概述

满足业务需求的定价选项

IBM® Cloud for VMware Solutions 提供多种定价选项,用于移动 VMware 工作负载并对其进行现代化改造。 选择客户管理的专用基础架构或 IBM 管理的共享基础架构,以满足您的可扩展性和成本效益需求。

免费提供

专用

免费使用 Caveonix 3 个月。 无最低订购量要求。 仅适用于 IBM Cloud 上的全新 Caveonix 客户。

Caveonix:免费使用 3 个月

 

共享

利用为新客户和现有客户提供的 3 个月 USD 500 信用积分 - 包括按需或保留消费模型,以及用于备份和复制的任何 Veeam 使用。 信用将在三个月后到期,此时用户负责承担所有费用。 在三个月截止期限之前产生的超出 USD 500 信用积分的任何费用也由用户承担。

获取详细信息

降低 VMware 和 X86 工作负载的 TCO

使用免费的 Akasia 评估,将本地环境与顶级公共云提供商的 TCO 进行比较。

享受折扣的试用

单节点: 迁移和现代化

此试用版在单节点 VMware vCenter Server on IBM Cloud 实例上包含 IBM Cloud Private Hosted 和 VMware HCX。这种概念验证解决方案能够更加经济有效地将 VMware 虚拟机迁移到 IBM Cloud,然后通过 Kubernetes 进行现代化改造,所有操作都具有完全堆栈控制。 充分利用云端的速度和规模,同时保持和本地环境一样的控制力和可视性。 

开始迁移并实现现代化

 

单节点: 数据保护和灾难恢复

该试用版旨在使用 VMware vCenter Server on IBM Cloud 以及 VMware HCX、Veeam 和 Zerto,最多迁移和复制 25 个简单的开发或测试工作负载。 充分利用灾难恢复环境中云计算的速度和规模,同时保持相同的控制力和可视性。

尝试数据保护和灾难恢复

 

免责声明:这些单节点试用实例仅用于概念验证目的。请勿在此环境中运行生产工作负载。 这些试用版最多可使用 90 天,到期后将自动删除。

共享定价

按需

根据需要向您提供计算资源,并按小时计费。

 

 

保留(每月)¹

通过按月计费模式中的提前预留来保留计算容量需求,从而保证在需要时可使用资源。

¹ 730 小时 = 1 个月

² Microsoft Windows 许可是一个高水位标记,因此您可以将每月的 vCPU 与任意数量的虚拟机一起使用。 除非超出每月最大金额,否则不会产生额外的许可费用。

 

附加组件

除计算资源外,所有资源(比如存储和出口)都按使用量收费。 这适用于按需和保留消费模式。

³ 使用 IBM Cloud for VMware Solutions Shared 作为 Veeam Cloud Connect Replication 目标不会产生 Veeam 许可费用。

Overview

Pricing options to meet your business needs

IBM Cloud® for VMware Solutions offers a variety of pricing options to move and modernize your VMware workloads. Choose either client-managed, dedicated infrastructure or IBM-managed, shared infrastructure to meet your scalability and cost-efficiency needs.

No cost offers

Dedicated

Enjoy Caveonix or Veeam for free for three months. No minimum order required. Only applicable to net new Caveonix on IBM Cloud and Veeam on IBM Cloud customers.

Caveonix: 3 months at no cost

Veeam: 3 months at no cost

 

Shared

Take advantage of a 3-month, USD 500 credit for new or existing clients  — including on-demand or reserved consumption models, as well as any Veeam consumption for backup and replication. Credit will expire after three months, at which point all costs are the responsibility of the user. Any costs incurred beyond the USD 500 credit prior to the three month expiration is also the responsibility of the user.

Get the details

Discounted trials

Single-node: Migrate and modernize

The trial includes IBM Cloud Private Hosted and VMware HCX on a single node VMware vCenter Server on IBM Cloud instances. This proof-of-concept solution makes it more affordable to migrate VMware VMs to the IBM Cloud, then modernize them through Kubernetes, all with full stack control. Take advantage of the speed and scale of the cloud while maintaining the same level of control and visibility that you enjoy on premises. 

Start migrating and modernizing

 

Single-node: Data protection and disaster recovery

This trial is designed for the migration and replication of up to 25 simple development or test workloads using the VMware vCenter Server on IBM Cloud with VMware HCX, Veeam, and Zerto. Take advantage of the speed and scale of the cloud for a disaster recovery environment, while maintaining the same level of control and visibility.

Try data protection and disaster recovery

 

DISCLAIMER: These single-node trial instances are for proof of concept, only. Don't run production workloads on this environment. The trials are intended for up to 90 days of use and will be automatically deleted.

Shared pricing

On-demand

Compute resources are made available to you on an as-needed basis and you’re billed hourly.

 

 

Reserved (monthly)¹

Reserve compute capacity needs with an up-front reservation in a monthly billing model, guaranteeing the resources are available when you need them.

¹ 730 hours = 1 month 

² Microsoft Windows licensing is a high-water mark, so you can use your monthly vCPU with as many VMs as you like. No additional licensing charges will be incurred, unless you exceed your maximum monthly amount.

 

Add-on

Other than compute, all resources such as storage and egress are billed based on use. This applies to both On-demand and Reserved consumption models.

³ Using IBM Cloud for VMware Solutions Shared as a Veeam Cloud Connect Replication Target has no Veeam licensing charge.

 

Get started

Ready to try IBM Cloud for VMware Solutions?