Topic
8 replies Latest Post - ‏2013-12-03T12:41:35Z by chr_btc-es
SystemAdmin
SystemAdmin
1305 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic TestConductor Code Coverage ?

‏2012-08-20T02:25:00Z |
Hi all,

Has anyone seen a TestConductor annotation error when using the code coverage feature? I’m new to TestConductor and just trying to get the samples working. I’ve tried the CppCashRegister and CppModelCodeCoverage projects with the same results. The only mods I’ve made to these samples was to change the compiler settings from "Microsoft" to "MSVC9".

I’m using Rhapsody 7.6.1 and Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 (MSVC9)

Below is the output from the sample CppModelCodeCoverage project when attempting to build. I'm using the TestConductor update and build menu items.

I'm assuming this is some kind of settings issue. Any clues?

Building
TPkg_Calc_Comp.exe
Executing: ""C:\Users\EdwardsAL\IBM\Rational\Rhapsody\7.6.1\Share"\etc\msvc9make.bat TPkg_Calc_Comp.mak build x86"
Setting environment for using Microsoft Visual Studio 2010 x86 tools.
TCon_Calc.cpp
TCon_Calc.cpp(29) : warning C4355: 'this' : used in base member initializer list
TCon_Calc.cpp(29) : warning C4355: 'this' : used in base member initializer list
Display.cpp
DummyDriver_of_Calc.cpp
TCon_Calc_Scheduler.cpp
CSC_SD_tc_0.cpp
CSC_SD_tc_1.cpp
CSC_SD_tc_2.cpp

Starting annotation of file Calc.cpp

C:\Testing\TestConductor_Investigation\TestConductor\CppModelCodeCoverage\TPkg_Calc_Comp\CodelCovConfig>"C:/Program Files (x86)/IBM/Rational/Rhapsody/7.6.1/TestConductor/cppfs.exe" --options_file "C:/Testing/TestConductor_Investigation/TestConductor/CppModelCodeCoverage/TPkg_Calc_Comp/CodelCovConfig/tmp/args1_cppfs.txt" 1>"C:/Testing/TestConductor_Investigation/TestConductor/CppModelCodeCoverage/TPkg_Calc_Comp/CodelCovConfig/tmp/out1_fs.txt" 2>&1
An error happened during annotation of source code.