Folks, Hope everyone doing great !!!
When we login to our Inspector UI dashboard, search screen
- Search by Source ID for the non-surviving record.
- Verify a Cancel Merge and Commit Merge icon appears in the search result.
- Click the Commit Merge icon. The Inspector Confirmation dialog opens.
- Click Yes to complete the merge.
- If the Merge is successful, the pre-merge icons no longer appear in the search results. Only the Unmerge icon displays.
We could not find Cancel Merge and Commit Merge icons, is there specific case it appears to perform this operation or is it some configuration in Workbench ? Could you please help us understand when and how these icons appear in UI dashboard????
Thank you very much for your input.