轻松构建 API,实现快速应用开发

要提供引人入胜的客户体验,您需要跨多个系统连接客户、产品和其他数据。然后,您需要转换数据,并通过 API 形式公开数据,以便开发人员利用数据构建新应用程序。App Connect 简化了所有复杂性。

将流程转换为 API

App Connect 直观简洁的界面使 API 构建工作变得十分简单。对于经验不足的用户,App Connect 将指导您构建模型和集成流程来创建强大的 API。对于经验丰富的开发人员,我们强大的工具可以让您通过代码扩展流程。在任一模型中,该工具都会自动构建格式良好的 OpenAPI 定义。

用于构建 API 的特色模板:

构建 API 以利用 Box 文件在 Salesforce 中创建商机

使用此模板来构建 API,以使用 Box 中的 CSV文件在 Salesforce 中创建商机。该 API 采用 Box 文档 URL 和可选事件名称,检索文档,解析文档,以查找生成的新商机,并在 Salesforce 中创建或更新商机。

显示 IBM App Connect 中的调度功能的截屏

App Connect 可以帮助您:

连接应用和数据

从最新的 SaaS 应用程序到大型机系统,连接到任何应用程序或端点。面向 ERP、CRM、HR 和其他应用程序的预打包智能连接器支持快速连接,而技术连接器为一系列数据协议和格式(包括文件、REST/JSON、SOAP/XML、Open API、数据库、非关系型的数据库和 COBOL)提供广泛支持。

显示应用和终端之间连接的截屏

构建 API 驱动的流程

模型驱动的无代码方法可让您轻松地将 API 操作作为集成流程来实施。然后,更多的技术用户可以使用一系列高级功能来进一步扩展这些模式。在任何一种情况下,App Connect 都可以完成繁重的任务,因此用户无需成为后端系统的专家。

显示 API 运营模型的截屏

公开开发就绪的 API

在构建完流程后,那么您的 API 就可以供开发团队使用,并推动开发人员社区社交化。虽然 API 在 App Connect 中运行,但您可以使用自己的 API 管理器或单击一下将其发布到 IBM API Connect™ 来管理 API,以在 IBM Cloud™ Integration Platform 中实现无缝流程。

显示 API 定义下拉菜单的截屏

借助 App Connect 根据事件采取行动

快速跨系统响应新事件。

开始免费使用 App Connect

提高集成性能,缩短等待时间并降低成本。利用我们的无代码设置,您在几分钟内即可启动并运行。我们还提供专家建议、安装基础和前两个流程,这一切都由 Lite 套餐免费提供。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

Access, transform and combine your data to expose as APIs

To drive digital transformation and deliver engaging customer experiences you need to bring the right data together, no matter where it resides. This means connecting customer and product data, spread across multiple systems, on-premises and in the cloud, and turning it into information that can be quickly acted upon.

For this information to be leveraged, it needs to be transformed and exposed as APIs so both internal and external developers can access it to rapidly develop new applications. IBM App Connect manages the complexity of accessing those systems, mapping and transforming the data as needed, combining it to form the most consumable API. For new developers our model-driven approach provides a simple way to build powerful and robust APIs, while experienced users can utilize the power of our tooling to expose any data using a code and powerful transformation technologies as needed.

Microservice, lightweight and agile runtime

If you’re moving into the world of building microservice architectures to take advantage of elastic scalability, rapid build and deployment, and greater resilience, your teams can utilize the power of IBM App Connect, safe in the knowledge that our range of deployment options allow you to run your integrations in an agile integration architecture, supporting a 12-factor application model.

IBM App Connect can help you

Connect applications and data

Connect to any application or endpoint, from the latest SaaS apps to mainframe systems. Pre-packaged smart connectors for ERP, CRM, HR and other applications enable rapid connectivity while technology connectors provide extensive support for a range of data protocols and formats including files, REST/JSON, SOAP/XML, Open API, database, no-SQL and COBOL.

Connect systems and data

Build API-driven flows

A model-driven, code-free approach lets you implement the operations of your API as an integration flow, while more technical users can further extend those patterns with a full range of advanced features. In either case, users do not need to become experts on the backend systems.

Build API driven flows

Expose development ready APIs

When you’re done building your flow, the resulting API is immediately ready for use by your development teams and for socialization to the developer communities that need it. While the API is run within App Connect, you can choose to manage it through the API Management solution of your choice. This is seamless within the IBM Cloud™ Integration Platform through a one-click publish to IBM API Connect.

Expose development ready APIs

Get started on App Connect in minutes

Create integration flows quickly and scale to fit any project.