No replies
SystemAdmin
SystemAdmin
1755 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic Error during Cluster.Addserver: COPCOM123E

‏2012-08-15T23:37:14Z |
Hi all,
Hope you can help me. Firstly, I'm a newbie to ISDM and TSAM/TPM.

I am trying to provision a Windows 2008 R2 virtual machine to a VMWare infrastructure. I thought this would be much easier than its turning out to be :-). The provisioning gets so far then fails with the following error (which i've now been looking at for 3 days):

execution-log workflow-name="RP$ClusterProvision" id="47100" date="Aug 14, 2012 4:06:25 PM" position="37602" call-stack-level="0" log-text="Error during Cluster.Addserver: COPCOM123E A shell command error occurred: Exit code=-1, Error stream="The account already exists. More help is available by typing NET HELPMSG 2224. ", Output stream="". <tpm_returncode>-1</tpm_returncode> <tpm_returnerrorstring>The account already exists. More help is available by typing NET HELPMSG 2224. </tpm_returnerrorstring> <tpm_returnresult></tpm_returnresult>" />
  • <execution-log workflow-name="Get_DCM_Property" id="47101" date="Aug 14, 2012 4:06:25 PM" position="37603" call-stack-level="1" log-text="Start workflow: &apos;Get_DCM_Property&apos;">