信任我们的安全团队

我们经过培训的人员遵守既定的商业行为准则,并以 24/7/365 方式监控全球事件流程。使用基于策略的认证服务管理用户访问,该服务为 Node.js 或 Liberty for Java™ 应用程序提供了轻松嵌入的单点登录功能。

  • 通过最先进的扫描和入侵检测以实现操作安全性
  • 定期执行审核,验证运作安全是否满足控制要求
  • 在静态(白匣)和动态(黑匣)测试中为 Web 和移动应用程序提供应用程序安全性扫描服务
  • 使用三个不同的冗余架构最大程度避免数据中心和服务器暴露于外部威胁。
安全性

我们与行业内最负盛名的供应商合作。

通过网络和服务器级别全套的“入侵防御系统”(IPS) 和“入侵检测与防御系统”(IDPS) 软件(来自 Citrix、McAfee®、Symantec 和 Nessus 等公认品牌)从软件方面保护您的基础架构。

  • 使用独有安全软件,在整个环境中保护服务器和应用程序
  • 通过深入扫描和日志记录功能,监控并应对安全威胁
  • 确保安装受支持的操作系统和软件的最新补丁和安全更新
安全性

隐私条约

保护您的数据

只有经过授权的人员才能访问客户数据(包括个人数据)。这种数据访问受身份和访问管理策略的严格控制,同时依据 IBM 的内部特权用户监控和审计程序加以监控。

我们符合国家行业标准,并不断监控以获取更新。如果向您提供支持和通知服务相关更新时需要使用您的联系信息,我们将在适当情况下根据 IBM 隐私策略、IBM 软件产品和 SaaS 隐私声明以及 SaaS 产品的条款和条件使用您的联系信息。

安全性

Trust in our security team

Our trained personnel comply with established Business Conduct Guidelines and monitor global incident processes 24/7/365. User access is managed with a policy-based authentication service, providing an easy to embed single sign-on capability for Node.js or Liberty for Java™ apps.

  • Operational security is enforced by state-of-the-art scanning and intrusion detection
  • Regular audits verify that operational security meets controls
  • App security scanning services for web and mobile apps are delivered across both static (white box) and dynamic (black box) testing
  • Data center and server exposure to outside threats is minimized with three distinct and redundant architectures
Security

We’re partnered with the most respected providers in the industry

Protect your infrastructure from the software side with a complete array of Intrusion Protection Systems (IPS) and Intrusion Detection and Prevention Systems (IDPS)—software for both the network and server level—from established names like Citrix, McAfee®, Symantec, and Nessus.

  • Secure your servers and applications with exclusive security software throughout your environment
  • Monitor for and respond to security threats with in-depth scanning and logging capabilities
  • Stay up-to-date with patches and security updates for supported operating systems and software
Security

Privacy

Protect what’s yours

Access to client data, including personal data, is allowed only by authorized personnel. This is strictly controlled under identity and access management policies, and is monitored in accordance with IBM’s internal privileged user monitoring and auditing program.

We are aligned with industry and country requirements and we are continuously monitoring for updates. When applicable, we use your contact information according to IBM's Privacy Policy, the IBM Software Products and SaaS Privacy Statement, the terms and conditions of your SaaS offering, and as needed to provide support and keep you informed on updates related to your services.

Security