Topic
  • No replies
Dwayne_M
Dwayne_M
27 Posts

Pinned topic IBM Systems Magazine Webinar on What's New with Power Dev Tools

‏2012-05-15T16:36:12Z |
Check out this upcoming webinar by IBM Systems Magazine about Smart Tools on IBM i, AIX, and Linux for Faster Time to Market

On Thursday May 17 11am ET, 10 am CT, 8 am PT, get an early look at the next version of Rational's offerings for Power Systems. New advancements in compilers and significantly enhanced development tools will give your organization a competitive advantage!

Special offer: Attend to receive a $200 discount on your Innovate 2012 Registration!

Register now.

Dwayne Moore Market Manager, Power & Compilers IBM Corporation | Rational Software