选择最适合您的连接

IBM Cloud™ 与业界领先的数据中心运营商和服务提供商合作,提供与 IBM Cloud 的安全连接。IBM Cloud Direct Link Service Provider Program 允许 IBM 客户从不断发展的本地和全球提供商生态系统中进行选择,从而创建最能满足其应用程序需求的 IBM Cloud 专用连接。

IBM Cloud 服务提供商能够从技术支持和培训中获益,确保为客户提供所需的服务,能够从全球各个角落建立可靠的混合云连接。IBM 企业客户可以灵活选择合适的合作伙伴、服务速度、位置和部署模式,为工作负载创建高度安全、高度可用的混合连接。

Ascenty 徽标

Ascenty
Ascenty 是 Digital Realty and Brookfield 的子公司,也是拉美最大的数据中心提供商,他们通过专用光纤网络实现了 17 个数据中心的互联互通,光纤连接总长度达到 4500 公里。该公司自 2010 年起就发展并运营世界一流的数据中心,为世界上一些规模最大的科技公司提供服务。

AT&T 徽标

AT&T
通过 AT&T NetBon for Cloud 实现与 IBM Cloud 之间的可扩展、可预测且高度安全的连接,为员工提供有力支持。AT&T 提供两全其美的优势:专用网络的高性能和安全性,以及云环境的灵活性和高效率。

AT TOKYO 徽标

AT TOKYO
AT TOKYO 是日本主要的连接中心和关键数据中心服务提供商。他们为 1000 多家公司提供托管服务,包括运营商、IX、ISP、金融企业和 OTT 业务运营商,利用自己的互联互通能力创造新的价值机遇。

Bell 徽标

Bell
Bell 网络让 IBM Cloud 如虎添翼。借助完全管理的端到端 IP 网络解决方案 Bell Cloud Connect,您可以放心地通过 Bell 的私有专用网络连接到 IBM Cloud。

British Telecom 徽标

British Telecom
BT 是全球领先的商业通信提供商。BT 在全球拥有 17,000 名员工,为 180 个国家或地区的 5,500 家跨国公司提供信息和通信技术服务。

Century Link 徽标

CenturyLink
CenturyLink 是美国第二大面向全球企业客户的通信提供商。CenturyLink Cloud Connect 解决方案为 IBM Cloud 提供高度安全、性能卓越的企业级网络连接。CenturyLink 的业务覆盖全球,提供广泛的连接选项,可以满足目前的各种云业务需求。

是方电讯徽标

是方电讯
是方电讯是台湾地区主要的 IDC、MPLS VPN、语音、云和增值网络服务提供商。是方电讯凭借其全球业务网络、专业通信集成技术,以及台湾地区最大的互联网交换和云交换中心,提供总体解决方案和多样化的业务模式,帮助客户提高运营效率,增强竞争优势。

Cologix 徽标

Cologix
Cologix 在北美的九个战略性边缘市场拥有独立于网络的数据中心,可实现与 IBM Cloud Direct Link 的低延迟连接,并在这些地区提供最稳定的网络选择。

Colt 徽标

Colt
Colt 为欧洲、亚洲和北美的信息密集型企业提供世界级的网络和通信服务,提供对 IBM Cloud 的企业级访问。

CyrusOne

CyrusOne
CyrusOne 专业提供高度可靠、异常灵活、易于扩展的企业数据中心主机托管服务,满足客户的特定需求。它在美国、欧洲和亚洲运营范围广泛、独立于运营商的数据中心设施。

DE-CIX 徽标

DE-CIX
DE-CIX 是全球主要的互联网交换 (IX) 运营商,提供优质的互连服务,在全球范围内运行一系列独立于运营商和数据中心的 IX 服务。DE-CIX 为 100 多个国家或地区的 1500 家运营商、ISP 和内容网络企业提供服务,包括欧洲、中东、印度和北美在这些领域的所有主要跨国企业。

Digital Realty 徽标

Digital Realty
Digital Realty 的数据中心遍布北美、欧洲、亚洲和澳大利亚,该公司通过高度安全、网络丰富的数据中心产品组合,支持 2,300 多家企业的数据中心、主机托管和互连战略。

Epsilon 徽标

Epsilon
为了简化合作伙伴的连接,Epsilon 通过自动化技术、门户网站和 API,借助多个细分市场和渠道提供全球连接和通信服务。

Equinix 徽标

Equinix
Equinix 将世界领先的企业与连接最紧密的数据中心内的客户和合作伙伴联系起来。Equinix 将各公司聚集在一起,实现新机遇并加速实施业务、IT 和云战略。

InterCloud 徽标

InterCloud
InterCloud 让跨国公司可以更轻松、更可靠地访问云应用。通过利用 IBM Cloud Direct Link 与 InterCloud,企业可以实现对关键任务型云应用程序的性能和可用性的承诺。

Interxion 徽标

Interxion
Interxion 是独立于运营商和云的数据中心主机托管服务领域的主要提供商,该公司通过云互连平台 Cloud Connect,支持客户从 11 个欧洲国家或地区的超过 45 个数据中心访问 IBM Cloud Direct Link。

IX Reach 徽标

IX Reach
IX Reach 是全球网络解决方案提供商,运营着超低延迟、安全永续的网络。IX Reach 通过自己的 SDN Cloud Connect 服务,提供与所有主要云服务提供商的连接,并支持这些提供商之间的相互连接;它通过自己的 Remote Peering 产品,提供与主要互联网交换网络的连接;此外,还提供与北美、欧洲和亚洲的 240 多个数据中心的点到点连接。

Kinx 徽标

KINX
KINX Inc. 运营基于 L2 的 IX 和数据中心,在韩国提供独立于运营商的高效解决方案。CloudHub 服务通过单一连接提供对顶级云提供商(如 IBM Cloud Direct Link)的访问。KINX 通过日本和香港的接入点 (POP),连接世界各地的客户。

megaport 徽标

Megaport
Megaport 是提供弹性互联服务的全球领先企业。Megaport 基于 SDN 的服务使您能够快速连接到深度服务生态系统。可通过门户网站、API 或移动应用控制服务。

Neutrona 徽标

Neutrona
Neutrona 为全球最大的电信运营商以及位于美洲的地区性和全球性企业提供 SD-WAN、MPLS 或混合网络以及私有云连接管理服务。通过我们广泛的当地运营商互联网络,以及我们与主要云服务提供商的合作,Neutrona 承诺在整个美洲的每个主要城市提供网络接入服务。

PacketFabric 徽标

PacketFabric
PacketFabric 是网络即服务平台,将基于 SDN 的架构与最新的光学技术和分组交换技术相结合。PacketFabric 支持用户通过 Web 门户网站或 API 即时提供直接、安全和专用的连接。

PCCW 徽标

PCCW
Console Connect 由在全球 150 个国家或地区拥有 1 级全球 IP 网络的主要电信集团之一 PCCW Global 作为后盾,帮助世界各地的 IBM Cloud Platform 用户通过简单的点击操作创建安全的直接连接。

QTS 徽标

QTS
QTS 是超大规模混合主机托管数据中心解决方案的主要提供商,拥有 600 多万平方英尺的大规模数据中心场地。QTS 致力于提供无人能及的运营成熟度、世界一流的客户服务、行业首屈一指的创新,以及领先的环境和可持续性管理。

SES Networks 徽标

SES Networks
SES Networks 通过 IBM Cloud Direct Link 提供灵活、可扩展且互补的全球连接和尖端 IaaS 解决方案。全球 62 个政府客户使用 SES Networks 的颠覆性网络技术,为新市场和细分市场提供改进的数字体验。

SoftBank 徽标

SoftBank
作为电信业务专业企业,SoftBank Corp. 通过极具竞争力的价格、网络可靠性和 ICT 解决方案,在市场中树立了卓著的声誉,形成了差异化的竞争优势。我们提供“智慧 VPN”,这是围绕“支持云”的概念开发的 VPN 服务。

Tata Communications 徽标

Tata Communications
Tata 全球网络包含全球最先进、最大的海底电缆网络之一、一个 1 级 IP 网络、与超过 200 个国家或地区的 400 多个 PoP 的连接,以及超过 100 万平方英尺的数据中心场地。Tata Communications 在全球 38 个国家或地区的 80 个城市为客户提供服务。

Telia 徽标

Telia Carrier
Telia Carrier 隶属于 Telia Company,是一家领先的全球批发运营商,为运营商、内容提供商和企业提供关键业务型网络服务。Telia 网络连接全球 110 个城市的 230 多个 PoP。

TOKAI 徽标

TOKAI
TOKAI Communications Corporation 自 2014 年起一直提供 IBM Cloud Direct Link 服务。除了帮助客户设计网络外,我们还通过高度安全、质量优异的专用网络,在客户本地与 IBM Cloud 之间建立连接。

Verizon 徽标

Verizon
借助 Verizon Secure Cloud Interconnect,您可以通过创建与公共互联网完全分离的可扩展连接,从公司 WAN 简单、安全、可靠地连接到 IBM Cloud。

Zayo 徽标

Zayo
Zayo Group Holdings, Inc. 为全球主要企业提供通信基础设施服务,包括光纤和带宽连接、主机托管以及云服务。Zayo 在北美和欧洲的网络包括与数以千计的建筑物和数据中心的高速连接。作为 Zayo 连接产品的一部分,Zayo CloudLink 提供从客户地点到 50 多个云提供商和数百个全球云接入点的直接连接。

入门

了解有关 IBM Cloud Direct Link 的更多信息。

 

* IBM 云计算服务由 IBM 美国公司在中国境外提供给客户使用,某项具体服务的可用性将受限于您所在国家法律、法规的监管要求。

进一步了解 IBM 云计算

IBM 业务代表为您答疑解惑 (工作日 9:00-17:00)

关注 IBM Cloud 官方微信号,及时获取 IBM Cloud 最新资讯

Choose the connection that’s best for you

IBM Cloud™ partners with industry-leading data center operators and service providers to offer secure connections to the IBM Cloud. The IBM Cloud Direct Link Service Provider Program allows IBM clients to select from a growing ecosystem of local and global providers — thereby creating the private connections to IBM Cloud that best suit their applications’ needs.

IBM Cloud service providers benefit from technical enablement and training to help them give their customers the services they need for reliable hybrid cloud connectivity from all corners of the globe. IBM enterprise customers have greater choice to select the right partner, speed of service, location and deployment model to create a secure, highly available hybrid connection for their workloads.

AT&T logo

AT&T
Empower your workforce with a scalable, predictable and highly secure connection to the IBM Cloud with AT&T NetBond for Cloud. AT&T delivers the best of both worlds:  the performance and security of a private network, with the flexibility and efficiency of the cloud.

AT TOKYO logo

AT TOKYO
AT TOKYO is a major connectivity hub and key data center service provider in Japan. They are host to over 1,000 companies, with carriers, IXs, ISPs, finance and OTT players leveraging their connectivity to create new value opportunities.

Bell logo

Bell
The IBM Cloud is even better with the Bell network. With Bell Cloud Connect, the end-to-end, fully managed IP network solution, you can connect confidently to the IBM Cloud over Bell's private, dedicated network.

British Telecom logo

British Telecom
BT is a leading global business communications provider. With more than 17,000 people worldwide, BT supplies information and communications technology services to 5,500 multinational companies across 180 countries.

Century Link logo

CenturyLink
CenturyLink is the second-largest US communications provider to global enterprise customers. CenturyLink Cloud Connect Solutions deliver secure, high-performance and enterprise-grade networking connections to IBM Cloud. CenturyLink’s global reach and extensive connectivity options meet today’s cloud business requirements.

Cologix logo

Cologix
Cologix has network-neutral data centers in nine strategic North American edge markets, enabling low-latency connectivity to IBM Cloud Direct Link and the most robust network choice in those regions.

Colt logo

Colt
Colt provides world-class network and communications services to information-intensive businesses across Europe, Asia and North America, providing business-grade access to IBM Cloud.

CyrusOne

CyrusOne
CyrusOne specializes in providing highly reliable, flexible and scalable enterprise data center colocation that meets the specific needs of its customers. It operates a broad portfolio of carrier-neutral data center facilities in the United States, Europe and Asia.

DE-CIX logo

DE-CIX
DE-CIX – the world’s leading Internet Exchange (IX) operator – provides premium interconnection services and runs a range of carrier and data center-neutral IXs globally. DE-CIX serves 1500+ carriers, ISPs and content networks from 100+ countries, including all leading international players in Europe, the Middle East, India and North America.

Digital Realty logo

Digital Realty
Digital Realty supports the data center, colocation and interconnection strategies of more than 2,300 firms with a secure, network-rich portfolio of data centers located throughout North America, Europe, Asia and Australia.

Epsilon logo

Epsilon
To simplify the way its partners connect, Epsilon delivers global connectivity and communications services through and to multiple segments and channels on demand, via automation, portals and APIs.

Equinix logo

Equinix
Equinix connects the world's leading businesses to their customers and partners inside the most interconnected data centers. Equinix is where companies come together to realize new opportunities and accelerate their business, IT and cloud strategies.

InterCloud logo

InterCloud
InterCloud makes access to cloud applications for multinationals easier and more reliable. By leveraging IBM Cloud Direct Link with InterCloud, enterprises are able to commit on performances and availability of mission-critical cloud applications.

Interxion logo

Interxion
Interxion is a leading provider of carrier-neutral and cloud-neutral colocation data center services, offering access to IBM Cloud Direct Link from over 45 data centers in 11 European countries via Cloud Connect, its cloud interconnection platform.

Kinx logo

KINX
KINX Inc. offers efficient carrier-neutral solutions in South Korea, operating an L2-based IX and data centers. The CloudHub service offers access to top cloud providers such as IBM Cloud Direct Link over a single connection. With points of presence (PoPs) in Japan and Hong Kong, KINX connects customers from around the world.

megaport logo

Megaport
Megaport is the global leader in elastic interconnection. Megaport’s SDN-enabled service allows you to rapidly connect to a deep services ecosystem. Control your services through a portal, API or mobile app.

Neutrona logo

Neutrona
Neutrona provides Managed SD-WAN, MPLS or Hybrid Networks and Private Cloud Connect services to the world’s largest telecommunications operators and regional and global enterprises based in the Americas. Through our extensive network of local carrier interconnections and our partnerships with top cloud service providers, Neutrona promises access to every major city throughout the Americas.

NEXTDC logo

NEXTDC
As Australia’s leading independent data centre operator with a nationwide network of Tier III and IV facilities, NEXTDC provides enterprise-class colocation services to local and international organisations.

NTT Communications logo

NTT Communications
NTT Communications is a leading telecommunications carrier in Asia, backed by the company's worldwide infrastructure, including the leading global tier-1 IP network, the Arcstar Universal One VPN network reaching 196 countries/regions and 140 secure data centers worldwide.

PacketFabric logo

PacketFabric
PacketFabric is a network-as-a-service platform, combining SDN-based architecture with the latest in optical and packet-switching technologies. PacketFabric empowers users to instantly provision direct, secure and private connectivity via a web portal or API.

PCCW logo

PCCW
Backed by PCCW Global, one of the world’s leading telecommunications groups with a tier 1 global IP network spanning 150 countries, Console Connect helps IBM Cloud Platform users around the world to create secure direct connections in just a few clicks.

SES Networks logo

SES Networks
SES Networks offers resilient, scalable and complementary global connectivity and edge IaaS solutions with IBM Cloud Direct Link. Over 62 government customers worldwide use SES Networks’ disruptive network technologies to power improved digital experiences for new markets and segments.

SoftBank logo

SoftBank
As a telecommunication business expert, SoftBank Corp. Differentiates itself through price competitiveness, network reliability and ICT solutions, building on its trusted reputation and strong track record. We provide "Smart VPN", a VPN service developed evolving around the "Cloud Ready" concept.

Tata Communications logo

Tata Communications
The Tata global network encompasses one of the most advanced and largest submarine cable networks, a Tier-1 IP network, connectivity to more than 200 countries across 400 PoPs and more than 1 million sq. ft. data centre space. Tata Communications serves its customers from its offices in 80 cities in 38 countries worldwide.

Telia logo

Telia Carrier
Part of Telia Company, Telia Carrier is a leading global wholesale carrier, providing business-critical networking services to operators, content providers and enterprises. The Telia network connects over 230 PoPs across 110 cities globally.

TOKAI logo

TOKAI
TOKAI Communications Corporation has been providing IBM Cloud Direct Link service since 2014. In addition to assisting with customer network design, we also connect between your on-premise site and the IBM Cloud with a security-rich, high-quality dedicated network.

Verizon logo

Verizon
With Verizon Secure Cloud Interconnect, you can connect to the IBM Cloud from your corporate WAN simply, securely and reliably by creating scalable connections that are completely separated from the public internet.

Zayo logo

Zayo
Zayo Group Holdings, Inc. provides communications infrastructure services, including fiber and bandwidth connectivity, colocation and cloud services, to the world’s leading businesses. Zayo’s network in North America and Europe includes metro connectivity to thousands of buildings and data centers. As part of Zayo’s connectivity offering, Zayo CloudLink provides direct connectivity from customer locations to over 50 cloud providers and hundreds of global cloud access points.

Get started

Learn more about IBM Cloud Direct Link.