定价详细信息

按比例的每小时定价,适合任何工作负载

定价基于所配置的已分配吞吐量以及所使用的数据存储。 它每小时按比例分配,具有起始配置吞吐量,您可以使用用户界面或 API 来增加或减少该吞吐量。 根据配置的已分配吞吐量计算成本,而不是按照计量的请求量。

规划 免费层 Standard
  • 描述
  • 免费试用 Cloudant,无时间限制。 吞吐量和容量有限。
  • 无服务器扩展。 仅为您需要的内容付费。 控制容量。
  • 预配置吞吐量容量
  • 固定速率:
  • 20 次读操作/秒
  • 10 次写操作/秒
  • 5 次全局查询/秒
  • 固定速率:
  • 100 次读操作/秒
  • 50 次写操作/秒
  • 5 次全局查询/秒
  • 读取容量
  • 不适用
  • USD 0.00034/小时
  • USD 0.25/月
  • 写入容量
  • 不适用
  • USD 0.00068/小时
  • USD 0.50/月
  • 全局查询容量
  • 不适用
  • USD 0.0068/小时
  • USD 5.00/GB
  • 存储
  • 包含 1 GB
  • USD 1.00/GB/月
  • 包含 20 GB
  • 专用硬件
  • 不适用
  • USD 5,000.00/月附加组件
  • 按月定价
  • 无费用 - 仅在多租户中
  • 起步价为 USD 75.00

开始估算

立即配置

添加到估算

常见问题解答

配置的吞吐量如何定价?

配置的吞吐量 (PTC) 基于您为 IBM® Cloudant® 实例选择的保留吞吐量操作数和每秒允许的峰值操作数。 根据当时为实例设置的每秒 PTC 吞吐量来限制吞吐量允许速率。 根据所设置的容量每小时按比例付费。

我如何知道自己超出了设置的容量限制?

如果每秒操作数超过为给定请求类别分配的配置的吞吐量 (PTC),您将收到 429 状态码(即,“请求太多”)响应。 您可以通过各种用户界面 (UI) 和应用编程接口 (API) 选项来查看吞吐量消耗情况和限制速率的操作数量。

在哪里可以看到我的使用情况数据?

您可以在 IBM Cloud® 仪表板中查看当前和历史使用账单。 转至管理 > 计费和使用 > 使用,以按服务、套餐或实例查看该月的总费用和使用量。 仅提供当前月份和时间的应计小时成本。

我可以更改容量设置吗?

您可以更改配置的吞吐量 (PTC) ,并在 IBM Cloud 仪表板中查看当前容量设置。 启动 IBM Cloud 仪表板,选择 Cloudant 实例页面 > 管理 > 容量,以查看和更改 PTC 以及查看每小时成本和每月大致成本。 查看文档

使用的数据如何定价?

每个套餐都有基本存储限制;除了 Free Tier 外,其他套餐可购买更多存储容量。 Free Tier 包含 1 GB 的免费存储容量。 Standard 套餐包含 20 GB 的存储空间;额外的存储空间按每小时每 GB USD 0.0014 提供。

如果我在 Free Tier 上使用的容量超过 1 GB 存储限制,会发生什么情况?

每天都会检查存储空间使用情况。 如果超过 1 GB 存储限制,那么对 IBM Cloudant 实例的请求将收到 402 状态码。 也就是如下消息:“您的 Free Tier 帐户包含 1 GB 以上的数据,这是受限的”。 要移除对您帐户的限制,请升级到付费套餐或者删除数据(链接位于 IBM 外部),以将存储重置为 1 GB 限制以下。

我可以创建多少 Free Tier 实例?

每个 IBM Cloud 帐户只能创建一个 IBM Cloudant Free tier 实例。 如果您已有一个 Free tier 实例,那么就无法创建第二个 Free tier 实例或将 Standard 套餐实例更改为 Free tier 实例。 要创建新实例,请删除现有 Free tier 实例或选择付费套餐。

获取个性化报价

定制 Cloudant 实例并获取可下载的报价。

Pricing plan details

Features with hourly and monthly pricing

Plan Lite Standard Transaction Engine
  • Description
  • Free trial. No credit card, no time limit. Limited throughput and capacity.
  • Serverless scaling. Pay only for what you need. Control capacity.
  • Uses IBM’s next-generation data layer architecture to lower costs.
  • Provisioned throughput capacity
  • Fixed at:
  • 20 reads/sec
  • 10 writes/sec
  • 5 global queries/sec
  • Fixed ratio of:
  • 100 reads/sec
  • 50 writes/sec
  • 5 global queries/sec
  • Fixed ratio of:
  • 50 reads/sec
  • 50 writes/sec
  • Read capacity
  • Not applicable
  • USD 0.00034/hr
  • USD 0.25/mo
  • USD 0.00012/hr
  • USD 0.0876/mo
  • Write capacity
  • Not applicable
  • USD 0.00068/hr
  • USD 0.50/mo
  • USD 0.00048/hr
  • USD 0.3504/mo
  • Global query capacity
  • Not applicable
  • USD 0.0068/hr
  • USD 5.00/mo
  • USD 0.0068/hr
  • USD 5.00/mo
  • Storage
  • 1 GB included
  • USD 1.00/GB/mo
  • 20 GB included
  • USD 0.25/GB/mo
  • 25 GB included
  • Dedicated hardware
  • Not applicable
  • USD 5,000.00/mo add-on
  • Not applicable
  • Monthly pricing
  • No charge — only in multitenant
  • Starting at USD 75.00
  • Starting at USD 22.00
Create an estimate Provision now Add to estimate Add to estimate

Frequently asked questions

How does provisional throughput capacity pricing work?

Provisioned throughput capacity (PTC) is based on a reserved amount of throughput operations you select for your IBM® Cloudant® instance and peak allowed number of operations per second. The throughput allowed rate is limited on a per-second PTC throughput capacity set for the instance at that time. Pay prorated hourly charges based on the capacity set.

How do I know I exceeded the capacity limit that I set?

You will receive a 429 status code (that is, “too many requests”) response if the number of operations per second exceeds the provisioned throughput capacity (PTC) allocated for a given request class. Various user interface (UI) and application programming interface (API) options are available to view throughput consumption and number of rate-limited operations.

Where can I see my usage data?

You can see your current and historical usage bills in the IBM Cloud® dashboard. Go to Manage > Billing and usage > Usage to see the total charges and usage for the month by service, plan or instance. Only hourly costs accrued for the current month and time are available.

Can I change my capacity setting?

You can change your provisioned throughput capacity (PTC) and see your current capacity settings in the IBM Cloud dashboard. Launch the IBM Cloud dashboard, choose Cloudant instance page > Manage > Capacity to view and change your PTC and see the hourly and approximate monthly costs. See the documentation for more information.

How does the pricing for data usage work?

Each plan has a base storage limit; more storage can be purchased in all but the Lite plan. The Lite plan includes 1 GB of storage at no cost. The Standard plan includes 20 GB of storage; additional storage is available at USD 0.0014/GB/hr. The Standard on Transaction Engine plan includes 25 GB of storage; additional storage is available at USD 0.000342/GB/hr.

What happens if I exceed the 1 GB storage limit on the Lite plan?

Storage usage is checked daily. If you exceed your 1 GB storage limit, requests to the IBM Cloudant instance receive a 402 status code (that is, “Your Lite account contains over 1 GB of data, and is restricted”). To remove the restrictions on your account, upgrade to a paid plan or delete data (link resides outside IBM) to reset storage to below the 1 GB limit.

How many Lite instances can I create?

You’re limited to one IBM Cloudant Lite plan instance per IBM Cloud account. If you already have one Lite plan instance, you cannot create a second Lite plan instance or change a Standard plan instance to a Lite plan. To create a new instance, either delete your existing Lite plan instance or select a paid plan.

Get a personalized quote

Customize your Cloudant instance and get a downloadable quote.