概述

获得交易和库存的可视性

企业中遍布资产,企业的正常运转往往依赖于数百乃至上百万项资产。不仅如此,我们的资产也越来越智能化。资产日趋智能化的一个明显标志就是,到 2030 年,全球互联 IoT 设备的数量预计将达到 1250 亿。

运营模式必须随资产本身一起演进,正因为如此,企业资产管理 (EAM) 才至关重要。EAM 是用于维护和控制运营资产及设备的软件、系统和服务的组合。EAM 解决方案旨在提高资产在整个生命周期内的质量和利用率,增加生产正常运行时间并降低运营成本。

一位男士在办公室内走动

Maximo 给出了答案 (00:38)

优势

加强对复杂环境的控制

高级分析和 AI 技术可更透彻地洞悉资产运行状况,这样您便可以了解最适合采取哪些措施以及何时采取措施,进而优化资产绩效、降低成本并避免停机。

简化并统一各部门的运营

单个集成平台可为各团队提供全面的企业资产视图,从而统一运营并保持业务连续性,即使环境瞬息万变或带来颠覆性影响也不例外。

提高运营灾备能力和可靠性

通过 AI 监控发掘的洞察有助于实现视情资产维护,让您能够采取预防性、预测性和规范性措施,做到防患于未然。

管理企业资产

使用 AI 和分析技术来运营和维护高价值资产,从而优化绩效,延长资产生命周期,并减少运营停机时间和成本。运用 AI 技术分析资产数据可提供相关洞察,帮助企业完善决策、提高效率、执行预防性维护,并最大限度地利用实物资产方面的投资。通过单一平台提供监控和维护功能及可靠性,IBM 实现了下一代资产管理。

资产绩效管理解决方案

资产监控

将智能资产和 IoT 传感器与远程监控和基于 AI 的洞察相结合,从而了解数据背景,确定正确警报的优先级,并发现停机诱发因素之间存在的关系。

资产运行状况管理

汇集 IoT 传感器、EAM 系统和人类观察等不同来源的当前和历史数据,从而获取清晰、准确和近乎实时的总体资产运行状况视图,实现视情维护。

预测性维护

利用 IoT 技术、高级分析和 AI 来监视性能下降情况,并寻找资产数据中隐藏的模式以得出故障概率,根据由此发掘的洞察安排维护,进而延长资产寿命。

工作场所安全解决方案

工作场所安全

通过解决问题和违规情况,以免对员工的健康和安全造成风险,提高工作场所安全性。通过基于云的解决方案,利用 IoT 技术和高级分析技术实时提供员工安全洞察,全面管理设施和员工。

AI 视觉

通过将计算机视觉处理与深度学习结合起来,使之更便于业务用户访问,为业务运营添加“智能眼”。通过使用 AI 视觉应用,可靠性和质量团队可以快速识别生产输出中的缺陷,远程监控资产中的潜在中断行为,并采取行动。

边缘计算

利用边缘计算处理数据,从而能够在本地近乎实时地处理数据访问和分析。获取几乎可在任何边缘端点上运行的全生命周期边缘环境,帮助您在边缘创建、部署、运行、监控、管理和扩展业务逻辑与分析应用。

服务

库存优化

优化维护、维修和运营 (MRO) 库存级别,确保库存在需要时可用,减少计划外资产停机时间,削减成本并释放营运资本。我们的服务可帮助您做出明智的决策。

生产优化

通过使用来自 IoT 和 AI 的洞察优化工业生产流程,识别潜在的生产损失,并提高吞吐量和产量。IBM 顾问可以向您展示如何提高运营效率和有效性。

企业资产管理成功案例

环球主题公园确保实现高安全标准

环球主题公园利用 Maximo 为技术人员提供必要的工具来确保乘坐安全和改善游客体验。

Atkins Global 构建智慧城市平台

Atkins Global 使用 Maximo 消除数据孤岛,深入洞悉挪威各个市政当局所提供的服务。

CHS, Inc. 从预防转变为预测

在与 Maximo 长达 20 多年的合作中,CHS 亲眼目睹了在云和 IoT 的助力下 EAM 解决方案从预防进化到预测的过程。

资源

业务运营博客

阅读专家发布的帖子,了解有关企业资产管理解决方案的新观点和见解。

数字学习平台

通过免费的主题演讲和按需会议,向业务运营和 EAM 专家学习。

后续步骤

Overview

Gain visibility into transactions and inventory

Organizations are asset intensive, relying on hundreds if not millions of assets to stay operational. What’s more, our assets are getting smarter. A clear sign of how intelligent assets have become is that the number of connected IoT devices worldwide is predicted to reach 125 billion by 2030.

Operating models must evolve along with the assets themselves, and that’s why enterprise asset management (EAM) is crucial. EAM is the combination of software, systems and services used to maintain and control operational assets and equipment. EAM solutions are designed to optimize the quality and utilization of assets throughout their lifecycle, increase productive uptime and reduce operational costs.

Man walking through office interior

Maximo has the answers (00:38)

Benefits

Gain greater control of complex environments

Advanced analytics and AI deliver greater insights into your asset health so you can learn the best actions to take and when to take them to optimize asset performance, reduce costs and avoid downtime.

Streamline and unify operations across silos

A single integrated platform provides teams a comprehensive view of assets across the enterprise to unify operations and maintain business continuity, even under rapidly changing or disruptive conditions.

Boost operational resilience and reliability

Insights from AI monitoring help facilitate condition-based asset maintenance that enables you to take the preventive, predictive and prescriptive actions that can resolve issues before they happen.

Managing enterprise assets

Operate and maintain high-value assets by using AI and analytics to optimize performance, extend asset lifecycles and reduce operational downtime and costs. Asset data analyzed with AI provide insights that help businesses make better decisions, enhance efficiency, perform preventive maintenance and maximize investments in physical assets. With monitoring, maintenance, and reliability in a single platform, IBM is enabling the next generation of asset management.

Asset performance management solutions

Asset monitoring

Combine intelligent assets and IoT sensors with remote monitoring and AI-powered insights to understand the context of your data, prioritize the right alerts, and see new relationships between factors causing downtime.

Asset health management

Bring together current and historical data from sources such as IoT sensors, EAM systems, and human observation to get a clear, accurate and near real-time view of overall asset health to enable condition-based maintenance.

Predictive maintenance

Extend asset life by scheduling maintenance based on insights from IoT technology, advanced analytics and AI that monitor degradation in performance and look for patterns in asset data to provide a failure probability.

Workplace safety solutions

Workplace safety

Improve workplace safety by addressing issues and violations before they become problems that put worker health and safety at risk. Holistically manage the facility and your workers with a cloud-based solution that utilizes IoT technology and advanced analytics to deliver real-time worker safety insights.

AI vision

Add intelligent “eyes” to your operations by making computer vision with deep learning more accessible to business users. By using AI vision applications, reliability and quality teams can quickly identify defects in production outputs, remotely monitor assets for potential disruptions, and take action.

Edge computing

Process data with edge computing for near real-time data access and analysis that can be processed locally. Get a full-lifecycle edge environment that can run on virtually any edge endpoint, helping you create, deploy, run, monitor, manage and scale business logic and analytics applications at the edge.

Services

Inventory optimization

Optimize your maintenance, repair and operations (MRO) inventory levels to ensure inventory is available when needed, reduce unplanned asset downtime, cut costs and free up working capital. Our services help you make informed decisions.

Production optimization

Optimize industrial production processes by using insights from IoT and AI to identify potential production losses and drive higher throughput and yield. IBM consultants can show you how to improve operational efficiency and effectiveness.

Enterprise asset management case studies

Universal Parks ensures high safety standards

Universal Parks uses Maximo to provide technicians with the tools they need to ensure ride safety and improve guest experiences.

Atkins Global builds a smart city platform

Atkins Global uses Maximo to eliminate silos and get insights into the services being delivered by municipalities in Norway.

CHS, Inc. moves from preventative to predictive

Working with Maximo for over 20 years, CHS has seen EAM solutions evolve from preventative to predictive due to the cloud and IoT.

Resources

Business operations blog

Read expert posts to gain new perspectives and insights on enterprise asset management solutions.

Digital learning platform

Learn from business operations and EAM experts through no-charge keynotes and sessions available on demand.

Next steps