有哪些新增内容?

了解 IBM 工程师、主管及合作伙伴对 Aspera 产品更新功能的看法。

合规性认证

IBM Aspera® on Cloud 管理服务经过认证,在 IBM Cloud® 上部署时,遵守国际标准化组织 (ISO) 的 27001 和 27002 标准,这些标准为信息安全管理流程定义了最佳实践。ISO 27001:2013 标准规定了建立、实施和记录信息安全管理体系 (ISMS) 控制的要求。IBM 计划根据这些准则建立了 ISMS,使用来自 NIST SP 800-53 控制集中的控制措施。Aspera on Cloud 管理的服务由第三方安全公司审计,满足 ISO 27001:2013 认证的所有要求。

ISO 27017 提供了适用于云服务配置和使用的信息安全控制准则,以及面向云服务供应商和云服务客户的实施指南。

ISO 27018 建立了公认的控制目标、控制措施和准则,用于根据 ISO 29100 中针对公共云计算环境的隐私准则,实施用于保护个人可识别信息 (PII) 的措施。

全球性法规

欧盟示范条款

欧盟示范条款适用于欧盟公民 PII 的控制者和处理者。这些条款规定全球各地的非欧盟企业必须遵守欧盟的法律和惯例。这些条款为持有欧盟 PII 的企业提供执法权利和支持,欧盟以外的供应商将仅根据这些企业的指示并遵守欧盟法律处理数据。

GDPR 旨在欧盟范围内建立统一的数据保护法律框架,目的是让公民重新掌控自己的个人数据,同时对在世界任何地方托管和处理这些数据的企业实行严格的规则。IBM 致力于为每个客户和 IBM 业务合作伙伴提供创新的数据隐私、安全和治理解决方案,帮助他们完成 GDPR 准备之旅。

HIPAA

签署协议

IBM Aspera on Cloud 满足与《1996 年健康保险可移植性和责任法案》(HIPAA) 的安全与隐私规则要求相符的 IBM 必需控制要求。 这些要求包括 45 CFR 第 160 部分和第 164 部分之 A 和 C 子部分中有关商业伙伴所需的适当行政、实体和技术保护的要求。 请联系销售代表,签署《IBM 业务伙伴附录》(BAA) 协议。

FDA 21 CFR - 第 11 部分

阅读白皮书 (PDF, 121 KB)

法规 21 CFR 第 11 部分是《联邦法规》第 21 编的一部分,其中规定了美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 关于电子记录和电子签名 (ERES) 的条例。

联盟和框架

云安全联盟 (CSA) 是一个非盈利组织,其使命是促进云计算中的安全保障最佳实践。CSA 在履行其使命的过程中所使用的机制之一,就是安全、信任和保证注册表 (STAR),这是一个可公开访问的免费注册表,用于记录各种云计算产品提供的安全控制。

欧盟-美国隐私保护框架

查看我们的策略

欧盟-美国和瑞士-美国隐私盾框架由美国商务部和欧盟委员会及瑞士政府设计,旨在为大西洋两岸的公司提供一种机制,以便在出于跨大西洋商业活动的目的将个人数据从欧盟和瑞士传输至美国时遵守数据保护要求。

美国电影协会 (MPAA) 针对与其成员合作的第三方制定了安全模式准则,目的是用于了解一般内容预期和当前行业最佳实践。该准则确定实体和数字安全和系统管理领域的控制,并对应于 ISO 和 NIST 的控制措施。

Aspera on Cloud 版本

试用版

免费试用版本在运行 30 天或传输 100GB 数据后终止(以先到者为准)。

按使用付费版

面向不同使用情况的固定费率定价;包含 1 TB 存储和 10 个用户。

年度预付费版本

三个版本专为不同规模和复杂程度的企业而设计,从小型企业到全球性企业,均可找到合适的版本。

What's new?

Learn about Aspera product updates from IBM engineers, executives and partners.

Compliance certifications

IBM Aspera® on Cloud managed services are certified, when provisioned on IBM Cloud®, under the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) 27001 and 27002 standards, which define the best practices for information security management processes. The ISO 27001:2013 standard specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, and documenting Information Security Management Systems (ISMS) controls. The IBM program has structured the ISMS according to these guidelines, using controls from the NIST SP 800-53 controls set.

Services managed by Aspera on Cloud are audited by a third-party security firm and meets all of the requirements for ISO 27001:2013 certification.

ISO 27017 gives guidelines for information-security controls applicable to the provisioning and use of cloud services, as well as implementation guidance for both cloud service providers and cloud service customers.

ISO 27018 establishes commonly accepted control objectives, controls and guidelines for implementing measures to protect personally identifiable information (PII) in accordance with the privacy principles in ISO 29100 for the public cloud computing environment.

Global regulations

EU Model Clauses

EU Model Clauses are available to controllers and processors of EU citizens' PII. These clauses obligate non-EU companies to follow the laws and practices mandated by the EU in all global locations. The clauses provide enforcement rights and comfort to companies that hold EU PII that providers located outside of the EU will process data only in accordance with their instructions and in conformance with EU laws.

GDPR

Learn more

The GDPR seeks to create a harmonized data protection law framework across the EU and aims to give citizens back the control of their personal data, while imposing strict rules on those that are hosting and processing this data, anywhere in the world.

IBM is committed to providing each client and IBM Business Partner® with innovative data privacy, security, and governance solutions to assist them in their journey to GDPR readiness.

IBM Aspera on Cloud meets the required IBM controls that are commensurate with the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA) Security and Privacy Rule requirements. These requirements include the appropriate administrative, physical, and technical safeguards required of Business Associates in 45 CFR Part 160 and Subparts A and C of Part 164.

Contact your sales representative to sign the IBM Business Associate Addendum (BAA) agreement.

FDA 21 CFR - Part 11

Read the white paper (PDF, 121 KB)

Title 21 CFR Part 11 is the part of Title 21 of the Code of Federal Regulations that establishes the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) regulations on electronic records and electronic signatures (ERES).

Alignments and frameworks

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is a not-for-profit organization with a mission to promote the use of best practices for providing security assurance within cloud computing. One of the mechanisms the CSA uses in pursuit of its mission is the Security, Trust and Assurance Registry (STAR) — a free, publicly accessible registry that documents the security controls provided by various cloud computing offerings.

EU-US Privacy Shield

View our policy

The EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks were designed by the US Department of Commerce and the European Commission and Swiss Administration to provide companies on both sides of the Atlantic with a mechanism to comply with data-protection requirements when transferring personal data from the European Union and Switzerland to the United States in support of transatlantic commerce.

MPAA

Learn more

The Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA) has created a security model guideline for third-party vendors engaged by its members for the purpose of understanding general content expectations and current industry best practices. The guideline identifies controls in the areas of physical and digital security and system management and are mapped to ISO and NIST controls.

Aspera on Cloud editions

Trial edition

Complimentary trial ends after 30 days or 100 GB in data transfers, whichever occurs first.

Pay-as-you-go edition

Flat-rate pricing for variable usage; includes 1 TB of storage and 10 users.

Annual pre-commit editions

Three editions designed for organizations of varying size and complexity — from the small business to the global enterprise.