Comments (1)
  • Add a Comment
  • Edit
  • More Actions v
  • Quarantine this Entry

1 Heenanitt commented Permalink

Hi Himanshu, <div>&nbsp;</div> I followed the same steps to create a new user called "heena",i had one existing user called "renuy".so in new user's advance setting i changed "/home/heena" to "/home/renuy" because i wanted my new user to point to old user "renuy" and i opt for "Replace With Old File" option and everything in my "/home/renuy/" is gone...can i undo the whole changes and switched back to old ones? <div>&nbsp;</div> Please help me with, <br /> your help will be very appreciated, <br /> Thanks in advance <br /> Heena