About developerWorks

Contacts


General feedback

developerWorks siteEmail
Site questions and issuestalk2dw@us.ibm.com

Site editors

developerWorks siteEditorsEmail
developerWorks EnglishChris Rothemichcrothemi@us.ibm.com
developerWorks AfricaMichael MarinierMARINIER@za.ibm.com
developerWorks 中文 (Chinese)Sunny Chenxchen@cn.ibm.com
developerWorks IndiaBrinda Krishnan
Apra Sahney
brindakrish@in.ibm.com
apsahney@in.ibm.com
developerWorks 日本語 (Japanese)Aki SakaiSAKAIA@jp.ibm.com
developerWorks Português (Portuguese)Flavia Dias de Carvalhoflaviaca@br.ibm.com
developerWorks Русский (Russian)Alena VasilkovaALENAV@ru.ibm.com
developerWorks Español (Spanish South America)Jose de Jesus Mendez Guerrerojjmendez@mx1.ibm.com
developerWorks Việt (Vietnamese)Nguyen Khiemkhiem@vn.ibm.com

Topical content editors

TopicEditorEmail
Big data and analyticsRobin Woodrobinw@us.ibm.com
Cloud computingJohn Swansonjohn.swanson@us.ibm.com
Cognitive computingLinda Meyerlinda.meyer@us.ibm.com
DevOpsRobin Woodrobinw@us.ibm.com
Internet of Things (IoT)Linda Meyerlinda.meyer@us.ibm.com
Mobile developmentTom Youngtomyoung@us.ibm.com
SecurityCalvin Powerscspowers@us.ibm.com
Technologies (Java, Linux, Open source, Web development, XML)Jenni Aloijaloi@us.ibm.com

Product content editors

Product familyEditorEmail
AIX and UNIXYogesh Khaireyokhaire@in.ibm.com
Business process managementAmy ReinholdsAmy_Reinholds@us.ibm.com
CommerceKaren Buchanankbuchana@us.ibm.com
IBM iKent Milligankmill@us.ibm.com
Information managementMelwyn Francismelfranc@in.ibm.com
LotusMichael Stewartdwlotus@us.ibm.com
RationalRobin Woodrobinw@us.ibm.com
WebSphereJenifer Servaisjservais@us.ibm.com