Topic
5 replies Latest Post - ‏2014-06-09T11:20:28Z by eliza925994
SystemAdmin
SystemAdmin
14 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic cloud computing

‏2009-10-28T13:41:40Z |
Hello, i am a student and i do a research about cloud computing.
So i would like know how can i gain a skills or working knowledge of cloud computing.
Could you give me an advice where a i can find some example, exercise, demo or tutorial on this topic?

Thank you
Updated on 2012-09-17T06:36:44Z at 2012-09-17T06:36:44Z by Watsonjenkin
  • DKA
    DKA
    5 Posts
    ACCEPTED ANSWER

Re: cloud computing

‏2009-10-28T13:49:38Z  in response to SystemAdmin
    Hello. Cloud computing is such a broad topic. Is there a particular area you are most interested in? That may help us better direct you. In the meantime, check out our developerWorks Spaces page that has links to articles, demos, and sample code.

http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/spaces/websphereclouds
    • rayanclouds1
      rayanclouds1
      1 Post
      ACCEPTED ANSWER

‏2012-07-05T21:18:24Z  in response to DKA