Topic
No replies
Laura Cowen
Laura Cowen
4 Posts
ACCEPTED ANSWER

Pinned topic Event: Live chat with the Liberty profile dev team

‏2013-07-17T08:35:52Z |

Tomorrow (Thurs 18th July), we'll be hosting a Google hangout broadcast with the development team. Come along and ask questions about Liberty, about the team - who we are, what we do, how we do it - and anything else you can think of.

You can start asking questions now. Post them here or on Twitter (tag them as #wasdev).

Watch the broadcast live at http://www.youtube.com/WASdev at 3pm-4pm UTC (that's 4pm-5pm BST; 11am Eastern).

If you want a flavour of the kind of questions people have asked in the past, take a look at the Reddit AMA we hosted earlier this year: http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/18balu/we_are_the_ibm_websphere_application_server

Cheers,

Laura

WASdev Curator (wasdev.net)