IT 如何维护美国宪法
使用自动化技术支持一项具有里程碑意义的最高法院判决

1962 年 1 月,在佛罗里达州监狱服刑几个月后,被判五年徒刑的 51 岁服刑人员 Clarence Earl Gideon 拿着一支铅笔和一张监狱信纸给美国最高法院写了一封信。

尽管写信人人微言轻,但这封信却在最高法院引发了一个具有里程碑意义的案件,至今仍在美国司法领域引起回响。得益于 Gideon v. Wainwright 案的判决,自 1963 年以来,刑事被告获得免费公共辩护的权利已被美国公民视为理所当然。

然而,最近,美国东南部某州的法院行政办公室 (AOC) 看到了今天的法院要继续兑现 Gideon v. Wainwright 案中的承诺需要做些什么。

通过与 IBM 合作伙伴 Prolifics 合作并应用 IBM 自动化技术,AOC 改变了负担过重的行政管理流程,并为其公共辩护系统注入了关键的效率。

AOC 的案例说明了自动化流程如何能够极大地加快工作速度,以及现代司法系统将如何依靠最新技术来保护这项核心宪法权利:人人享有正义。

135,000 起索赔

 

案件量不断增长,其中包括每年 135,000 起公共辩护索赔

77%

 

自动化将索赔处理速度加快至少 77%,从每起索赔 45 天以上缩短到 10 天或更短时间

我们已经简化了大部分流程。 Matt Garst 北美销售主管 IBM 合作伙伴 Prolifics

当 Prolifics 的北美销售主管 Matt Garst 最近与东南部某州的 AOC 合作,了解如何帮助其提高效率时,他并没有想到 Clarence Gideon。但 Gideon 至少是 AOC 想要与 Garst 对话的部分原因。

1962 年,当 Gideon 向最高法院提交了那份用铅笔书写的上诉时,他因闯入佛罗里达州巴拿马城的台球厅盗窃啤酒、葡萄酒和 5 美元零钱而被定罪。1961 年,在第一次出庭受审时,他请求佛罗里达州为他提供一名律师,理由是根据美国宪法第六修正案,他有权获得公平审判。法官告诉他,佛罗里达州仅为死刑案被告提供免费代理。Gideon 只能为自己辩护,结果被判有罪。

 

然而第二年,在收到 Gideon 的上诉后,最高法院以 9 比 0 的投票结果认定正义没有得到伸张。Gideon 得到了重新审判。这一次,一名由州政府资助的辩护律师推翻了之前的证词,并传唤了一名新证人。Gideon 被判无罪。自此以后,在所有 50 个州的每一起刑事案件中,无力支付法律代理费用的被告(被法院称为贫困被告)都可以向州政府申请并获得有效的代理。

“超出了他们的处理能力”

如今,将 Gideon v. Wainwright 案付诸实践取决于州法院名为“贫困被告辩护系统”的计划。这就是 AOC 希望与 Garst 和 Prolifics 团队讨论的内容。

与贫困被告辩护相关的流程已不堪重负,AOC 希望寻求一种方法来减轻其负担。该州是美国人口增长最快的 10 个州之一。对于法院来说,这意味着案件数量稳步增加,对公共辩护的需求也越来越大。

对于贫困被告辩护系统中的特定案件,提供有效、公平的公共代理意味着招募一名或多名辩护律师和其他人员,例如专家、调查员或口译员。这意味着要为他们的工作支付报酬。这正是 AOC 面临的大难题。

当公设辩护人或其他人员完成案件工作后,他们必须向 AOC 提交索赔才能获得报酬。AOC 通过内部流程处理这些索赔,以确保其遵守所有规定,然后将其提交给最高法院首席法官办公室,由后者批准为相关人员支付报酬。

AOC 原来使用了三个大部分需要手动操作完成的独立流程来促进这一工作流程。正如 Garst 所解释的:“这需要先登录到一个系统,完成一项工作,登出,然后登录到另一个系统,完成另一项工作,登出,再登录到第三个系统......而且必须维护底层技术。每次升级时,他们都会出现故障。从行政和技术角度来看,这是一场管理噩梦。”

每年有 135,000 起索赔,而且还在不断增加,这些流程以及通过手动操作让流程维持运转的员工都难以跟上步伐。“他们看到案件量在实实在在地不断增加,”Garst 回忆道,“数量已经超出了他们的处理能力。他们遇到的问题是,人们的报酬要么拿不到,要么很久才能拿到,要么金额不对。”事实上,超过 70,000 份索赔被搁置,大部分是因为一些简单的错误,需要管理人员手动通知提交者后才能解决。

除了给公设辩护人带来不便和混乱之外,这些问题还使整个贫困被告辩护系统面临风险。正如 Garst 解释的那样:“每个州政府机构每年都要接受两到三次审计。如果审计办公室发现任何违规行为,他们可以让机构关门。试想一下,法院行政办公室被关闭,这会在媒体上引起多大的反响。因此,公众的看法是一个严重的问题,而且这件事一直牵涉到州长办公室。”

AOC 知道需要用统一的自动化系统取代手动任务和脱节的流程。它既需要加快索赔处理速度,又需要为报告目的提供完整的可追溯性。除了 Prolifics 之外,它还咨询了多家解决方案提供商,其中不乏一些全球最大的专业服务提供商。“我们当时是在与规模是我们一千倍的公司竞争,”Garst 说,“我们的优势是,我们足够大,可以扩展,同时我们又足够小,可以灵活应对。”对于 AOC 来说,这是一个成功的组合。其中一个较大的竞投者估计需要三到五年才能找到解决方案。Garst 和 Prolifics 团队承诺在不到一半的时间内就能将解决方案投入生产。他们赢得了合同。然后,他们兑现了承诺。

非典型参与

Prolifics 致力于构建 IT 解决方案。因此,Garst 和他的团队成员习惯于与客户的 IT 部门合作,获得 CIO 和 CTO 的批准。AOC 项目从一开始就不同,IT 和司法这两个表面上截然不同的领域之间的联系非常明确。Prolifics 不是与 IT 运营经理合作,而是与律师合作。批准也不是来自 CIO,而是来自州最高法院的首席法官。“每次我去见客户时,”Garst 解释说,“我走进房间,房间里所有人都是律师。还有一本书,法律书。因此,他们想要做任何改变,任何事情,这本书都会被翻开。整个系统都是围绕法律条文设计的。”

由于参与的非典型性,合作显得尤为重要。Prolifics 团队需要更好地了解 AOC,而 AOC 需要了解 IT 必须提供的最新信息。正如 Garst 所解释的那样,“我们必须把一切都化繁为简,让他们了解什么是可能的。”通过一种设计思维方法(AOC 参与了其中的每一个步骤)指导整个过程中的协作和解决方案构建。

第一步是为期三周的探索和咨询会议。Garst 说:“在我们开始拧螺丝之前,我们想打开引擎盖,真正了解他们面临的重大挑战,了解现状环境以及期望的目标环境。”

“所以有很多白板会议。让关键利益相关者、高级用户(例如 AOC 主管)直接参与到确定第一阶段目标的过程中,他们带来了很多想法。”

一开始,AOC 希望应用这三个现有系统中的大量硬编码,用 Garst 的话说,“在上面栓上一些新组件”。而 Prolifics 团队则认为,有必要从头开始。

Garst 解释说:“有些用户使用这个流程已经有 40 多年了。他们已经习惯了,他们会说,‘我只想让它做同样的事情’。”

Prolifics 用一些问题来让他们转变思路,比如,你想要去哪里?什么样的改进和功能可以帮助你更高效地工作?理想的过程是什么样的?这些问题引发了新的想法,Prolifics 把这些想法整合成了一个展示更高效率和完全透明度的目标过程。AOC 团队也表示支持。

在法庭上,判决取决于证据。对于 AOC 来说,现在是 Prolifics 证明自己能够兑现未来流程承诺的时候了。

Prolifics 团队使用 IBM Cloud Pak for Automation 解决方案的软件组件和 IBM 合作伙伴 Intellective 的产品构建了一个单一的集成框架,该框架可以实现整个贫困被告辩护索赔流程的自动化,从最初的提交、工作流程和报告,到首席法官的批准,以及最后的付款。“我们简化了很多流程,”Garst 表示,“该系统不仅仅是单线程的。它具有相当的自动化水平:如果有任何事项在队列中的任何一个环节停留,它就会自动跳转到第二个,第三个,以保持流程的正常运行。”

当审计官启动审计时,所有详细信息都可以随时获取。“自始至终,整个过程都是完全透明的,”Garst 表示,“在这个过程的每一步,你都可以看到是谁负责以及哪里存在瓶颈。”

错误不再等待被传递到前一个步骤。即时通知可以让提交者和其他用户立即了解是否存在任何错误,以便他们立即解决问题,而无需额外的干预。

自动化甚至有助于使解决方案与律师们一直在查阅的那本书保持一致。利用 IBM Cloud Pak for Automation 的规则引擎组件,Prolifics 和 AOC 团队创建了多个工作流程,以提高合理性和效率,并制定了相关规则,确保所有程序性决定都符合国家法律。

用户对新系统的看法如何?对 40 年的老用户有多友好?这就是 Intellective 的 Unity 软件的用武之地。“我们知道我们需要一个非常直观、易于使用的前端,”Garst 说,“于是,我们选择了 Intellective Unity 内容导航解决方案。它与所有 Cloud Pak for Automation 组件集成,并提供了一个内容非常丰富的可定制用户界面。”

IBM 和 Intellectual 解决方案在州数据中心托管的内部私有云环境中运行,以符合本州对敏感数据在州内存储的要求。

他们梦寐以求的系统

该解决方案仍在不断发展,但 AOC 已经取得了重大改进。从 AOC 的角度来看,最重要的价值指标也许是索赔处理时间的减少。Garst 解释道:“过去,从开始到结束平均需要 45 到 60 天。律师有时要等几个月才能收到报酬。现在,有了自动化系统,这个时间缩短到了 10 天活更短。这实际上比法律规定的时间还要少。”

流程每一步的可见性改变了管理和报告工作。Garst 说:“以前,当 AOC 主管与首席法官会面时,她和她的员工会花费无数小时在各个系统中提取必要的数据,以全面了解索赔的情况。现在,她所要做的就是打开 iPad,指给他们看,‘这就是案件数量。这是它们的审批进度’。”

该解决方案还促进了该州公设辩护人十年来首次获得加薪。Garst 表示,如果使用以前的系统,实现这一改变将是一个重大挑战。“如果想改变工资率,需要有一个简单的方法来实现。此外,还需要让它从新工资率授权之日起开始改变,这样就不会对系统中的每一项索赔进行回溯和更改。从数量上看,这是整个州的数据。所以,这是一个重大挑战。”此外,端到端的透明度有助于 AOC 满足税务部对电子转账付款的文件要求。这是公共辩护人员第一次能够通过电子资金转账 (EFT) 获得付款。

 

至于 AOC 员工,他们非常喜欢新系统。“他们对系统很满意,”Garst 说,“你可以在现场听到最令人满意的反馈。主管在全州各地出差,他们有多个用户群体和不同的律师。在过去的一年里,他们得到的反馈都非常好。

有了眼前确实的证据,AOC 有了更多的想法。“我们现在正在做一些改进,”Garst 解释道,“报告的改进,流程的改进。我们创建了面向主管的仪表板。我们现在提供了一个他们梦寐以求的系统。”正在探索的一些增强功能包括使用 AI 来分析数据并反馈见解以进一步简化流程。“他们很兴奋,”Garst 说,“他们会说,‘哦,我能这样做吗?我能那样做吗?’他们已经看到了可能性,现在他们想要推动实现它。”

Gideon v. Wainwright 案的判决证明,即使是我们当中最卑微、最受压迫的人,在正义的天平上也同样具有同等的地位。AOC 把这个判决的成果带入了每天进行的审判中。但是,确保为贫困被告提供公平的代理服务,就意味着要确保为辩护人提供补偿。通过向公共辩护人员支付更多费用,并确保他们更快地获得报酬,AOC 为贫困被告辩护系统吸引了更多人才,扩大了资源池。这意味着贫困被告可以更好、更快地获得公平辩护。这种效率对于法院和辩护人来说都是胜利。结果,就像 Gideon v. Wainwright 案一样,是正义的胜利。

Prolifics 徽标
关于 Prolifics

作为 IT 工程服务和解决方案的全球提供商,IBM 合作伙伴 Prolifics 与客户密切合作,了解他们的愿景,并利用其行业和技术专业知识加速实现这一愿景。

阅读更多
Turkcell 使用 IBM Automation 技术来审查数百万份文档 Digital Ajman 通过集成服务让民众的生活更便捷 Tabadul 通过迁移到微服务开启了一个新时代
脚注

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2020。IBM Corporation, IBM Hybrid Cloud, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

2020 年 11 月在美国制作。

IBM、IBM 徽标、ibm.com 以及 IBM Cloud Pak 是 International Business Machines Corp. 在全球许多司法辖区的注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可在 www.ibm.com/cn-zh/legal/copytrade 网站上找到。

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

文中引用的性能数据和客户示例仅作演示说明之用。实际性能结果可能因具体配置和操作条件而异。本文档中的信息均“按原样”提供,不涉及任何明示或暗示的保证,包括适销性、特定用途适用性的任何保证,以及不侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

客户负责确保遵守适用的法律和法规。IBM 不提供任何法律咨询,也不声明或保证其服务或产品经确保客户遵循任何法律或法规。

How IT upholds the US Constitution

Using automation technology to support a landmark Supreme Court ruling
by Rob Spencer
12-minute read

In January 1962, just a few months into a five-year sentence at Florida State Prison, a 51-year-old convict named Clarence Earl Gideon sat down with a pencil and a piece of prison stationery and wrote a letter to the US Supreme Court.

That letter, despite its humble origin, launched a landmark Supreme Court case that still resounds across the landscape of justice in the US. Thanks to the Gideon v. Wainwright ruling, the right of criminal defendants to receive free public defense has been taken for granted by US citizens since 1963.

Recently, however, an Administrative Office of the Courts (AOC) for a state in the southeastern US saw what it will take for today’s courts to continue making good on the promise of Gideon v. Wainwright.

By working with IBM Business Partner Prolifics and applying IBM automation technology, the AOC transformed overburdened administrative processes and brought critical efficiencies to its public defense system.

The AOC’s story illustrates how automating processes can dramatically accelerate work, and also how modern justice systems will depend on the latest technology to protect a core Constitutional right: justice for all.

US Court room

The growing caseload includes

135,000

public-defense claims per year

Automation accelerates claims processing by at least

77%

from 45+ days per claim to 10 days or less

When Matt Garst, Head of North America Sales at Prolifics, recently engaged the southeastern state’s AOC to see how he could help it boost efficiency, he wasn’t thinking of Clarence Gideon. But Gideon was, at least in part, the reason that the AOC wanted to speak to Garst.

When Gideon sent that pencil-written appeal to the Supreme Court in 1962, he’d been convicted of breaking into a pool hall in Panama City, Florida, and stealing beer, wine and $5 in change. When he’d first gone to trial, in 1961, he requested that the State of Florida provide him an attorney, citing his right to a fair trial under the US Constitution’s Sixth Amendment. The judge told him Florida provided free representation only in death penalty cases. Left to provide his own defense, Gideon was convicted.

We’ve streamlined so much of the process.
Matt Garst
Head of North America Sales, IBM Business Partner Prolifics
Supreme Court document

The next year, however, after receiving Gideon’s appeal, the Supreme Court voted 9-0 that justice had not been served. Gideon got a new trial. This time, a state-funded defense attorney discredited prior testimony and called in a new witness. Gideon was found not guilty. And in every criminal case since — in all 50 states — defendants who cannot afford legal representation, labeled by the courts as indigent, can request and receive effective representation from the state.

“More than they could handle”

Today, putting Gideon v. Wainwright into practice depends on state court programs called Indigent Defense Systems. And that is what the AOC wanted to discuss with Garst and the Prolifics team.

The AOC sought a way to alleviate overburdened processes related to indigent defense. The state has one of the top 10 fastest growing populations in the US. For its courts, that means steadily increasing caseloads and ever greater demand for public defense.

For a given case in the Indigent Defense System, providing effective, fair public representation means enlisting one or more defense attorneys and other resources, such as experts, investigators or interpreters. And it means paying these resources for their work. That is where the AOC had significant challenges.

When a public defender or another resource has done work on a case, to get paid they must submit a claim to the AOC. The AOC puts the claim through an internal process to make sure it adheres to all regulations, then submits it to the office of the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court, which grants an approval to pay the resource.

Stressed woman infront of a computer
Defense attorney and client in court

The AOC used three separate, largely manual processes to facilitate this cycle. As Garst explains: “It was log in to one system, do one piece of work, log out, log in to another system, do another piece of work, log out of that, log in to another system ... And the underlying technology had to be maintained. Every time they had an upgrade, they had an outage. From an administrative and a technology perspective, it was a management nightmare.”

With 135,000 claims per year — and counting — these processes, and the staff whose manual work kept them moving, were struggling to keep up. “They were seeing their caseloads really ramp up,” recalls Garst. “They had more volume than they could handle. They were running into issues where people either weren’t getting paid, they’re getting paid late or they’re getting paid the wrong amount.” In fact, more than 70,000 claims were on hold due mostly to simple errors that couldn’t be resolved until administrative staff manually notified the submitters.

Beyond creating inconvenience and confusion for public defenders, the problems put the entire Indigent Defense System at risk. As Garst explains: “Every state agency gets audited two or three times a year. If the comptroller’s office finds any violations, they can shut you down. Imagine the Administrative Office of the Courts being shut down, how that would go in the media. So public perception is a serious concern, and this has visibility all the way up to the governor’s office.”

The AOC knew it needed to replace its manual tasks and disjointed processes with a unified, automated system. It needed to both accelerate claims processing and provide complete traceability for reporting purposes. It consulted several solution providers in addition to Prolifics, including some of the largest global professional services players. “We were competing with companies a thousand times our size,” says Garst. “Our advantage was, we’re large enough to scale but we’re small enough to be agile.” For the AOC, that was the winning combination. One of the larger bidders estimated three to five years for a solution. Garst and the Prolifics team pledged to have a solution in production in less than half that time. They won the contract. Then they made good on their pledge.

Woman in law library

An atypical engagement

Smiling man infront of a computer

Prolifics builds IT solutions. Thus, Garst and his teammates are accustomed to working with their customers’ IT departments, gaining approvals from CIOs and CTOs. The AOC project was different from the start, and the connection between two ostensibly distinct realms — IT and justice — was very clear. Instead of working with IT operations managers, Prolifics worked with lawyers. Instead of a CIO, approval needed to come from the state’s chief justice. “Every time I met with the customer,” explains Garst, “I'd walk into the room and everyone in the room was an attorney. There was a book, which was the law. And so any changes that they would want to make, anything that they wanted to do, the book would get flipped open. The entire system has been designed around the letter of the law.”

Due to the atypical nature of the engagement, collaboration was especially important. The Prolifics team needed to better understand the AOC, and the AOC needed to understand the latest that IT had to offer. As Garst explains, “We had to take everything down to the simplest level in order to let them understand what was in the realm of the possible.” A design thinking approach, with the AOC involved every step of the way, guided the collaboration and solution building through the entire process.

The first step was a three-week discovery and advisory session. “Before we started turning any screws,” says Garst, “we wanted to pop the hood and really understand the significant challenges that they were facing, understanding the as-is environment, the goals for the to-be environment.

“So there’s a lot of whiteboarding sessions. You got the key stakeholders, the power users, such as the director of the AOC, directly involved in the process of figuring out what the to-be was going to be for phase one, and they brought ideas.”

In the beginning, the AOC hoped to apply a lot of the hard coding from those three existing systems and, in Garst’s words, “bolt some new components onto it.” The Prolifics team, on the other hand, felt that a ground-up approach was necessary.

“Some of the users,” explains Garst, “have been a part of this process for 40-plus years. So they’re used to it and they’re like, ‘I just want it to do the same thing.’”

Prolifics turned the thinking around with questions like, Where do you want to go? What enhancements and features would help you operate more efficiently? What would the ideal process be? The questions elicited new ideas, which Prolifics built into a presentation of a to-be process that represented much greater efficiency and full transparency. The AOC team was on board.

Colleagues brainstorming
Judge and gavel

In court, a verdict depends on proof. For the AOC, it was time for Prolifics to prove that it could deliver on the promises of the to-be process.

Using software components from the IBM Cloud Pak® for Automation solution and an offering from IBM Business Partner Intellective, the Prolifics team built a single integrated framework that automates the entire indigent defense claims process, from initial submission, workflow and reporting, to approval by the chief justice, and finally, payment. “We’ve streamlined so much of the process,” says Garst. “The system isn’t just single threaded. It’s automated to the point that if anything sits at any point out of the process in a queue, it’ll automatically kick over to number two, number three in order to keep the process going.”

When the comptroller’s officer initiates an audit, all details are readily available. “All the way through, the entire process is completely transparent,” says Garst. “Every step of the process, you can see who has it and where there are bottlenecks.”

Errors no longer sit waiting to be relayed to the previous step. Instant notifications let submitters and other users understand immediately if there’s any error, so they can resolve the issue in the moment, without additional intervention.

Automation even helps align the solution to that book the attorneys were always consulting. Using the rules engine component of IBM Cloud Pak for Automation, Prolifics and the AOC team created multiple workflows to drive rationality as well as efficiency and put rules in place that ensure all procedural decisions accord to state law.

And how does the new system look to the users? How friendly is it to the 40-year veterans? That’s where Unity software from Intellective comes in. “We knew we needed a very, very intuitive, easy-to-use front end,” says Garst. “We chose the Intellective Unity content navigation solution. It integrates with all Cloud Pak for Automation components and provides a very rich, customizable user interface.”

The IBM and Intellective solutions run in an internal private cloud environment hosted in a state data center to comply with state requirements for in-state residence of sensitive data.

Woman leaning against bookshelves in a law library

The system of their dreams

US Supreme Court

The solution is still evolving, but the AOC has already seen major improvements. Perhaps the most important value indicator from the AOC’s point of view is the reduction in claims processing time. Garst explains: “From start to finish it was 45 to 60 days on average. Attorneys sometimes waited months to be paid. Now, with automation, we are down to 10 days or less. That’s actually less than the time allotted by the law.”

Visibility into every step of the process transforms management and reporting. “Before, when the AOC director would meet with the chief justice, she and her staff would spend countless hours in the individual systems pulling the necessary data for a full view of what was going on with the claims,” says Garst. “Now, all she has to do is open up her iPad and show them, ‘Here’s the number of cases. Here’s where they are in the approval process.’”

The solution also facilitated the first pay raise for the state’s public defenders in a decade. According to Garst, the change would have been a major challenge using the previous systems. “When you change that pay rate, you need to have an easy way to go in and change it. Also, you need to have it so it only changes the pay rate from the day the new rate was authorized, so it doesn’t go back and change it for every single claim in the system. And when you look at the volume, this is the entire state. So, it was a significant challenge.” Further, the end-to-end transparency helped the AOC meet Department of Revenue documentation requirements for transferring payments electronically. For the first time, public defense resources could get paid via Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT).

Themis with scale and sword in court

As for AOC staff, they love it. “They’re happy with the system,” relates Garst. “The most satisfying feedback is what you hear from the field. The director travels across the state, and they have multiple user groups with various attorneys. They have gotten nothing but stellar feedback over the last year.”

With proof established, the AOC’s thinking has shifted to what else might be possible. “We’re now doing enhancements,” explains Garst. “Reporting enhancements, process enhancements. We’ve created dashboards for the director. We’re now giving them the system they always dreamed of.” Some of the enhancements being explored include using AI to analyze data and feed insights back to further streamline the process. “They’re excited,” says Garst. “They say, ‘Oh, can I do this? Can I do that?’ They’ve seen what’s in the realm of the possible and now they want to push it.”

The Gideon v. Wainwright ruling affirmed that even the most humble and downtrodden among us weigh equally on the scales of justice. The AOC brings that ruling into trials taking place every day. But ensuring fair representation for indigent defendants means ensuring compensation for defenders. By paying public defense resources more, and making sure they’re paid faster, the AOC attracts more talent to the Indigent Defense System, broadening the pool of resources. This means indigent defendants have better, faster access to a fair defense. The efficiencies are a win for the courts and defenders. The results, like Gideon v. Wainwright, are a win for justice.

Prolifics logo

About Prolifics

A global provider of IT engineering services and solutions, IBM Business Partner ProlificsExternal Link works closely with customers to understand their vision and use its industry and technology expertise to accelerate that vision to market.

Solution components
Prolifics logo

About Prolifics

A global provider of IT engineering services and solutions, IBM Business Partner ProlificsExternal Link works closely with customers to understand their vision and use its industry and technology expertise to accelerate that vision to market.

Solution components