Do not wait. Contact today an IBM Digital Sales representative.

IBM offers the highest quality in service and personalized assistance for your business. Our technical and sales teams will do their best to understand your needs, build the best solutions from our products and services, and provide them to you at affordable prices. Make good use of the IBM resources.

Banking
Name Title E-mail address
François Hillaert (EN) (FR) (NL) Account Manager Belgium & Luxemburg for Finance and Distribution sector francois_hillaert@be.ibm.com


Read More

Communications
Name Title E-mail address
Ruud Konig IBM Netherlands Cross Industries Account Manager ruud_konig@nl.ibm.com


Read More

Consumer products
Name Title E-mail address
Ruud Konig (EN) (NL) IBM Netherlands Cross Industries Account Manager ruud_konig@nl.ibm.com


Read More

Distribution
Name Title E-mail address
François Hillaert (EN) (FR) (NL) Account Manager Belgium & Luxemburg for Finance and Distribution sector francois_hillaert@be.ibm.com

Education
Name Title E-mail address
Steven Van Muijden (DE) (EN) (FR) (NL) IBM Client Unit Leader stevenvanmuijden@nl.ibm.com

Energy and Utility Services
Name Title E-mail address
Steven Van Muijden (DE) (EN) (FR) (NL) IBM Client Unit Leader stevenvanmuijden@nl.ibm.com


Read More

Health Care
Name Title E-mail address
Ruud Konig (EN) (NL) IBM Netherlands Cross Industries Account Manager ruud_konig@nl.ibm.com


Read More

Industrial
Name Title E-mail address
Ruud Konig (EN) (NL) IBM Netherlands Cross Industries Account Manager ruud_konig@nl.ibm.com

Read More

Insurance
Name Title E-mail address
François Hillaert (EN) (FR) (NL) Account Manager Belgium & Luxemburg for Finance and Distribution sector francois_hillaert@be.ibm.com


Read More

Retail
Name Title E-mail address
Ruud Konig (EN) (NL) IBM Netherlands Cross Industries Account Manager ruud_konig@nl.ibm.com


Read More

Name Title Products E-mail address
Bianca Welgraaf (NL) (DE) (EN) (ES) SWG Renewals IBM Digital Sales Specialist Analysis software biancawe@ie.ibm.com


Read More

Connect with an IBM representative
Name Title E-mail address
Claire de Ridder Software Subscription & Support Renewals Sales Manager Benelux claire.deridder@ie.ibm.com
Jacob Rijksen (EN) (NL) Software Subscription & Support Renewals Teamleader Benelux jacrijks@ie.ibm.com
Sofie Van Acker (EN) (FR) (NL) Software Subscription & Support Renewals Sales Specialist Benelux vanacks@ie.ibm.com
Anselm Menger (EN) (NL) Software Subscription & Support Contract Sales Belux anselmme@ie.ibm.com
Caroline Godeau IBM Digital Sales - Software Support Channel cgodeau@ie.ibm.com
Carmen Miller Software Subscription & Support Renewals Sales Specialist Benelux millerca@ie.ibm.com


Read More

Private Digital Commerce
Name Title E-mail address
Martijn Bekkering (EN) (NL) Private Digital Commerce Manager bekkerin@nl.ibm.com
Dennis Nijhof (DE) (EN) (NL) Program manager MSP Digital Sales Benelux dennisnijhof@nl.ibm.com
Han Teunissen (EN) (NL) IBM Private Digital Commerce Sales han_teunissen@nl.ibm.com

All services
Name Title E-mail address
Frédérique Cobben Business Development Specialist | Cloud, Mobility & Security Solutions | BENELUX Infrastructure & Cloud Services fdcobben@ie.ibm.com
Kenneth van Kempen (DE) (EN) (NL) IT Services Sales Specialist kempenke@ie.ibm.com
Atya Arain Business Development Specialist aarain@ie.ibm.com

Cloud
Name Title E-mail address
Cor Ranzijn (EN) (NL) (DE) Business Development Manager Service Provider Market cor_ranzijn@nl.ibm.com

Read More

Read More

Hardware and Software Maintenance
Name Title E-mail address
Bastiaan van den Bos IBM Digital Sales Brand Specialist bastiaav@ie.ibm.com
Jordan Garrity Digital Sales Specialist | Technology Support Services | BeNeLux jordan.garrity@ie.ibm.com


Read More

Read More