块存储器功能

耐久性配置

通过按 GB 定价的、预定义的简单层(最高 48k IOPS),在您期望的级别支持各种应用程序需要。耐久性层是大多数工作负载的理想之选。每月价格:0.10 美元/GB,0.20 美元/GB,0.35 美元/GB,0.58 美元/GB;包含的 IOPS:0.25 IOPS/GB,2 IOPS/GB,4 IOPS/GB,10 IOPS/GB

性能配置

通过持久和强大的存储功能,满足快速的数据变化。控制每个存储器云硬盘的存储容量和 IOPS 总数。以细颗粒的增量配置存储,最高可达 12 TB 和 48k IOPS。对于具有明确定义的性能需求的企业而言,“性能”选项是理想之选。每月价格:每 GB - 0.10 美元/GB;每月价格:每 IOPS - 0.07 美元 IOP/GB

可扩展的卷和可调节的 IOPS

了解更多信息

实时增加或减少 IOPS,扩展现有卷,以满足动态工作负载的需求。仅针对您需要的容量,在需要时付费。

快照和复制

了解更多信息

捕获时间点快照,并将其复制到其他数据中心以实现业务连续性。

无需停止主机 I/O 或复制操作,即可从快照创建现有卷的完全独立的全新复制卷。进行更新以提高新卷的容量和性能,并在创建后立即与任何其他卷一样进行管理。

静态数据加密

了解更多信息

在默认情况下,由提供商负责对静态数据进行加密,不另行收费,也不会对性能产生影响。

并行存取。高可用性和耐久性。

了解更多信息

在具有冗余 MPIO 连接的集群配置中同时安装多个块设备。在维护或发生故障期间避免数据丢失,而无需创建系统级 RAID 阵列。

数据中心可用性

了解更多信息

功能包括闪存存储、静态数据加密、快照和复制、卷复制、可扩展的卷和可调节的 IOPS 等功能,目前在美国、欧盟、澳大利亚、加拿大、拉丁美洲和亚太地区提供。

只需几分钟,即可开始使用块存储

试用一流的 IBM Cloud 块存储 - 免费2个月。

请即刻通过右侧任意方式, 让 IBM 专家为您答疑解惑

Block Storage features

Endurance provisioning

Support a wide variety of application needs at your desired level with simple, pre-defined, per-GB pricing tiers up to 48k IOPS. Endurance tiers are ideal for most workloads. Monthly price: USD 0.10/GB USD 0.20/GB USD 0.35/GB USD 0.58/GB; Included IOPS 0.25 IOPS/GB 2 IOPS/GB 4 IOPS/GB 10 IOPS/GB

Performance provisioning

Meet rapid data changes with persistent and powerful storage features. Control both storage capacity and total number of IOPS per storage volume. Provision storage in granular increments up to 12 TB with a maximum of 48k IOPS. Performance options are ideal for businesses with well-defined performance requirements. Monthly price per GB USD 0.10/GB; Monthly price per IOPS USD 0.07 IOPS/GB

Expandable volumes and adjustable IOPS

Learn more

Increase or decrease your IOPS and expand existing volumes on the fly to accommodate your dynamic workload needs. Pay only for what you need, when you need it.

Snapshots and replication

Learn more

Capture point-in-time snapshots and replicate them to other data centers for business continuity.

Volume duplication

Learn more

Create a new, completely independent, duplicate volume of an existing volume from a snapshot without stopping host I/O or replication. Update to increase the size and performance for your new volume, and manage it like any other volume immediately after creation.

Data at rest encryption

Learn more

Provider-managed encryption at rest by default protects your data at no additional cost or impact to performance.

Concurrent access. High availability and durability.

Learn more

Mount block devices simultaneously in clustering configurations with redundant MPIO connections. Avoid data loss during maintenance or failures without creating system-level RAID arrays.

Data center availability

Learn more

Features including flash-backed storage, encryption for data at rest, snapshots and replication, volume duplication, expandable volumes and adjustable IOPS are currently available in the US, EU, Australia, Canada, Latin America and Asia Pacific regions.

Get started on Block Storage in minutes

Try the best of IBM Cloud block storage — cost-free — for two months.