防火墙后的云平台

IBM Cloud 专用平台部署基于 Kubernetes 的工作负载,这些工作负载使用集群内容器就绪的中间件。 访问 Kubernetes 体验以便快速构建和管理认知应用程序和其他企业应用程序。

利用 API 提高工作负载智能化、可访问性和可扩展性

您的完整部署解决方案

关注应用程序和服务

关注应用程序和服务

IBM Cloud 专用平台在您的硬件或者预集成的融合基础架构上作为服务交付。IBM 会在应用程序更新、平台运行状况监测、补丁和安全修订方面与您的 IT 团队进行协作,帮助确保您的环境保持最新,并且随时可用于应用程序和服务。

扩展基础架构

扩展基础架构

在新式云平台中利用现有的大型机、SOA、流程和数据。由于 IBM Cloud 专用平台部署在您的数据中心,紧邻您的现有系统,因此可以提高混合应用程序的性能。

用户管理

对受欢迎中间件进行容器化处理

针对传统中间件交付已打包的工作负载。IBM Cloud 专用平台最初支持 IBM Db2®、IBM MQ、Redis 等产品, 因此,可以在使用现有中间件时关注于如何提高可伸缩性和灵活性。

创建、发布和安全管理 API

安全地将现有系统和数据扩展到云中。创建 API 并将其发布到 Bluemix 私有目录,然后创建规则和策略来控制对这些 API 的访问。

安全情报

IBM Cloud 专用平台在防火墙后进行交付,与 IBM 市场领先的安全情报和尖端保护技术相集成,一些公司采用该技术,每天管理着数十亿起安全事件。

部署灵活性

加快和简化同一平台上这些关键工作负载的部署。可以选择我们的“盒中云”IBM Cloud 专用平台或贵公司的自带硬件解决方案。任一部署选项都可以利用 IBM PureApplication Software,该软件支持在一个融合基础架构中将云原生应用程序与这些更复杂的中间件应用程序结合起来。

架构

架构

在 IBM Cloud 专用平台架构设计师的指引下,我们将逐步带您浏览从 IBM 到您数据中心的服务、流程和组件,正是这些组成了平台和中继设备的基础架构。

请尝试新的 IBM Cloud 专用平台

管理控制台

管理控制台

管理控制台用于掌控您的团队。在平台管理方面与 Bluemix 团队协作,用更多的时间关注用户上线、管理目录、解决问题,以及促进与现有系统的连接。

联合目录

联合目录

从 Bluemix 目录选择服务以构造和扩展应用程序与服务。查看公用部署、专用部署和本地部署中已批准的服务。通过目录发布和管理服务的访问权限。

Bluemix 控制台功能部件

目录管理

隔离服务,并授予组织访问权以选择服务。

组织管理

在组织中轻松执行创建、管理、删除和搜索操作。查看容量利用率,并根据需要更改组织套餐。

用户管理

通过与 LDAP 集成,在 Bluemix 帐户内轻松搜索用户、将用户添加到组、控制许可权和创建组织。

系统更新

查看系统信息,根据公司时间表来安排更新。更新会根据紧急程度和是否需要响应进行标记。

资源和信息

主页上实时显示您的使用情况信息,包括内存、磁盘和 CPU 使用百分比信息。

报告和日志

保持跟踪用户访问、管理事件、反病毒状态、DataPower 报告、防火墙、登录审计和服务器登录。检查特定日期并下载任何报告。

想要了解有关 IBM Cloud 专用平台的更多信息吗?

请访问 IBM developerWorks 社区和 IBM Knowledge Center

我们的专家将帮助您构建 IBM Cloud 专用平台环境。

A cloud platform delivered as a cloud service

IBM not only delivers Bluemix and the platform services layer as-a-service, but it can also operate the underlying infrastructure layer as-a-service as well. This combination enables companies to have a full-stack cloud experience. Supported infrastructure choices include the Bluemix Local System and OpenStack through Bluemix Private Cloud.

Make your workloads smarter, more accessible, and more scalable with APIs

Transform your company from within

Focus on your apps and services

Focus on your apps and services

Bluemix Local is delivered as-a-service on your own hardware or on a pre-integrated converged infrastructure. While in constant collaboration with your IT team, we partner with you on updates, platform health, patches, and security fixes to ensure your environment is always current, available, and ready for your apps and services.

Extend your infrastructure

Extend your infrastructure

Leverage your existing mainframes, SOA, processes, and data in a modern cloud platform. Since Bluemix Local is deployed inside your data center- in close proximity to your existing systems - you can improve performance of hybrid applications.

User administration

Leverage a platform that grows with you

Across public, dedicated, and on-premises cloud, the core Bluemix platform is always the same. This means you can easily build apps and services in Local and expand or migrate them to a public or dedicated platform as your strategy grows or evolves over time.

Relay cloud delivery

Bluemix is a single platform, delivered across public, dedicated, and on-premises cloud. Relay is what makes it possible. With Relay, we keep your Bluemix Local deployment on the same update and release cycle as the public platform.

Create, publish, and securely manage APIs

Securely extend existing systems and data into the cloud. Create and publish APIs into your Bluemix private catalog and then create rules and policies to control access to them.

Security intelligence

Bluemix Local is delivered behind the firewall and integrated with IBM's market-leading security intelligence and edge protection technology that some companies use to manage billions of security incidents a day. Additionally, Bluemix platform patches and security fixes are delivered swiftly via Relay.

Deployment flexibility

Accelerate and simplify the deployment of these critical workloads on the same box. Choose from our cloud-in-a-box Bluemix Local System or your company's bring-your-own-hardware solution. Either deployment option can leverage IBM's PureApplication Software, which enables you to combine cloud-native apps with these more complex middleware applications under one converged infrastructure.

Architecture

Architecture

With the architect's guide to Bluemix Local, we walk you step-by-step through the services, process, and components spanning from IBM to your data center that make up the platform and Relay infrastructure.

Hybrid deployments connect your local cloud to public and dedicated environments

Admin console

Admin console

The admin console puts your team in control. Collaborate with the Bluemix team on updates and platform health, and focus your time onboarding users, managing your catalog, deep-diving on problem resolution, and facilitating connectivity with existing systems.

Syndicated catalog

Syndicated catalog

The Bluemix catalog is the single palette your developers can use to construct and extend apps and services. It brings together approved services across your public, dedicated, and local deployments. You can even publish and manage access to your own services through the Bluemix catalog.

Bluemix console features

Catalog management

Isolate services and gives organizations access to select services.

Organization administration

Easily create, manage, delete, and search through organizations. View capacity utilization and change organization plans as needed.

User administration

Integrated with your LDAP, easily search for users, add them to groups, control permissions, and create organizations inside your Bluemix account.

System update

View system information and schedule updates predicated on your company's timeline. Updates are labeled based on urgency and response needs.

Resources and information

Real-time homepage information on your usage with a percentage view of your memory, disk, and CPU usage information.

Reports and logs

Keep track of user access, administration events, anti-virus status, DataPower reports, firewall, login audits, and server logins. Check specific dates and download any report.

Our experts will help you build a local Bluemix cloud platform environment.