智起·云涌

2020年12月2日 9:50-11:30 - 2020 IBM 混合云与人工智能峰会(在线直播)

IBM 混合云和人工智能, 助力企业在新常态下快速实现数字化转型。实现:智能化运营,弹性应变 和 灵活优化成本效率和生产力。

什么是 DDoS 攻击?

形象地说,分布式拒绝服务 (DDoS) 攻击就像高速公路上出现交通拥堵,让正常的车辆无法到达预期的目的地。

DDoS 攻击是涌入大量因特网流量让目标或其周围基础架构应接不暇,从而中断服务器、服务或网络的正常流量的恶意行为。DDoS 攻击通过利用许多被控制的计算机系统作为攻击流量的来源实现有效性。

美国数据泄露的平均成本超过 USD 7,000,000

DDoS 攻击有哪些常见类型?

应用层攻击

也被称为第 7 层 DDoS 攻击,目标是通过将在服务器上生成 Web 页面的层作为攻击目标来耗尽受害者的资源。然后,攻击会被传递给访问者,以响应 HTTP 请求 - 也就是应用层。第 7 层攻击具有挑战性,因为很难识别流量是否为恶意的。

协议攻击

协议攻击利用 ISO 协议堆栈的第 3 层和第 4 层的缺陷,使目标不可访问。这些攻击,也称为状态耗尽攻击,通过消耗 Web应用程序服务器或中间资源(如防火墙和负载均衡器)的所有可用“状态表”容量而导致服务中断

容量耗尽攻击

这类攻击试图通过消耗目标和更广泛的互联网之间的所有可用带宽来造成拥塞。使用一种放大形式或通过其他方式创建大量流量(例如来自僵尸网络的请求)将大量数据发送到目标。

免除费用:IBM Cloud Garage 研讨会

北美和欧洲客户在购买 Enterprise 套餐后,可免费参加四小时的 IBM Cloud Garage 咨询。该研讨会将提供解决客户问题的机会,并确定最佳解决方案,以通过 IBM Cloud 互联网服务改善其安全性,提高性能和可靠性。

您需要的应用保护

IBM Cloud™ Internet Services 是一组简单的边缘网络服务,适用于希望保护其面向因特网的应用免遭 DDoS 攻击、数据盗窃和机器人攻击的客户,以及那些需要优化其 Web 应用或确保其面向因特网应用的全球响应能力和持续可用性的客户。

→ 阅读博客

主要特性

获取非计时收费的分布式 DDoS 缓解保护,帮助抵御已知最严重的 DDoS 攻击,确保您的企业安全运营,无需额外的激增定价成本。

利用基于云的 Web 应用程序防火墙 (WAF) 获得企业级保护,在几秒钟内抵御 Web 攻击,而不会减慢 Web 站点的速度。

通过全局流量负载均衡、地理位置路由、服务器运行状况检查和故障转移,减少服务中断,确保关键资源的持续可用性。

客户成功案例

优势

无折中方案

组织每天都依赖任务关键型因特网应用开展业务。在无损性能的情况下达到合理的安全态势很难。IBM Cloud 互联网服务针对因特网应用引入市场领先的安全性和性能。

全球化服务

IBM Cloud 互联网服务在 58 个国家或地区的 IBM Cloud平台和 Cloudflare 的全球数据中心网络上全球可用,设计为可交付最高安全级别,且不会降低性能。

预测性定价

IBM Cloud 互联网服务的统一计费模型意味着您准确了解每月支付的费用。

入门

准备开始?通过我们的门户网站和 API,更快、更安全的因特网只需点击即可获取。

Next Steps

* IBM 云计算服务由 IBM 美国公司在中国境外提供给客户使用,某项具体服务的可用性将受限于您所在国家法律、法规的监管要求。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

What is a DDoS attack?

From a high level, a distributed denial-of-service (DDoS) attack is like a traffic jam clogging up a highway, preventing regular traffic from arriving at its desired destination.

A DDoS attack is a malicious attempt to disrupt the normal traffic of a server, service or network by overwhelming the target or its surrounding infrastructure with a flood of internet traffic. DDoS attacks achieve effectiveness by utilizing many compromised computer systems as sources of attack traffic.

Average cost of a US data breach > USD 7 million

What are common types of DDoS attacks?

Application layer attacks

Also known as a layer 7 DDoS attack, the goal is to exhaust the resources of the victim by targeting the layer where web pages are generated on the server. The attack is then delivered to visitors in response to HTTP requests - that is, the application layer. Layer 7 attacks are challenging, because the traffic can be difficult to identify as malicious.

Protocol attacks

Protocol attacks utilize weaknesses in layer 3 and layer 4 of the ISO protocol stack to render the target inaccessible. These attacks, also known as a state-exhaustion attacks, cause a service disruption by consuming all available 'state table' capacity of web application servers, or intermediate resources, such as firewalls and load balancers

Volumetric attacks

This category of attacks attempts to create congestion by consuming all available bandwidth between the target and the wider internet. Large amounts of data are sent to a target using a form of amplification, or by other means of creating massive traffic, such as requests from a botnet.

Fee waived: IBM Cloud Garage Workshop

North American and European Clients can participate in a four-hour IBM Cloud Garage Consultation free of charge with the purchase of an Enterprise plan. This workshop will offer the opportunity to solve the client's problem and determine the best solution to improve their security, performance, and reliability via IBM Cloud Internet Services.

The app protection you need

IBM Cloud™ Internet Services is a simple set of edge network services for customers looking to secure their internet-facing applications from DDoS attacks, data theft and bot attacks, as well as for those customers needing to optimize their web applications, or ensure global responsiveness and the ongoing availability of their internet-facing applications.

→ Read the blog

Key features

Get unmetered distributed DDoS mitigation protection to keep your business secure against the largest known DDoS attacks, with no additional surge pricing costs.

Get enterprise-class protection with a cloud-based web application firewall (WAF) to fight web attacks in seconds, without slowing down your website.

Reduce service disruptions with global traffic load balancing, geographic routing, server health checks and failover, ensuring the continuous availability of your critical resources.

Customer Success Stories

Benefits

No compromise

Organizations rely on mission-critical internet applications to do business every day. Achieving the right security posture without sacrificing performance is a challenge. IBM Cloud Internet Services brings market-leading security and performance to internet applications.

Global reach

Available worldwide on the IBM Cloud platform and Cloudflare’s network of global data centers across 58 countries, IBM Cloud Internet Services is engineered to deliver the highest levels of security, with no reduction in performance.

Predictive pricing

IBM Cloud Internet Services’ flat billing model means you know exactly what you’re paying from month to month.

Get started

Ready to begin? With our portal and API, a faster and more secure internet is just clicks away.