General Representatives

General Marketing and Services Representatives

BAHRAIN

Gulf Business Machines B.S.C. (c)
Mr. Cesare Cardone – Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 819
Manama,
Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (+973) 17 584 333
Fax: (+973) 17 584 334
E-mail: cardonec@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

Bahrain Business Machines W.L.L.
Mr. Abdulla Ishaq – General Manager
P.O. Box 10554, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tel: (+973) 17 584 333; Fax: (+973) 17 584 343
E-mail: Ishaq@bh.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

KUWAIT

Khorafi Business Machines W.L.L.
Mr. Piero Corsini – General Manager
P.O. Box 4175, Safat 13042, Kuwait
Tel: (+965) 1844433
Fax: (+965) 22233280-1
E-mail: piero@kw.gbm.ihost.com
WebSite: www.gbm4ibm.com

OMAN

Gulf Business Machines (Oman) Co. L.L.C.
Mr. Christopher Lloyd – General Manager
P.O. Box 1476, Jibroo, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: (+968) 24 559 800
Fax: (+968) 24 568 833
E-mail: lloyd@om.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

QATAR

GBM Qatar W.L.L.
Mr. Soubhi Chebib
P.O. Box 9307, Doha, Qatar
Tel: (+974) 4407 3111
Fax: (+974) 4407 3222
E-mail: soubhi@qa.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Saudi Business Machines Ltd.

Mr. Ali Dulaim – General Manager

P.O. Box 5648,
JEDDAH 21432,
Saudi Arabia,
Tel: +966-2-660-0004,
Fax: +966-2-665-1163

E-mail: dulaim@sa.ibm.com
Web site: www.sbm.com.sa

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Gulf Business Machines B.S.C. (c)
Mr. Cesare Cardone – Chief Executive Officer
P.O. Box 9226, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: (+971) 4 343 5353
Fax: (+971) 4 343 3232
E-mail: cardonec@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

United Computer and Management Consultancy
Mr. Ashok Bhola – General Manager
P.O. Box 9226,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: (+971) 4 343 5353
Fax: (+971) 4 343 6868
E-mail: abhola@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

Gulf Business Machines
Personal Systems Divisions

Mr. Akram Ayyad – General Manager
P.O. Box 16829,
Jebel Ali, United Arab Emirates
Tel: (+971) 4 451 1999
Fax: (+971) 4 451 1998
E-mail: ayyad@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

Gulf Business Machines (GBM) L.L.C.
Mr. Miguel El Khoury – General Manager
P.O. Box 203,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tel: (+971) 2 408 4444
Fax: (+971) 2 627 2498
E-mail: miguel@ae.gbm.ihost.com
Web Site: www.gbm4ibm.com

We're here to help

Easy ways to get the answers you need.