概述

利用分析、IoT 和人工智能来确保安全复工

随着企业复工,他们必须创造有利于员工健康互动和可持续工作场所运营的环境。Worker Insights 解决方案将最新的 IoT 传感器技术与高级分析功能以及支持边缘技术的应用程序和服务结合在一起,为您提供了关于工作场所和员工的近乎实时的洞察。利用这些洞察,可以监控体温是否升高,管理入住情况和禁区,促进员工社交距离和联系事件跟踪,同时确保员工隐私。

优势

通过监控来确保健康和安全

高级分析和 AI 技术可更透彻地洞悉资产运行状况,这样您便可以了解最适合采取哪些措施以及何时采取措施,进而优化资产绩效、降低成本并避免停机。

预防工作场所事故

在问题出现之前,利用预测信息和洞察来解决员工健康和安全问题。

 

快速与新的安全策略保持一致

通过学习,确保员工隐私,同时不断改进对规章制度(包括新的社交距离和安全准则)的遵守程度。

工作场所安全解决方案

AI 计算机视觉解决方案

加速采用 AI 视觉功能,帮助团队快速识别生产缺陷,远程监控资产并训练深度学习视觉模型 - 即使不具备编码专业知识也不例外。

自主管理边缘解决方案

使用灵活的智能平台,为边缘计算提供自主管理。同时管理数万个端点上的应用程序环境的规模、可变性和变化率。

AI 视频分析解决方案

将视频内容转化为有价值的洞察,从而帮助提高运营绩效、可靠性和安全性。这些解决方案使用机器学习技术来准确地识别、分类和跟踪对象及条件,然后根据它们“看到”的内容来发送警报。

工作场所安全服务

IBM 与您合作,根据您的行业需求和具体环境来设置定制的解决方案,在大约几周时间内测试用例,并在全球范围内扩展解决方案以营造安全的工作环境。

工作场所安全用例

人群密度管理

为防止 COVID-19 或其他空气传播病毒的传播,入住需要保持在较低的水平。通过使用基于摄像机视野中被统计的人员的洞察,企业可以监控特定空间内的人员密度。

体温升高监测

使用基于 AI 的实时视频分析功能,场所入口处的热成像或红外线 (IR) 摄像机可以显示体温并在记录高水平时生成警报 - 因此您可以评估进出人员的健康情况并避免其对他人构成威胁。

口罩检测

为了安全地复工并遵守相关的健康准则,企业必须能够确定员工是否正确佩戴了口罩。光学摄像机等边缘设备上基于 AI 的实时视频分析功能可以提供口罩检测。

社交距离评分

实施从战略上定义的间隔有助于降低空气传播病毒的传播风险,通过使用边缘技术,可帮助在入住人数增多时保障这些空间的安全。

资源

安全复工网络研讨会

了解 IBM Maximo Worker Insights 如何提供可在员工复工后确保工作场所安全的分析洞察。

返回以与 IBM 和三星快速合作

了解 IBM 和三星如何联手守护重返工作场所的员工的健康和安全并保障生产力。

加强工作场所安全

通过提供有助于促进工作场所的安全实践和合规性的洞察,了解边缘计算如何帮助预防事故。

后续步骤

Overview

Ensure a safe return to work with analytics, IoT and artificial intelligence

As businesses reopen, they must create environments that facilitate healthy human interactions and sustainable workplace operations. The Worker Insights solution brings together the latest IoT sensor technologies with advanced analytics and edge-enabled applications and services to provide you with near real-time insights of worksites and employees. Use these insights to conduct elevated body temperature monitoring, manage occupancy and no-go zones, and facilitate employee social distancing and contact event tracing — all while ensuring employee privacy.

Asian man speaking against a dark background

Real-time worker safety insights from AI and IoT

Benefits

Ensure health and safety through monitoring

Advanced analytics and AI deliver greater insights into your asset health so you can learn the best actions to take and when to take them to optimize asset performance, reduce costs and avoid downtime.

Prevent workplace accidents

Use predictive information and insights to address worker health and safety issues before they become problems.

 

Quickly align with new safety policies

Ensure employee privacy while continuously improving adherence to regulations, including new social distancing and safety guidelines, through learning.

Improve worker safety

Help prevent workplace accidents and improve workplace safety with a powerful cloud-based solution that uses IoT technology and advanced analytics for predictive prevention and faster time to value.

Workplace safety solutions

AI computer vision solutions

Accelerate the adoption of AI visual capabilities to help your teams quickly identify production defects, remotely monitor assets and train deep learning vision models — even without coding expertise.

Autonomous management of edge solutions

Use an intelligent and flexible platform that provides autonomous management for edge computing. Manage the scale, variability and rate of change of application environments across tens of thousands of endpoints simultaneously.

AI video analytics solutions

Turn video content into valuable insights to help improve operational performance, safety and security. These solutions use machine learning to accurately identify, classify and track objects and conditions and then send alerts based on what they “see”.

Watson Works: A safer and smarter return to the workplace

IBM Watson Works uses Watson AI models and applications to provide insights designed to help you guard the health, safety and productivity of your people in a changing workplace.

Workplace safety services

IBM collaborates with you to set up a customized solution based on your industry needs and environment, to test the use cases in about a few weeks, and scale the solution globally to create safe working environments.

Workplace safety use cases

Crowd density management

To help prevent the spread of COVID-19 or other airborne viruses, occupancy levels need to remain low. By using insights based on people counted in a camera’s field of view, businesses can monitor the density of people in a specific space.

Elevated body temperature monitoring

Real-time, AI-based video analytics enable thermal or infrared (IR) cameras at entry points of facilities to screen body temperatures and generate alerts when they register high levels — so you can assess and ensure that person is not posing a risk to others.

Face mask detection

For a safe return to work and adherence to relevant health guidelines, businesses must be able to determine whether individuals are wearing their face masks properly. Real-time, AI-based video analytics at edge devices like optical cameras can provide face mask detection.

Social distancing scoring

Implementing strategically defined spacing helps reduce the risk of transmitting airborne viruses, and edge-enabled technology can help keep those spaces safe as more people occupy them.

Resources

Safely return to work webinar

Learn how IBM Maximo Worker Insights provides analytical insights that enable workplace safety as people return to work.

Back to work quickly with IBM and Samsung

Learn how IBM and Samsung joined forces to safeguard the health, safety and productivity of employees returning to the workplace.

Enhance workplace safety

Find out how edge computing helps to prevent accidents by providing insights that facilitate safer practices and compliance at worksites.

Next steps