Topic
10 replies Latest Post - ‏2010-12-15T19:33:01Z by vickey
vickey
vickey
7 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic Backend integration doesn't wraps the message contents in an XML transport

‏2010-12-07T23:48:18Z |
Hi,

I am new to WPG and working on below scenario.

1) HUBADMIN->File receiver is configured.
2) Sender Partner profile is configured and File Destination is also configured
3) NONE B2B Capabilities is configured for Sender Partner
4) Receiver partner is configured and also default gateway is JMS and JNDI is configured to put message to queue on WMQV7.0.
5) Receiver Partner is having Backend Integration enabled.

The flow is able to pick the message from folder and put the message to queue. But the message that is put to queue doesn't have the backend integration XML wrapped around the payload.

can any one please let me know if I am missing any configuration.

Thanks for the help.

Regards,
Ramakrishna.
Updated on 2010-12-15T19:33:01Z at 2010-12-15T19:33:01Z by vickey
  • AvV
    AvV
    117 Posts
    ACCEPTED ANSWER

Re: Backend integration doesn't wraps the message contents in an XML transport

‏2010-12-08T13:49:56Z  in response to vickey
    Hi,

what exactly do you mean with ; the message doesn't have the backend integration XML wrapped around the payload ?

Did you import a XSLT for the XML transformation? Thanks.

Regards, Arjan
  • AvV
    AvV
    117 Posts
    ACCEPTED ANSWER

‏2010-12-08T13:49:59Z  in response to vickey
    Hi,

what exactly do you mean with ; the message doesn't have the backend integration XML wrapped around the payload ?

Did you import a XSLT for the XML transformation? Thanks.

Regards, Arjan
    • vickey
      vickey
      7 Posts
      ACCEPTED ANSWER

‏2010-12-08T16:20:36Z  in response to AvV
      Hi Arjan,

I am thinking Backend Integration will use the schema "BCG_TLO_BackendPackaging.xsd" and values to x_aux_file_name and other values and also wraps payload in the xml and then put message to queue.