通过 IBM 旗下公司 TruQua 实现财务转型
TruQua 是 IBM 旗下的战略财务转型服务提供商,拥有十余年经验,帮助世界各地企业打造更注重价值驱动的财务组织
了解更多有关 TruQua 的信息
戴眼镜的人手里拿着一部手机
我们不只遵循最佳实践,更创造最佳实践
我们注重“真正的品质”,力求吸引高价值客户

TruQua 隶属 IBM,聚焦战略财务转型咨询服务,专门为财富 500 强公司提供现代化财务解决方案。

TruQua 提供白手套服务、主题专家专业知识、行业领先的专业知识、业务转型方法以及 SAP 和非 SAP 软件专业知识,帮助组织保持正轨并实现关键业务目标。通过项目管理、软件创新、思想领导力、实施和部署战略,TruQua 团队为客户提供高价值的服务。TruQua 在帮助组织重新设计财务流程,利用最新数据、AI、自动化和云技术将财务转化为竞争优势方面积攒了丰富的成功经验。

下载 TruQua 和 IBM 最近委托 Forrester Consulting 编写的 Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) 研究报告,了解企业借助 TruQua 的力量开展 SAP Central Finance 之旅可能实现的潜在投资回报率

优势 350+
成功完成的 SAP 项目¹
20+

服务的国家或地区¹

25+

服务的行业¹

功能 使用功能和技术专业知识,获取全面洞察
为了实现主要目标,企业需要正确的体验和洞察,获得真正的竞争优势。从关键决策支持到项目管理、变更管理、架构依赖关系、解决方案专业知识和质量控制,我们都有能力提供专业知识。
详细了解我们的能力
独一无二的资产
为加强 SAP 技术,我们开发出各种特色知识资产、工具和加速器,例如关键决策文档、IBM Adaptive Machine Learning、IBM Intelligent Mapping for Finance、培训产品、连续体服务等。
深入了解我们的专有工具和服务
全球认可的财务分析思想领袖

我们的专家团队在行业会议和网络研讨会上亮相,编写了前沿 SAP 产品以及财务分析主题的出版物。

阅读洞察博客
实现端到端运营转型

我们拥有超过 30,000 名 FAO 专业人员、强大的合作伙伴生态系统和关键的专业知识,可帮助企业加速数字化转型。我们为“从采购到付款”、“从潜在客户到收款”及“从记录到分析”等一系列功能提供价值,并提供可持续发展财务等内置服务。

深入了解 IBM 财务和 BPO 咨询服务
利用 IBM Garage™ 实现共同创新
利用我们的端到端框架顺畅构想、构建、评估、迭代和扩展各种解决方案,其中包含众多设计思维、灵活和开发运维实践。来自 IBM 业务、设计和技术等多元化领域的专家将与您的团队紧密合作,应用各种突破性的技术,从而快速实现价值成果。 了解更多信息 与 IBM Garage 专家交谈
成功案例
Excelitas:实现财务可视化和增长灵活性 了解这家有 120 余年历史的光子学技术创新者如何利用 SAP S/4HANA for Central Finance 统一各个企业系统的财务数据,推动实现发展战略。 阅读更多
战略合作伙伴关系 SAP

IBM 和 TruQua 提供全方位 SAP 咨询和科技解决方案。将深厚的行业知识与独特的协作方法结合起来,确保在开放式混合云上交付下一代 AI 融合 SAP 解决方案。

了解有关 IBM SAP 服务的更多信息
Celonis

IBM 和 Celonis 已经建立战略合作伙伴关系,将加速推动组织的业务转型。无论在哪个行业或领域,IBM 都可以通过 Celonis 流程挖掘软件和执行管理系统获得智能工作流程的强大功能,从而帮助企业提高生产力和响应能力。

了解有关 IBM Celonis 服务的更多信息
KPMG

IBM 和 TruQua 联合 KPMG 帮助组织消除信息技术 (IT)、运营和税务之间的差距,提高效率,节省成本,增强业务成果,改善用户体验。

了解关于 KPMG 的更多信息
专家团队 David Dixon,合伙人

David 拥有超过 28 年经验,对重大影响因素进行大量战略评估和路线图设计,尤以 SAP S/4HANA 为主。十年来,他在大量项目和活动中为 SAP 提供支持,包括概念验证、项目规划、商业论证报告撰写和战略建议。

Scott Cairncross,合伙人

TruQua 联合创始人 Scott 在 SAP Analytics 软件开发和服务方面具备深厚广泛的专业知识。他对各种工具和解决方案都有深入的理解,精通 SAP HANA,SAP S/4HANA,SAP Analytics Cloud、SAP Cloud 平台和 SAP EPM 套件。

Nuno Guimaraes,欧洲、中东和非洲地区合伙人

Nuno 致力于使用现代技术帮助财务部门从合规驱动转变为战略驱动。依托在欧洲、中东、非洲、拉丁美洲和北美的经验,Nuno 为 Google、Zurich Financial Group、Northern Trust、Allstate 和 Repsol 等公司提供财务和 FP&A 解决方案。

Tamas Hauk,欧洲、中东和非洲地区合伙人

Tamas 领导多个行业的大型 SAP 项目,参与项目各个阶段,包括与高管共同制定愿景以及打造可以实现业务转型且保证业务转型后能够可持续发展的团队。Tamas 成功主导了许多大规模复杂项目,包括企业重组、兼并、收购和剥离、全球 ERP 和数字化企业转型,发挥企业发展潜力,提高市场估值。

订阅我们的每月时事通讯

接收我们的时事通讯,获取关于新兴趋势的深刻洞察分析。

立即订阅 了解详情 联系我们的团队

与多元化的 IBM 专家团队联系,借助他们的力量完成贵组织下一项重大举措。

浏览职业发展机会

加入我们的团队,与敬业创新者共同为工作和世界创造积极的变化。

立即报名

Finance transformation with TruQua, an IBM Company
Now a part of IBM®, TruQua is a strategic finance transformation services provider with over a decade of experience helping businesses across the world create a more value-driven finance organization
Learn more about TruQua
A person in glasses, holding a mobile in hand
We don’t just follow best practices—we create them
We focus on delivering “true quality” for high-value customer engagements

TruQua, an IBM Company, offers strategic finance transformation consulting services specializing in the delivery of modern finance solutions to Fortune 500 companies.

TruQua brings white-glove service, subject matter expertise, industry-leading expertise, business transformation methodologies and SAP and non-SAP software know-how to help organizations stay on track and achieve critical business objectives. Through project management, software innovation, thought leadership, implementation and deployment strategies, TruQua’s team delivers high-value services to the clients that we serve. TruQua has a proven track record of success in helping organizations redesign their finance processes, leveraging the latest data, AI, automation and cloud technologies in order to transform finance into a competitive advantage.

Download the Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) study that TruQua and IBM recently commissioned from Forrester Consulting. This study examines the potential return on investment (ROI) that enterprises may realize by partnering with TruQua for their SAP Central Finance journeys.

Benefits 350+
successful SAP projects completed¹
20+

countries served2

25+

industries served3

Capabilities Functional and technical expertise for comprehensive insights

To achieve key objectives, businesses need the right experience and insight to gain a true competitive advantage. We bring expertise to every part of the equation, from support for key decisions to project management, change management, architectural dependencies, solution expertise and quality control.

Read more about our capabilities
One-of-a-kind assets
We develop unique knowledge assets, tools and accelerators that serve as a compliment to SAP technology such as our key decision documents, IBM Adaptive Machine Learning, IBM Intelligent Mapping for Finance, training offerings, continuum services and more.
Explore our proprietary tools and services
Globally recognized finance and analytics thought leaders

Our team of experts are featured at industry conference sessions and webinars and write publications about leading edge SAP products and finance and analytics topics. 

Read our insights blog
Transform your operations end-to-end

We have 30,000+ FAO resources, a robust partner ecosystem and the critical know-how to accelerate digital transformation. We deliver value for procure to pay, lead to cash and record to analyze functions as well as built-in services such as sustainable finance.

Explore IBM finance and BPO consulting services
Co-create with IBM Garage™
Ideate, build, measure, iterate and scale solutions seamlessly with our end-to-end framework of design thinking, agile and DevOps practices. Achieve speed-to-value and adopt breakthrough technologies through the partnership created with your team and a diverse set of IBM experts in business, design and technology. Learn more Talk to an IBM Garage expert
Case study
Excelitas: Gaining financial visibility and flexibility for growth Learn how this photonics technology innovator with a more than 120-year history is supporting its growth strategy by unifying finance data from across enterprise systems with SAP S/4HANA for Central Finance. Read more
Strategic partnership  SAP

IBM and TruQua provide a full range of SAP consulting and technology solutions. Deep industry expertise coupled with a uniquely collaborative approach ensures the delivery of next-generation, AI-infused SAP solutions on an open hybrid cloud.

Learn more about IBM's SAP services
Celonis

IBM and Celonis have formed a strategic partnership that will accelerate how organizations drive business transformation. Regardless of industry or domain, IBM can help businesses become more productive and responsive by harnessing the power of intelligent workflows using Celonis process mining software and Execution Management System.

Learn more about IBM's Celonis services
KPMG

IBM and TruQua have teamed with KPMG to help organizations bridge the gap between information technology (IT), operations and tax in order to improve efficiencies and cost savings, enhance business outcomes and generate better user experiences during and after the implementation.

Learn more about KPMG
Meet our experts David Dixon, Partner

David possesses over 28 years of experience performing numerous strategic assessments and roadmaps on large impact considerations, especially in SAP S/4HANA. He has supported SAP on numerous pursuits and engagements over the last decade including proof-of-concepts, project planning, business case development and strategic advice.

Scott Cairncross, Partner

TruQua co-founder, Scott brings far-reaching expertise in SAP Analytics software development and services. Scott has deep knowledge in a broad cross-section of tools and solutions. Highlights include his mastery of SAP HANA, SAP S/4HANA, SAP Analytics Cloud, SAP Cloud Platform and the SAP EPM suite.

Nuno Guimarães, Partner, EMEA

Nuno has dedicated his career to helping the office of the CFO transition from compliance driven to strategy focused using modern technologies. With experience across EMEA, Latin America and North America, Nuno has delivered finance and FP&A solutions for companies such as Google, Zurich Financial Group, Northern Trust, Allstate and Repsol among others.

Tamas Hauk, Partner, EMEA

Tamas leads large SAP engagements across industries, from shaping the vision with executives to creating teams that deliver business transformations with sustainable results. Tamas has successfully led many large scale and complex engagements, including corporate reorganizations, mergers, acquisitions and divestitures, global ERP and digital-enabled enterprise transformations unlocking enterprise growth and greater market valuation.

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters

Receive our newsletters that deliver thoughtful insights on emerging trends.

Subscribe now Know more Contact our team

Connect with our diverse group of IBM experts that can help you make your next big move.

Explore career opportunities

Join our team of dedicated, innovative people who are bringing positive change to work and the world. 

Register now