专用服务器托管概述

高度可信的专用服务器托管

IBM 的专用服务器托管为您繁重的任务关键型工作负载提供完全的隔离、控制和安全保护。 我们的专用裸机服务器环境有助于最大程度提高定制和性能水平,提供各种不同的配置选项,涵盖 Intel 和 AMD 的 CPU 架构以及多种多样的存储产品等 与其他供应商不同, IBM Cloud® 在超过 60 个数据中心和 19 个国家或地区提供专用服务器托管位置。

专用服务器托管的优点

定制托管方式

我们的专用服务器托管服务为 IBM Cloud 裸机服务器提供各种高端的 Intel 和 AMD 高性能 CPU。 另外还提供 BYO 功能、多种多样的存储产品和大容量内存等。

依赖于我们的全球网络

数据距离用户越近,延迟、安全性和及时服务交付方面的麻烦就越少。 借助 IBM Cloud 专用服务器托管,您可以从分散的数据中心和 POP 位置的全球网络中进行选择。

始终使用最新技术

您可以为 SAP HANA/SAP NetWeaver 和其他经认证的工作负载提供专用服务器托管,并为 HPC 需求添加最新的 NVIDIA Tesla GPU。

获得具有竞争优势且透明的定价

最近,我们全面降低了 IBM Cloud 裸机服务器上专用主机的价格,平均降低了 17%。 我们还附送 20 TB 的免费带宽。 *可从每小时、每月和保留计费等各种价格选项中进行选择,以实现智能云成本管理。

应用托管

游戏服务器托管

Web 服务器托管

GPU

专用服务器托管的主要特性

超过 1100 万个配置

选择采用最新 Intel 或 AMD 技术的单处理器、双处理器或四处理器。 选择 CPU 速度、RAM、存储、操作系统等。或选择预置的专用服务器托管以加快配置。

无虚拟机管理器层

通过直接路由访问,更好地控制专用服务器托管环境。 IBM Cloud® 裸机服务器是实体、专属的和专用的计算服务器,提供您所需的基本功能。

最多 96 个核心

在更少的时间内完成计算密集型任务。 支持更现代的专用主机工作负载和容器化服务,每个平台最多支持 96 个核心。

按需配置

在 2 - 4 小时内在线获得每月专用服务器。 每小时专用服务器可以在 30 分内启动并运行。

IBM Cloud VPS

专用服务器托管不是您感兴趣的内容? 探索 IBM Cloud VPS 选项。

立即开始

现在注册 IBM Cloud,应用和服务费用立减 USD 200。

脚注

*美国、加拿大和欧盟数据中心包含 20 TB 带宽;所有其他数据中心则包含 5 TB 带宽。 新价格和优惠不得与任何其他当前或未来折扣同享。

Overview

High-confidence dedicated hosting

IBM Cloud® dedicated hosting provides total isolation, control and security for your heavy, mission-critical workloads. Our private bare metal server environment offers maximum customization and performance with a wide range of configuration options, Intel and AMD CPU architectures, versatile storage, and more. And, unlike other providers, IBM Cloud offers hosting locations across more than 60 data centers and 19 countries.

Benefits

Customize it your way

Choose a better platform for your dedicated hosting workloads. We offer a variety of top-end Intel and AMD performance CPUs for IBM Cloud Bare Metal Servers. Plus, BYO-capabilities, versatile storage, extensive memory, and more.

Rely on our global network

The closer the data is to your users, the fewer hassles you’ll run into with latency, security and timely service delivery. With IBM Cloud dedicated hosting you choose from a global network of scattered data centers and POP locations.

Use the newest technologies, always

Provision dedicated hosting servers for SAP HANA/SAP NetWeaver and other certified workloads. Add the latest NVIDIA Tesla GPUs for HPC needs. Attach the latest VMware hypervisor and management software. Increase security with Intel TXT and SGX extension and speed up data transfers with NVMe SSDs.

Get competitive, transparent pricing

We recently lowered our dedicated hosting prices on IBM Cloud Bare Metal Servers on average by 17% across the board. We also included 20 TB of cost-free bandwidth. Choose from hourly, monthly and reserved billing at prices set for smarter cloud cost management.

IBM Cloud dedicated hosting servers

Explore IBM Cloud dedicated hosting options, estimate costs or save a quote

Features

More than 11 million configurations

Choose single, dual or quad processors with the most-recent Intel or AMD technologies. Select the speed, RAM, storage OS and more. Or, choose a pre-set, dedicated hosting server for faster provisioning.

No hypervisor layer

Gain more control over your dedicated hosting environment with direct route access. IBM Cloud Bare Metal Servers are true, physical, dedicated and private compute servers that deliver the essential functionality you need.

Up to 96 cores

Solve compute-intensive tasks in less time. Support more modern dedicated hosting workloads and containerized services with up to 96 cores per platform.

On-demand provisioning

Get monthly dedicated hosting servers online in two to four hours. Hourly dedicated hosting servers can be up and running within 30 minutes.

Get started now. Sign up for IBM Cloud today and your first USD 200 of apps and services is on us.

Footnotes

*20 TB bandwidth included in US, Canada and EU data centers; 5 TB bandwidth included in all other data centers. New prices and offers may not be combined with any other current or future discounts.