交付个性化促销方案

要使用相关促销优惠来吸引客户,您可以使用 API(API 生命周期管理应用和数据集成功能),用于挖掘各种来源的信息,包括过去的购买记录、地理定位数据,季节性趋势和库存。规则用于确定某个客户事件是否符合特惠条件。如果符合,那么集成层会将适用的促销信息发送到客户的手机。

查看用例 →

堆叠的形状连接到笔记本电脑聊天窗口,同时一个人在操作触摸屏
银行链接到激活的形状堆栈,而这些形状又链接到一位女士的笔记本电脑上

发送实时警报

通过实时发送事件驱动的警报,让客户立即接收相关信息,进而增强客户体验。让您能够发送基于事件的警报和其他新类型的警报,而无需增加核心系统的复杂性和成本。

查看用例 →

实时流式传输信息

通过更快地接收正确的信息来更快地做出决策。通过将高速传输功能高级企业消息传递结合使用,可以捕获和处理对象、文件、视频和其他数据。您将能够根据需要扩展数据管道,以最快的速度发送数据,而无论数据大小、传输距离和网络状况如何。

一个男士的平板电脑链接到成堆的形状,这些形状链接到一个盒子和“播放”按钮

查找合作伙伴

了解 IBM 业务合作伙伴以及伙伴关系如何发挥作用。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

Deliver personalized promotions

To entice customers with relevant offers, you can use APIs (API lifecycle management and application and data integration capabilities) to unlock information from a variety of sources, including past purchases, geo-positioning data, seasonal trends and inventory. Rules determine if a customer event qualifies for a special promotion. If it does, the integration flow delivers the applicable promotion back to the customer’s phone.

See the use case →

Stacked shapes connecting to a laptop chat and a man at a touch screen
A bank linking to activated stacks of shapes that link to a woman on a laptop

Send real-time alerts

Enhance your customer experience by sending event-driven alerts in real time so that customers receive relevant information immediately. Gain the ability to send event-based alerts and other new types of alerts without adding complexity and cost to your core system.

See the use case →

Stream information in real time

Make decisions faster by receiving the right information faster. Gain the ability to capture and process objects, files, video and other data by pairing high-speed transfer capabilities with advanced enterprise messaging. You’ll be able to scale your data pipeline depending on your needs, so data can be sent at maximum speed regardless of size, distance and network conditions.

A man with a tablet linking to stacks of shapes linking to a box and “play” button

Find a partner

Get to know IBM Business Partners and how partnerships work.