biz/7629-2218-remote-session

 

Presentation slides

 

You can accessed the slides from within the File section of our Support Collaboration Hub at http://ibm.biz/TM1SupportCollaborationHub

 

Updated on 2016-11-03T07:30:37Z at 2016-11-03T07:30:37Z by Gregor Gromer