Topic
No replies
MartH
MartH
5 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic Activity Based Metering Presentation

‏2012-07-16T10:01:56Z |
Hi all,

We are planning on holding a demo/presentation session on the new Activity Based Metering feature in the upcoming TUAM release.

The details are as follows:-

Session Title : IBM SmartCloud Cost Management - Activity Based Metering

Details : - Automating the enrichment of raw metering data with business context.
- Leverage allocation data from CMDB or Cloud Management system to augment detailed activity/utilization information on allocated resources.

Date and Time : - Thursday, July 19 2012 15:00 UTC
- US: 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT
- Europe: 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST
Enrolment Link : http://ibm.co/CPandO

Regards,
Martin