强大的合作伙伴生态系统

IBM Cloud™ 团队与 SAP 的盟友关系已经持续了 46 年,该团队也在此基础上建立了一个由经过 SAP 认证的合格企业构成的合作伙伴生态系统,可以为客户的全部或部分 SAP 事业提供帮助。IBM 业务合作伙伴在 IBM Cloud 经过 SAP 认证的基础架构之上迁移、集成和管理 SAP工作负载,同时改变客户的业务运营方式。此外,这些合作伙伴正在通过获取 IBM 在 AI、区块链和物联网方面的领先技术,帮助客户超越竞争对手。

Abilis 徽标

Abilis Pl

Abilis 公司创立至今已逾 20 年,主要在修正、IT、能源和 SAP 集成市场中为客户提供软件产品。Abilis 总部位于加拿大,同时也在美国和欧洲市场提供服务。

CSI 徽标

CSI Limited

CSI 是白金级 SAP 和白金级 IBM 合作伙伴,专注于将大型、复杂和高度监管的应用程序安全转换和迁移到公共云、私有云或混合云中。CSI 总部位于在英国,为中端市场的几乎所有垂直市场提供量身定制的完全外包管理解决方案。

Fulcrum 徽标

Fulcrum Global Technologies

Fulcrum 为法律行业提供超过 20 个经过 SAP 认证的解决方案。SAP Fulcrum GT Pro Series 解决方案是最新产品,现已作为服务提供。Fulcrum 总部设在芝加哥,在世界各地设有地区办事处。

HCL Technologies 徽标

HCL Technologies

作为新一代全球技术公司,HCL 提供其“敏捷效益创造 (ABC)”计划,帮助客户无缝调整 SAP S/4HANA,减少中断并实现最佳投资回报率。面向 IBM 基础架构即服务的 HCL 计划包括在 IBM Cloud 上验证和部署 HCL Managed SAP S/4HANA ABC,并与 HCL 管理应用程序集成。

Neptune Software 徽标

Neptune Software

Neptune 为新的或原有 SAP 系统提供快速的 UX 应用开发平台。Neptune 在零售、人力资本管理、制造、政府、石油和天然气、生命科学、医疗保健、公用事业、仓储和物流方面拥有丰富的专业知识。该公司在欧洲、美国和中国设有办事处。

ResolveTech 徽标

Resolve Tech

Resolve Tech Solutions 是现代企业技术解决方案的领先供应商。它们提供端到端的 SAP 服务,包括咨询、设计与实施、支持与应用程序管理、测试以及升级。其深厚的行业专业知识可以帮助确保您的投资实现实际价值。

Tech Mahindra 徽标

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra 在跨咨询、端到端实施、升级和支持提供 SAP 解决方案方面拥有丰富的经验,可以帮助客户优化其 SAP 投资的价值。该公司为全球公司执行大型 SAP 业务。

Techwave Consulting 徽标

Techwave Consulting

Techwave 总部位于宾夕法尼亚州埃克斯顿,是一家全球性的集成云和数字转型解决方案供应商,与 SAP 有超过 20 年的跨行业合作伙伴关系。端到端云服务包括战略、路线图、迁移和管理 IBM Cloud 上的 SAP 工作负载。

Wipro 徽标

Wipro

Wipro 提供丰富的 SAP 技能、行业领域经验和基础架构转换知识。与 IBM Cloud 基础架构和存储配合使用时,可以获得强大的解决方案。

入门

了解有关针对 SAP 解决方案的 IBM 业务合作伙伴帮助的更多信息。

 

* IBM 云计算服务由 IBM 美国公司在中国境外提供给客户使用,某项具体服务的可用性将受限于您所在国家法律、法规的监管要求。

Thought leadership series

Intelligent Enterprise Transformation: SAP in the Cloud.

In this three-hour seminar, gain key insights from an analyst, clients and IBM Cloud key technology partners on S/4HANA and application modernization.

 

Register now

September 6: Chicago

September 11: Calgary

September 13: Houston

September 18: New York

September 19: Toronto

September 27: Costa Mesa

A strong partner ecosystem

Building on a 46-year alliance with SAP, the IBM Cloud team has built a partner ecosystem of qualified SAP-certified firms that can help with all or part of a client’s SAP enterprise. Running on IBM Cloud SAP-certified infrastructure, IBM Business Partners are migrating, integrating and managing SAP workloads while transforming the way their clients do business. And, with access to IBM’s leading technology in AI, blockchain and IoT, these partners are helping clients to leapfrog their competition.

Abilis logo

Abilis Pl

Abilis has evolved over 20 years with its software offerings for customers in the corrections, IT, energy and SAP integration markets. Based in Canada, Abilis also serves the US and Europe.

CSI logo

CSI Limited

CSI is a Platinum SAP and Platinum IBM Partner specializing in the secure transformation of large, complex and highly-regulated applications to public, private or hybrid cloud. Based in the UK, CSI offers tailored, fully managed solutions to almost every vertical in the mid-market.

Fulcrum logo

Fulcrum Global Technologies

Fulcrum offers 20+ SAP-certified solutions for the legal industry. The SAP Fulcrum GT Pro Series™ solution is the latest offering, now as a service. This practice management solution helps companies with time entry, CRM, HR, budgeting, billing, finance and analytics. Fulcrum is based in Chicago, Ill., US, with regional offices around the world.

HCL Technologies logo

HCL Technologies

A next-generation global technology company, HCL offers its Agile Benefits Creation (ABC) program to help customers seamlessly adapt S/4HANA with less disruption and optimal ROI. The HCL program for IBM infrastructure as a service includes validation and deployment of HCL Managed SAP/H4 ABC on IBM Cloud, with integration to HCL management apps.

Neptune Software logo

Neptune Software

Neptune offers a rapid UX app dev platform for new or legacy SAP systems. Neptune has expertise in retail, human capital management, manufacturing, government, oil and gas, life sciences, healthcare, utilities, and warehouse and logistics. The company offices are in Europe, the US and China.

Tech Mahindra logo

Tech Mahindra

Tech Mahindra brings extensive experience in delivering SAP solutions across consulting, end-to-end implementations, upgrades and support to help customers optimize and enhance value from their SAP investments. The company executes large SAP engagements for global companies in multiple geographies.

Techwave Consulting logo

Techwave Consulting

Headquartered in Exton, Pa., Techwave is a global, integrated cloud and digital transformation solutions provider with over two decades of SAP engagements across industries. End-to-end cloud services include strategy, roadmap, migration and managing SAP workloads on IBM Cloud.

Wipro logo

Wipro

Wipro offers a rich combination of SAP skills, industry domain experience and infrastructure transformation knowledge. This combined with IBM Cloud infrastructure and storage results in strong solutions.

Get started

Learn more about IBM Business Partner help for SAP solutions.